hey anyone interested in a assemble gundam mg unicorn ver ka green .
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V30, Excitement Embodied
Jun 26 2013, 10:01 PM
86 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Georgetown ,Penang ,Malaysia |
hey anyone interested in a assemble gundam mg unicorn ver ka green .
Jun 26 2013, 10:02 PM
hey anyone interested in a assemble gundam mg unicorn ver ka green
Jun 26 2013, 10:16 PM
58 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Jigoku ♥♥ |
..... i haz box art fetish LOL
this will look good side-to-side with my MG Marasai ![]() |
Jun 26 2013, 10:18 PM
29 posts Joined: May 2011 From: currently Gombak, hometown Kedah |
QUOTE(Owweichieh91 @ Jun 26 2013, 10:02 PM) dude, no need to spam. From the look at your post already know this is not an accidental double clickbesides if u want to sell better go to trade zone QUOTE(golbeza @ Jun 26 2013, 10:16 PM) ..... i haz box art fetish LOL I'm guessing another maximum decals overload project like your marasai this will look good side-to-side with my MG Marasai » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 26 2013, 10:21 PM
just want to know anyone here owe a mg unicorn ver ka cuz my wan can`t stand properly part alway fall down...
Jun 26 2013, 10:27 PM
385 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Jun 26 2013, 10:28 PM
58 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Jigoku ♥♥ |
Jun 26 2013, 10:59 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Jun 26 2013, 11:29 PM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Jun 27 2013, 03:20 AM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Lately, alot of good gunpla shops that have good price and good stock seem to be closing down, or really have reduced stock in KL/selangor area. Used to shop at Toyz and Hobbies at Cineleisure but now gone.
Anyone know of still existing good places to buy gunpla? In terms of latest releases and still competitive prices? (RM 80 for a HG in Toys'r'Us is ridiculous!!!) I prefer to shop in store rather than online. |
Jun 27 2013, 07:32 AM
QUOTE(appasionata @ Jun 27 2013, 03:20 AM) Lately, alot of good gunpla shops that have good price and good stock seem to be closing down, or really have reduced stock in KL/selangor area. Used to shop at Toyz and Hobbies at Cineleisure but now gone. Go to TS, still got a lot of good shops. If not got many online seller, good price & save oil Anyone know of still existing good places to buy gunpla? In terms of latest releases and still competitive prices? (RM 80 for a HG in Toys'r'Us is ridiculous!!!) I prefer to shop in store rather than online. |
Jun 27 2013, 08:55 AM
495 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Does PG ever on warehouse sale?
I'm looking at older 1 such as ashtray red or mk2. Is Bandai stopping their PG? |
Jun 27 2013, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(Waachaaa @ Jun 27 2013, 08:55 AM) Does PG ever on warehouse sale? not sure about warehouse sale but you can try to look at GA in TS. Seen a lot of PG thereI'm looking at older 1 such as ashtray red or mk2. Is Bandai stopping their PG? I don't think Bandai is stopping their PG sales. Due to the price not many shops dare to bring it in, that's why got limited stock |
Jun 27 2013, 09:28 AM
38 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(Waachaaa @ Jun 27 2013, 08:55 AM) Does PG ever on warehouse sale? there was a LT division here in Penang. organized a model kit competition in Gurney Plaza with lots of kits & gashapons.I'm looking at older 1 such as ashtray red or mk2. Is Bandai stopping their PG? but that was ~3years+ ago.. they claim their shop was somewhere near New World Park but i couldn't find it. never heard/seen of any events from them since. as for the PG, it must be the lukewarm response to the 2010's Strike Freedom PG that made bandai consider long & hard of the next one.. edit: oh u mean the PG.. i tot it that meant Penang.. This post has been edited by james83: Jun 27 2013, 09:29 AM |
Jun 27 2013, 09:37 AM
28 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(james83 @ Jun 26 2013, 12:11 PM) Well, the result actually is still not good, but what I do is try to use art knife to slowly cut the part and make the nub smallest possible, and then try to find the marker color that is closest to the part and apply on it. I use marker and mix a little thinner and attempt to make the colour match. It is still noticeable if look closer and carefully. I have moved toward to painting and now working to make all my future kits metalic This post has been edited by jjaacckk2000: Jun 27 2013, 09:38 AM |
Jun 27 2013, 09:39 AM
49 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(Waachaaa @ Jun 27 2013, 08:55 AM) Does PG ever on warehouse sale? I've said it b4 and i'll say it again.I'm looking at older 1 such as ashtray red or mk2. Is Bandai stopping their PG? PG is not Bandai's main line, in the past there is a void when it comes to PG release it takes several years b4 a new 1 came out. So why r u surprise at the lack of any PG news? Its not like we haven experience this b4. Unlike MG and HG both rakes in major $$$ hence Bandai release new kit once or twice every month. The smaller kits is easier to design, cheaper to produce, cheaper to maintain their molds, faster turnaround time, and more appealing to consumers by virtue of its size and price tag. As such tey can withstand a bomb or two, tey can take risk and come out with outrageous stuff like Fuuinsaiki, u think Bandai can re-cope the cost of developing PG Fuuinsaiki? Ask urself this, do u buy more MG/HG then PG? Which do u think sells more volume? Put urself in Bandai shoe and the choices in priority is obvious. Dun put so high hope on PG, ur setting up urself for disappointment. When 1 is release rejoice, when there is none move on to something else. Frankly im quite fed up with all these "when is new PG coming out", "where the hell is the new PG", "why aren't there any new PG", "is PG cancel", etc etc. It'll come out when it come out. /end rant |
Jun 27 2013, 09:50 AM
20 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Or maybe Bandai spy can be more appropriate. |
Jun 27 2013, 09:57 AM
49 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Jun 27 2013, 10:04 AM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
katoki hajime is at it again
![]() Phantom Gundam from Crossbone Gundam : Ghost MG please This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Jun 27 2013, 10:05 AM |
Jun 27 2013, 10:40 AM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 27 2013, 10:04 AM) katoki hajime is at it again 100% nicer than emo gundam ![]() Phantom Gundam from Crossbone Gundam : Ghost MG please |
| Change to: | 0.0176sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:55 AM |