the warehouse sales not much interesting price.
anyone go please snapshot the SD sanguo kit that are available
i like to know what i can grab
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V30, Excitement Embodied
Aug 16 2013, 11:52 AM
93 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
the warehouse sales not much interesting price.
anyone go please snapshot the SD sanguo kit that are available i like to know what i can grab |
Aug 19 2013, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(anak kenyalang @ Aug 17 2013, 10:42 PM) Hm. It was close when IT centre was under renovation. Man, it was nightmare when Time Machine closed. I have no other option to buy paints, other than Time Machine. Although I hate the guy that work there. hi, i have not gone to time machine for sometimes. hehe.. i want to know how u hate there? there only the boss and 1 worker there.i bought some stuffs which so $ there, so now i will check b4 buy. |
Aug 19 2013, 04:04 PM
oh.. u mean that fat guy, i got feeling but i no much like him.
the boss like to talk to customer, pressure you to buy his stuffs. even some items that was like few months or over a year, the item price go up like limited price |
Aug 19 2013, 06:29 PM
i totally forgotten about the warehouse sales, lagi pun no extra cash.
Aug 20 2013, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(Hellscream @ Aug 19 2013, 08:31 PM) Things at there is expensive that other shop and few year ago, there was a aunty work at that shop, she forbidden people rest their hand on gunpla box. oh u mean that aunty. i saw her b4 when tm at timesquare level 7. last time they was aunty, uncle, boss, boss girlfriend, and workerafter the tm move out from level 7 i never saw her anymore, only boss and worker till now. yes, pretty expensive most of the time. unless tm giving discounts, then we can consider go take a look which is not frequent. now it is at timesquare level 2 PC section This post has been edited by ssl: Aug 20 2013, 01:02 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0498sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:07 AM |