LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V56!, MDM,JDM,CDM,PKM,MCH,SSH,SHY!

kennypotatoes
post Jul 1 2013, 10:50 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(mims utd @ Jul 1 2013, 07:05 AM)
hi to all inspira owner, im will be a new inspira owner in a few day  rclxm9.gif ,
i already put booking on 1.8 mt,
but now need help  icon_question.gif :
if i just add few K i can go for 2.0 e, but then i was thinking

1. fuel consumption, i heard cvt can save fuel also, is it true? compare 1.8 mt and 2.0 cvt, which one save more? someone said that inspira have was really heavy, so 1.8 will be underpower, is this will contribute to FC also?
2. i heard cvt maintenance was high, need to topup the cvt oil every "some" km, and need to put few bottle and one bottle already rm1++ i think, is it true? is the maintenance for cvt much higher than manual or just the same?

i wanna take 1.8 mt, but then i was thinking when "balik kampung" if traffic jam "teruk", it will be painful to drive manual car, other than that i'll be happy to drive manual car

pls enlighten me, i really confused right now  rclxub.gif

many thank for the help in advance notworthy.gif

yay rclxm9.gif , can really wait to get my car
performance still 2.0 aka 4b11 better lah...

but comfort, CVT is there... u dono when the gear change and smooth..

maintenace wise, i believe u afford to lah.... just a little bit difference..
kennypotatoes
post Jul 1 2013, 11:20 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jul 1 2013, 11:17 AM)
aiya me newbie ma... mana dare to give comment.

So just ask ask c whether correct or not lo  icon_idea.gif
there is no right or wrong. different car different setting...

training makes perfect.... but u have to pump more petrol before this...

why drag race.... i prefer u challenge William at Genting ....
kennypotatoes
post Jul 1 2013, 11:24 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(imwhoiam @ Jul 1 2013, 10:53 AM)
anyone know if i could still slot in a discounted price for 2.0E?

Any contact i can go for and ask?
believe many dealer is doing that, clearing 2012 stock....

just go around and ask lah...
kennypotatoes
post Jul 1 2013, 11:47 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(imwhoiam @ Jul 1 2013, 11:29 AM)
ahh... i went to Proton Kota Damansara yesterday in the noon. The best they gave is only 8k discount.
try mudah lah..

else... call my ex agent. 0126266511
kennypotatoes
post Jul 12 2013, 01:48 PM

129 posts

hi guys,
im newbie here, what is 6mt?

something like V6?
kennypotatoes
post Jul 12 2013, 02:40 PM

129 posts

great wall talk just about cleaning KaNiNa......

but where is the place? RM5 cleaning job

0.0478sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:08 AM