I bought a unit of the older development, Dahlia.
I don’t know what was the package they were offering now, but last time I checked it was the typical package of rebate + free lawyer fees + free MOT. Beware of any cashback offers because most bank will reduce your loan to 85% if they found out about any cashback offered.
The area there is quite peaceful most of the time. Traffic in the morning could be quite congested. When the link between eco ardence & u12 open, traffic in the morning will be hell. But not as bad as people using persiaran mokhtar dahari on daily basis.
There are shops nearby like speedmart, 7e, mamak, carwash & etc2, walking distance depending on which unit you buy. When the link between u12 & eco ardence open, jaya grocer is only 5 mins drive, and setia city mall is about 10 mins drive.
Built quality was okay (for older development). No major problem like slanted wall, beam or anything. Crack & hollow tiles are pretty common.
The area is fenced & guarded, not sure about in future. Hopefully the people there aren’t stingy enough to not to pay for security services. Right now the developer is still paying for the security. Probably until clover is VPed.
Thanks for the complete information, by the way where is your office, is it in KL? after thinking for awhile, ive decided to take Clover unit, now thinking whether the traffic is okay for me to commute daily to KL. hope it will not so stressful, do you have idea when the link between eco ardence & u12 will be open? i think this is the connection where the traffic will be massive as more setia alam people will use this connection to get out from setia alam in the morning