"Base on experience as a malaysian for xx years"
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V56!, MDM,JDM,CDM,PKM,MCH,SSH,SHY!
Jul 8 2013, 03:20 PM
438 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
huh? as i know usually proton will keep their car last for at least 10 years 1, see Satria Neo, Gen2, how long already, we still see it selling lolz... Proton is not H & T mah, I believe they wont refresh a car every 5 yrs 1..
"Base on experience as a malaysian for xx years" |
Jul 8 2013, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 8 2013, 03:21 PM) good la.. so now inspira becum rare breed I agree with you on this, that time when I have some free time went to showroom tot to see see touch touch on lala, then the SA come to me and keep introduce me to Preve.. say got turbocharge la, sport mode la, the paddle shift is moveable with steering la, 7 speed la.... pipopipo... u know why ar? becoz inspira is filling the gap between performance and quality preve cant sell well becoz of inspira, in addition to QC problem |
Jul 8 2013, 03:29 PM
Jul 9 2013, 10:20 AM
[talking to myself, self-poisoning] okok... it seems like choosing the exec model is quite a good choice instead of Premium... I see more MONEY
Jul 9 2013, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(animegod @ Jul 9 2013, 10:27 AM) Nvm... in the middle of getting ready my $ then also wait for another right time to come... pray pray.. QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jul 9 2013, 10:51 AM) YES indeed! bro bro sekalian, I sudah insaf sekarang... |
Jul 9 2013, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jul 9 2013, 11:07 AM) Why got 2 type Engine Oil (Semi-Synthetic) so big difference? 32 and 112 ? |
Jul 9 2013, 02:36 PM
err.. sorry taiko sekalian, so far is there anyone encounter CVT failure b4? just curious asking..
Jul 9 2013, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(l3ryan @ Jul 9 2013, 02:59 PM) thinking of changing wipers on my car, the windscreen not getting cleaned completely anymore, wipers unable to clear off all the water jor... I buy this for silicon wiper for my old wife, already used for 6yrs... and if you have problem with the wiper, just give them a call and their will have ppl onsite and change a new 1 for you FREE (for lifetime)any recommendations on brands? i nvr change wipers b4 leh.. and why PIAA punya so sexpensive?? https://www.facebook.com/pages/SWV-Sanwon-V...0044694?fref=ts PS: for cheapskate ppl only |
Jul 9 2013, 03:37 PM
Jul 9 2013, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(mercury99 @ Jul 9 2013, 03:43 PM) let just say if the company starts from the year I brought from them, so is like already 6-7yrs now, and yeah, the same question goes come to my mind too, but I had been calling them to come and replace my wiper for 3rd time already, (ask the guy to change the wiper at my office car park |
Jul 9 2013, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(blursquid @ Jul 9 2013, 03:48 PM) PIAA one claims to be able to coat your windscreen with a layer of silicone by dry wiping your wiper on the windscreen for a few times after installation....nvr try before, i only use pasar malam 20 bucks viper... yes, before this I'm buying those cheap wiper too, but think again the cost of changing it a few times.. QUOTE(mercury99 @ Jul 9 2013, 03:50 PM) yup, is totally FREE, not even a single cent*omg.. why i keep helping this wiper company do free advertising... |
Jul 9 2013, 03:55 PM
Jul 10 2013, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(KL_leo @ Jul 10 2013, 03:04 AM) Did you call up and ask? I bet he is telling this is a 1.8 manual year 2012.. hmm, wonder why lah so many stock left for 2012 |
Jul 10 2013, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Jul 10 2013, 08:25 AM) Yeah, I'll hunting it soon already.. I'm asking the guy to see what is the exact model, coz anyhow the next year I plan to change my car ady.. but plss.. I dont want BROWNIE QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 10 2013, 08:33 AM) Simple. true also.. bcoz of "muka" issue, so everyone now is avoiding the brand itself and salesman keep ask me to see Preve although I have no interest in that car.. parts ordered from mitsu. They need minimun order. so they pasang. But sales not good.why? people rather buy T and H or K now. Coz some expert unbias journalist will tell u inspira is lancer GL chassis and engine. And lots of local parts. The truth, sell inspira and preve, proton earn more selling preve. Salesman push preve more. Inspira price range also same like city or vios. Hence no salesmen push no buyer. Many stock |
Jul 10 2013, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(animegod @ Jul 10 2013, 08:43 AM) that's why my friend brother said.. Proton decide to cut off Inspilala in very near future to accomodate for the lost.. Potong got new car coming mah.. a hatchback preve.. so sexy.. and a proton accord.. if u ask anyone, sure go preve or accord lar.. inspilala ah... PTUI... hmm.. for me i think Preve still not my cup of tea, comparing to lala, i think it doesn't meet up the class woh, Preve looks macam "kotak besar" |
Jul 10 2013, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(animegod @ Jul 10 2013, 09:34 AM) troll mode off... Nvm la... cheapskate ppl where got muka 1, but is good too, at least if other ppl dont 'look up' your car, eg. your colleague, then they no need tumpang your car so much, tell them if someone outside if look you sit lala might loose your 'face-si', so better ask to tumpang someone with T, H or K brand car.. hahaaYa.. I wont buy Preve myself even if inspilala never came out.. Might go for 2nd hand altis or fd instead and who says buying inspilala look like rich man.. tell u honestly, your colleagues will look down on u 99.. no joke.. if you change bodykit, add spoiler etc, they will say u perasan.. drive milo tin with campro perasan lancer.. some more point at your windscreen logo there.. then compare your lala with the highly modified wira lanci wannabe.. Pls, I beg u 99... think again.. cerato is the best choice.. your colleague will salute u when they see u.. your wifu will never refuse u.. and yr kids have something to brag at kindergarden... if u insist on lala, yr colleague laugh 99 at your back.. your wife blames you for the humiliation and other kids will make fun of yr kid at kindergarden... ok.. end of today's essay.. pls give good marks k.. troll mode on.. well, to your gf/wife/2nd wife ... depends lo, see they love you or love your car more.. |
Jul 10 2013, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 10 2013, 10:17 AM) WE got cases here where the soh high fetch his colleague to lunch and show off. Speed .. manyak laju.. his colleague says very stable.. lolz... that's why lah, no need to show off infront ppl la, some ppl just pleaseee you happily so he can tumpang free, and you just happy when he tell you "I love you car very much; I agree with you make the right choice; bla3" , but he thinks, so nxt time i have chance to tumpang more 2 months later got a pdrm love letter .. then he complain says cant be.. he dun drive during lunch... But when he show the picture of the car.. we no need see the plate number also know is him The moral, drive a ah pek car to work, if they ask you to drive lunch, here n there shopping, drive like crazy so they will not ask you to drive for the nxt time... hahahaa sorry, this is *cheapskate minded ppl thinking |
Jul 10 2013, 01:45 PM
Jul 10 2013, 01:56 PM