QUOTE(rashidSelamat @ Jul 10 2013, 01:38 AM)
Maybe after 4ers I will change my browne lala to color below

Yes! That's the color I mau apply on! LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V56!, MDM,JDM,CDM,PKM,MCH,SSH,SHY!
Jul 10 2013, 02:20 AM
207 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(rashidSelamat @ Jul 10 2013, 01:38 AM) Maybe after 4ers I will change my browne lala to color below
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Yes! That's the color I mau apply on! |
Jul 10 2013, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Jul 10 2013, 08:43 AM) 3month 10k dy... Can't choose, 20% discount cheapskate buyer here. Only elegant brown available if dun like the color shld ask for other color...better waste on performance part instead wrap it..just mt 70cent. mayb after 4yrs i will change exactly like pic shown |
Jul 10 2013, 01:54 PM
Jul 11 2013, 06:03 PM
Mitsu SA buy fake lancer?
Jul 11 2013, 07:19 PM
Jul 16 2013, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(mytmnet @ Jul 16 2013, 08:38 AM) My sister i10 got in 1 week, Civic got in 2 week. My SA tell me next week get car?! Lying again?! Damn. My loan he arrange damn long, muamalat no news till now after calling me last week, then rhb approve d, but they need to courier the agreement to kl branch for me to sign, and SA ask me to bank in to proton edar for the down payment. Still until now I don't get any prove of booking nor any receipt to ensure I'm buying a car. Abit scary ler. Keep on say we book for u Liao. Can I give bankers cheque upon taking the car?My friend Vios got in 2 week. All they said is after sign the bank loan documents, car is waiting outside. But for my case wasn't like this. And now... they all said because I booked in Penang If SA said will got car at the month end at first, that is OK for me. I need to pay RM70 for flight change and schedule my time all over again And... the number I bought from Johor JPJ must regeiter before 30 July... If SA can't done the registration, I need to buy the number again One question, if after paying all the payment only I reach up there to take my car, if not in good condition, how can I reject the car? Since I sign all loan and bank in d, upon taking car still got another take car paper work or not? |
Jul 16 2013, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 16 2013, 05:02 PM) U got pay RM500 booking? That comes with a receipt. Paid rm300 for booking, no receipt. Waiting to sign rhb loan within this 2 days at pj, haven't call up me yet. Can I pay down payment by bankers cheque upon taking the car? More secure for my condition right?Upon car delivery, u see liao u dun like. Dont sign DO. Simple as that. No sign DO, no take car, loan will cancel. |
Jul 17 2013, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(llaw @ Jul 17 2013, 10:28 AM) Which branch/SA you book from? I saw there are at least 6 E.Brown Inspira at the downtown showroom and the SA told me more is coming He said he's No.45,Jln sultan ahmah shah, 10050 Georgetown , P.pinang Proton edar SA, nick chew, anyone can check for me if he exist ar? 507040001907 maybank Proton Edar Sdn. Bhd. |
Jul 17 2013, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(mytmnet @ Jul 17 2013, 11:13 AM) Buying with the same shop with you. Address is correct and this shop is proton penang hq. You have a better SA than I do... Slow~~~ well hope we get the car next week. So I just bank in, and the car upon viewing if not satisfied just don't sign the delivery order right? So if cancel deal, proton edar will refund?Banking information is correct but I am buying with lim, not the branch manager although his name lim too. |
| Change to: | 0.0467sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:51 AM |