125 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V7, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

numb
post Aug 27 2013, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Aug 27 2013, 11:11 AM)
this  brows.gif  thumbup.gif
haha .. i saw that but didn't buy cz not sure if it's gold effect is better than gundam gold marker... any idea?
Freedom1104
post Aug 27 2013, 11:40 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(numb @ Aug 27 2013, 11:24 AM)
haha .. i saw that but didn't buy cz not sure if it's gold effect is better than gundam gold marker... any idea?
roughly the same if you ask me. there is a limit for marker. Still no where as near as AB. i think either one will serve you well. If you looking for nicely gold go buy spray can BOSNY gold.
numb
post Aug 27 2013, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Aug 27 2013, 11:40 AM)
roughly the same if you ask me. there is a limit for marker. Still no where as near as AB. i think either one will serve you well. If you looking for nicely gold go buy spray can BOSNY gold.
ic .. i have bosny copper gold spray can .. but i want draw line for sinanju's emblem... so i tot would be better to use markers ..
sphiroth
post Aug 27 2013, 03:02 PM

2,804 posts

Perfect strike in the making... Attached Image
Freedom1104
post Aug 27 2013, 05:16 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 27 2013, 03:02 PM)
Perfect strike in the making... Attached Image
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif WIP already ? i still got no time for it haha. its the end of my backlog. now thinking how to use my new market set only
sphiroth
post Aug 27 2013, 07:09 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Aug 27 2013, 05:16 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  WIP already ? i still got no time for it haha. its the end of my backlog. now thinking how to use my new market set only
Not yet... The hearts willing but the body is too tired.
Freedom1104
post Aug 27 2013, 07:14 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 27 2013, 07:09 PM)
Not yet... The hearts willing but the body is too tired.
rilek la. masterpiece should be done slowly smile.gif smile.gif still thinking whether daban gonna continue on creuset team or not. If all creuset team gt daban model i will have the interest to collect them. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif cost efficiency Hahga
limfreelance
post Aug 27 2013, 07:18 PM

343 posts

i still pending daban PG strike wor sad.gif
Freedom1104
post Aug 27 2013, 07:29 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Aug 27 2013, 07:18 PM)
i still pending daban PG strike wor  sad.gif
also can rclxms.gif rclxms.gif i would buy it if the price is same as the PG SF with the aile pack drool.gif drool.gif
izzit possible to have perfect strike in 1/60 ? hope we can see new innovation is CDM(china domestic market)... LOL
sphiroth
post Aug 27 2013, 08:31 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Aug 27 2013, 07:14 PM)
rilek la. masterpiece should be done slowly  smile.gif  smile.gif  still thinking whether daban gonna continue on creuset team or not. If all creuset team gt daban model i will have the interest to collect them.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  cost efficiency Hahga
I like that, but a part from cost, space is also an issue for me because of the size... sweat.gif

BTW. since I only need the launcher/sword pack, I want to sell the 'strike'. Anyone interested. Selling unassembled (in runner) with box also. Cheap2. brows.gif

This post has been edited by sphiroth: Aug 27 2013, 08:37 PM
HxiiiK
post Aug 27 2013, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 27 2013, 08:31 PM)
I like that, but a part from cost, space is also an issue for me because of the size... sweat.gif

BTW. since I only need the launcher/sword pack, I want to sell the 'strike'. Anyone interested. Selling unassembled (in runner) with box also. Cheap2. brows.gif
pm pm brows.gif better be darn cheap.. or give free gift i also wouldn't mind brows.gif after all, it's still cheaper than the actual 'exclusive' tongue.gif
Freedom1104
post Aug 27 2013, 10:10 PM

429 posts

just make it stand by holding armor schneider rclxms.gif rclxms.gif or repaint it tongue.gif tongue.gif
sphiroth
post Aug 27 2013, 10:49 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 27 2013, 08:51 PM)
pm pm brows.gif better be darn cheap.. or give free gift i also wouldn't mind brows.gif after all, it's still cheaper than the actual 'exclusive' tongue.gif
QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Aug 27 2013, 10:10 PM)
just make it stand by holding armor schneider  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  or repaint it  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Repainting is a good idea...maybe I think about it first...
anak kenyalang
post Aug 27 2013, 11:29 PM

85 posts

I want I want. But if possible, just the rifle and shield only. Can? Coz I lost mine. For my NG strike, bought it when I was at primary school. smile.gif smile.gif
Jetpeh
post Aug 28 2013, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Aug 27 2013, 11:11 AM)
this  brows.gif  thumbup.gif
Hi General _nic

just to ask. I am also using the same pen but the fine tip one and seems that the pen tip keeps on getting clogged. Anyone have any idea how to solve this?

mf_yamato
post Aug 29 2013, 09:59 AM

385 posts

since no one post this kit (BT model Huckebein Mk-III) here...
here's my comment,

plastic quality is great, but with glossy finish (i dun care at the surface finish actually),
details are great, as expected from koto ori kit, part and color separation is top notch, and not to forget, the pre-painted sensors and eyes.
and it didn't come with any decals/sticker/marking.

Assembly experience,
very HG like assembly, a lil bit trimming to the peg is necessary to have good snapfit, as it was too tight if not trim.
(that's normal for bootleg i can say)

great kit~~
will finish it up tonite.. smile.gif smile.gif

belanja gambar.

pre-painted parts

current progress

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Aug 29 2013, 09:59 AM
mooncake81
post Aug 29 2013, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Aug 29 2013, 09:59 AM)

ini budak rajin, angkat pun dah buat
quengkol
post Aug 29 2013, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Aug 29 2013, 09:59 AM)
since no one post this kit (BT model Huckebein Mk-III) here...
here's my comment,

plastic quality is great, but with glossy finish (i dun care at the surface finish actually),
details are great, as expected from koto ori kit, part and color separation is top notch, and not to forget, the pre-painted sensors and eyes.
and it didn't come with any decals/sticker/marking.

Assembly experience,
very HG like assembly, a lil bit trimming to the peg is necessary to have good snapfit, as it was too tight if not trim.
(that's normal for bootleg i can say)

great kit~~
will finish it up tonite.. smile.gif smile.gif

belanja gambar.

pre-painted parts

current progress
oh, so the BT huckie is out overseas now..hope it will not cost so much here in the Philippines..

BTW, aside from WoL and the beam sabers effects, what are other parts not present in the normal version of MC Hi-Nu? not really a fan of WoL though and the price difference to the normal version is almost doubled here in the Philippines...
HxiiiK
post Aug 29 2013, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(quengkol @ Aug 29 2013, 06:16 PM)
oh, so the BT huckie is out overseas now..hope it will not cost so much here in the Philippines..

BTW, aside from WoL and the beam sabers effects, what are other parts not present in the normal version of MC Hi-Nu? not really a fan of WoL though and the price difference to the normal version is almost doubled here in the Philippines...
the decal sheet.. and i think that's all the differences there are.. u still get the very awesome mobile suit though laugh.gif
quengkol
post Aug 29 2013, 06:32 PM

oh damn! so the decals is also not included.. >.< tsk

125 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:58 PM