127 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V56!, MDM,JDM,CDM,PKM,MCH,SSH,SHY!

nzh0920
post Jun 24 2013, 04:09 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Jun 24 2013, 04:02 PM)
very quiet here... less and less new member joining..

no new sales from proton ar..
got new sales recently 7k discount
lee0125
post Jun 24 2013, 04:10 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Jun 24 2013, 05:08 PM)
remember to register at www.pelanpelantunggu.my  whistling.gif

oh... u didnt see utusan msia reported oledi 10 cars manufacturer lowered down their car price... thumbup.gif
I am happy with my inspira, so far no plan to change car. smile.gif
T630
post Jun 24 2013, 04:11 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Jun 24 2013, 04:10 PM)
I am happy with my inspira, so far no plan to change car. smile.gif
cheapskate like that lor... drive till car cannot move only change... whistling.gif
lee0125
post Jun 24 2013, 04:12 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Jun 24 2013, 05:11 PM)
cheapskate like that lor... drive till car cannot move only change... whistling.gif
can not move, remap la. power back immediately.
MeToo
post Jun 24 2013, 04:13 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Jun 24 2013, 04:05 PM)
Overall car sales drop in Malaysia, i think everyone is holding bullet to wait for the car price drops as promised.
How can car prices drop?

1 yr inflation is around 7% in Msia. Not to mention Ringgit dropped like a ROCK! its now 3.2185 v 2.95 when Election just over. That's a 9%+ drop.

Those who are holding their breath for car prices to drop.... should just slap them and wake them up...

ps : Oh wait... still got people hoping for IMPORT tax to go down? Well.. remember last time no such thing as excise duty? THen AFTA came... and import tax need to be lowered... so Excise duty came to replace it... so fast forget jor?
kennypotatoes
post Jun 24 2013, 04:15 PM

129 posts

recently i went to my fren shop, newly open and offer me cheapjing tayar 17 45 215 at RM199 per pc...
and i changed 4pcs.... that's not the point...

he intro me to his new machine, brand "liqui molly" (something like that).... is a german brand and sexplain that it could do corbon cleaning...

not only that, that he also intro the 'black oil essence', say it could be make ur enjine oil stick to components.....

german product wor... can try ar?

nzh0920
post Jun 24 2013, 04:20 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Jun 24 2013, 04:15 PM)
recently i went to my fren shop, newly open and offer me cheapjing tayar 17 45 215 at RM199 per pc...

he intro me to his new machine, brand "liqui molly" (something like that).... is a german brand and sexplain that it could do corbon cleaning...

not only that, that he also intro the 'black oil essence', say it could be make ur enjine oil stick to components.....

ceratec? vw official oil wo
aaronchaiz
post Jun 24 2013, 04:21 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Jun 24 2013, 04:15 PM)

this spec tyre like not ngam for our lala wor.. more than 3% jor ma.. no meh?
lee0125
post Jun 24 2013, 04:22 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 24 2013, 05:13 PM)
How can car prices drop?

1 yr inflation is around 7% in Msia. Not to mention Ringgit dropped like a ROCK! its now 3.2185 v 2.95 when Election just over. That's a 9%+ drop.

Those who are holding their breath for car prices to drop.... should just slap them and wake them up...
ps : Oh wait... still got people hoping for IMPORT tax to go down? Well.. remember last time no such thing as excise duty? THen AFTA came... and import tax need to be lowered... so Excise duty came to replace it... so fast forget jor?
yea, it gives an excuse for the car dealer to buy car with lower price.
T630
post Jun 24 2013, 04:26 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 24 2013, 04:13 PM)
How can car prices drop?

time forgets everything in msia... whistling.gif
dj2004
post Jun 24 2013, 04:31 PM

471 posts

guys is it advisable to use 18 inch wheels if yes whats the size of tyre should i go for..im thinking of getting a rota 9jj 18'..thinking of getting it done tomm once my car comes out..getting a 2.0p
MeToo
post Jun 24 2013, 04:34 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(dj2004 @ Jun 24 2013, 04:31 PM)
guys is it advisable to use 18 inch wheels if yes whats the size of tyre should i go for..im thinking of getting a rota 9jj 18'..thinking of getting it done tomm once my car comes out..getting a 2.0p
18" is consider manly....

I'm proud to say I'm a user of 18".... (as for tyre size forgot jor.. like 225/45/18?)

If u regress back to 16".. then you will be automatically enrolled into the SWC.

s@ni
post Jun 24 2013, 04:36 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

Ooooo rota.might have problem with sagat issue. Maybe u can follow lancer gt stock 18" size
botack
post Jun 24 2013, 04:37 PM

349 posts

9jj..you crazy ahhh? shocking.gif shocking.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
T630
post Jun 24 2013, 04:37 PM

572 posts

9jj is too wide for our car... better go with 8jj... me using 18" 7.5jj... thumbup.gif

dj2004
post Jun 24 2013, 04:38 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 24 2013, 04:34 PM)
18" is consider manly....

I'm proud to say I'm a user of 18".... (as for tyre size forgot jor.. like 225/45/18?)

If u regress back to 16".. then you will be automatically enrolled into the SWC.
is it advisable to go for rota 18' 9jj te37 will hit the fender? yup the tyre size like 225/45/18 or 225/40/18 advisable to go for 45 or 40? any ideas of which rims which suits the solid white inspira ? smile.gif thx in advance
dj2004
post Jun 24 2013, 04:40 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jun 24 2013, 04:36 PM)
Ooooo rota.might have problem with sagat issue. Maybe u can follow lancer gt stock 18" size
then my rota plan is cancel smile.gif whats the lancer gt wheel size ?

QUOTE(botack @ Jun 24 2013, 04:37 PM)
9jj..you crazy ahhh? shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
haha..then im not going for the 9jj smile.gif

QUOTE(T630 @ Jun 24 2013, 04:37 PM)
9jj is too wide for our car... better go with 8jj... me using 18" 7.5jj... thumbup.gif

nice rims u have there drool.gif
l3ryan
post Jun 24 2013, 04:41 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(dj2004 @ Jun 24 2013, 04:38 PM)
is it advisable to go for rota 18' 9jj te37 will hit the fender? yup the tyre size like 225/45/18 or 225/40/18 advisable to go for 45 or 40? any ideas of which rims which suits the solid white inspira ?  smile.gif  thx in advance
9jj would be too wide for inspira IMO, 8jj is more suitable
aaronchaiz
post Jun 24 2013, 04:41 PM

50 posts

is it advisable to go for rota 18' 9jj te37 will hit the fender? yup the tyre size like 225/45/18 or 225/40/18 advisable to go for 45 or 40? any ideas of which rims which suits the solid white inspira ?  smile.gif  thx in advance
225/45.. probably u can consider 8.5jj at max with the correct offset..
jnick
post Jun 24 2013, 04:42 PM

403 posts

Summoning The expert from car theory department

NZH11967 plz help!

Chabutz

127 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:53 AM