123 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V30, Excitement Embodied

waikin_31
post Jul 7 2013, 05:34 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(leoleonheart @ Jul 7 2013, 05:29 PM)
I though JS or AF only selling RM 145? Including postage still cheaper?
OK. Thanks for the info. I can't find them at BTS just now during my quick tour there...probably out of stock.

I normally patron walk in shop unless got good deal..
HxiiiK
post Jul 7 2013, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Jul 7 2013, 05:34 PM)
OK. Thanks for the info. I can't find them at BTS just now during my quick tour there...probably out of stock.

think more like stock not in yet.. i think fantasy toys @ lowyat also around 14x
jstbid
post Jul 7 2013, 07:49 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Jul 7 2013, 05:34 PM)

Gamers was selling 140
It toys 145
Both out of stock
mf_yamato
post Jul 7 2013, 08:17 PM

385 posts

on site group build gathering smile.gif
yesterday at Time Square hihii

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Jul 7 2013, 08:17 PM
TSnazrul90
post Jul 7 2013, 11:27 PM

302 posts

playing it for a while and keep thinking this is almost a RG kit sweat.gif
man, they better make Astray Seed series into RG

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Jul 7 2013, 11:28 PM
Agito666
post Jul 8 2013, 12:02 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 7 2013, 11:27 PM)

i think you will be turn down because astray is complex enough to be RG whistling.gif
which means no big changes laugh.gif
SUSSniperUnit
post Jul 8 2013, 09:09 AM

135 posts

Guys, I seriously need help and adv here. After I built my MG Assault Shroud, I struggle to put the front skirt on. The back skirt is ok, just the front one. I check on rrobert tutorial on Youtube but he also face the same prob. Last option will be to glue it but before that any other way that I can fix it?

Thx in advance.... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by SniperUnit: Jul 8 2013, 09:11 AM
rihuhs
post Jul 8 2013, 09:56 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Jul 7 2013, 05:26 PM)
Litt Tak selling MG Strike ver. RM at RM168...Good deal?

Can't seem to find them at BTS.
QUOTE(leoleonheart @ Jul 7 2013, 05:29 PM)
I though JS or AF only selling RM 145? Including postage still cheaper?
I got mine via P/O for RM135 laugh.gif

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 7 2013, 11:27 PM)

looking forward to it thumbup.gif
HxiiiK
post Jul 8 2013, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(SniperUnit @ Jul 8 2013, 09:09 AM)
Guys, I seriously need help and adv here. After I built my MG Assault Shroud, I struggle to put the front skirt on. The back skirt is ok, just the front one. I check on rrobert tutorial on Youtube but he also face the same prob. Last option will be to glue it but before that any other way that I can fix it?

Thx in advance.... icon_rolleyes.gif
earlier i also thought need to glue, but the proper way is to dismantle the legs, and upper body, adjust the front skirts properly before putting it on... it's loose because the front skirts are moving around while you are trying to put it on, and in the end it's not put on properly

so best way is to take off the upper body and legs so you can see and put it on properly.. that part is the most troublesome to put on, but once u get it on properly, it won't fall off at all
SUSSniperUnit
post Jul 8 2013, 10:25 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 8 2013, 09:57 AM)
earlier i also thought need to glue, but the proper way is to dismantle the legs, and upper body, adjust the front skirts properly before putting it on... it's loose because the front skirts are moving around while you are trying to put it on, and in the end it's not put on properly

so best way is to take off the upper body and legs so you can see and put it on properly.. that part is the most troublesome to put on, but once u get it on properly, it won't fall off at all
Ok, will try it tonight bro. Thx for your tips! The leg part also shaky and tend to fall off easily. sweat.gif
Btw, do u knw how to make this guy to hold the big cannon gun? Hv to put on the shoulder??
HxiiiK
post Jul 8 2013, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(SniperUnit @ Jul 8 2013, 10:25 AM)
Ok, will try it tonight bro. Thx for your tips! The leg part also shaky and tend to fall off easily.  sweat.gif
Btw, do u knw how to make this guy to hold the big cannon gun? Hv to put on the shoulder??
the bazooka? that one i just leave in box sweat.gif not too fond of his bazooka.. and yes, it must be slung over the shoulder.. u can see the part that sort of fits on top of the shoulder at the back of the bazooka

if u mean the shiva railgun that the instruction manual ask u to put on the shoulder, then there's a flip out part that u can use to let him hold it also
SUSSniperUnit
post Jul 8 2013, 10:48 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 8 2013, 10:36 AM)
the bazooka? that one i just leave in box sweat.gif not too fond of his bazooka.. and yes, it must be slung over the shoulder.. u can see the part that sort of fits on top of the shoulder at the back of the bazooka

if u mean the shiva railgun that the instruction manual ask u to put on the shoulder, then there's a flip out part that u can use to let him hold it also
I meant the bazooka, but on right shoulder ald have the railgun. I think I'll use left hand to hold it.
Bro, can share your Assault Shroud pic here for inspiration? brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Jul 8 2013, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(SniperUnit @ Jul 8 2013, 10:48 AM)
I meant the bazooka, but on right shoulder ald have the railgun. I think I'll use left hand to hold it.
Bro, can share your Assault Shroud pic here for inspiration?  brows.gif
hmm my camera has been blurry lately, i hope it's still clear enough to see

now just Aegis left tongue.gif Duel and Blitz are mine while Buster is my brother's.. so i dare not pose.. he hasn't decaled it either sweat.gif
Mizuho85
post Jul 8 2013, 11:23 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 8 2013, 11:13 AM)

now just Aegis left tongue.gif Duel and Blitz are mine while Buster is my brother's.. so i dare not pose.. he hasn't decaled it either sweat.gif
nice 1 bro
SUSSniperUnit
post Jul 8 2013, 11:23 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 8 2013, 11:13 AM)

Thx for sharing bro. Why your Buster no sticker one??
I've completed my Buster before Assault Shroud but struggle to make him to hold the big cannon.... cry.gif
HxiiiK
post Jul 8 2013, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(SniperUnit @ Jul 8 2013, 11:23 AM)
Thx for sharing bro. Why your Buster no sticker one??
I've completed my Buster before Assault Shroud but struggle to make him to hold the big cannon.... cry.gif
as stated, it's my brother's.. he hardly decals or panel lines his kits.. i'm trying to get him to learn whistling.gif
ngcheechong
post Jul 8 2013, 11:42 AM

Suri^^
post Jul 8 2013, 11:48 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jul 8 2013, 11:42 AM)

the buster posing, made me one to get one. urgh!
Agito666
post Jul 8 2013, 11:50 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Jul 8 2013, 11:48 AM)
the buster posing, made me one to get one. urgh!
freedom can pose same what whistling.gif
Suri^^
post Jul 8 2013, 11:52 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jul 8 2013, 11:50 AM)
freedom can pose same what whistling.gif
but2....ayam dont have freedom. only have unicorn and banshee.
oh wait try to pose using unicorn

123 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:05 AM