gaiachronicler
post Jul 29 2013, 06:05 PM

58 posts

make digital camo!! thumbup.gif
dweeb203
post Jul 29 2013, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Jul 29 2013, 05:05 PM)
make digital camo!! thumbup.gif

expensive, to make an HD camo, i need a set of camo waterslide decal,IDR 40K/RM 13 for 10X15, so expensive (i still have IDR150K/RM50 debt to a local seller cry.gif ), only able to make pseudo swedish M90, but HG is too hard to do it
QUOTE(limfreelance @ jul 29 2013, 04:11 PM)

Hmmm......  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

mutiple camo that suit for Space/ Jungle/ desert.  thumbup.gif

thanks sensei, and about the MCM ground type, only figured the color for backpack, 3 color forest camo, and flat black for the bad*ss gatling gun, and confused for the rest, help here? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
gaiachronicler
post Jul 29 2013, 07:03 PM

58 posts

LOL then i misunderstood you. blink.gif

i thought u were gonna paint the jesta urself. sweat.gif
dweeb203
post Jul 29 2013, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Jul 29 2013, 06:03 PM)
LOL then i misunderstood you. blink.gif

i thought u were gonna paint the jesta urself. sweat.gif
LOL, you misunderstood a misunderstanding, i mean i'll paint it pseudo M90, but if i want to make it digital, i have to use the waterdecal
General_Nic
post Jul 29 2013, 07:17 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

if you have the patience and wiling to do it, you can do digital camo cheaply with masking, not neccessarily must use decals smile.gif
dweeb203
post Jul 29 2013, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 29 2013, 06:17 PM)
if you have the patience and wiling to do it, you can do digital camo cheaply with masking, not neccessarily must use decals  smile.gif
sadly i don't cry.gif
leejok2003
post Jul 29 2013, 07:32 PM

Daban New Incoming HGUC:

HxiiiK
post Jul 29 2013, 07:47 PM

more love for mono eye drool.gif i always wanted the Dreissen, i think it looks much much cooler than the Dom tongue.gif
gaiachronicler
post Jul 29 2013, 07:53 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 29 2013, 07:47 PM)
more love for mono eye drool.gif i always wanted the Dreissen, i think it looks much much cooler than the Dom tongue.gif
+1
forum should add a like button

i tried masking and painting (handbrush) on my zeta c1, it was horrible...
btw it's yellow paint.. doh.gif i found out that some colours are extremely hard to stick to the surface..

i had to scrape off the excess paint and add liner to it to make it look better

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Jul 29 2013, 08:21 PM
Tiger I
post Jul 29 2013, 08:01 PM

210 posts

the only gripe is that the monoeye isn't movable

meh
with correct price, ill take him biggrin.gif
TheGreatBahamut
post Jul 29 2013, 08:04 PM

86 posts

No love for purple kit, but this one not so purple so I might get it.
This one look better than Dom and the weapon also damn nice, like the one mounted on hand.
dweeb203
post Jul 29 2013, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(leejok2003 @ Jul 29 2013, 06:32 PM)
Daban New Incoming HGUC:

DAT HAND GATLING LOOKS SO BAD*SS!!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
afsarudy
post Jul 29 2013, 09:56 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(leejok2003 @ Jul 29 2013, 07:32 PM)
Daban New Incoming HGUC:

Definitely gonna grab this rclxm9.gif
patchi112
post Jul 29 2013, 10:33 PM

i have conspiracy theory. daban is son of B brand, they tear open your wallet and take your money. whistling.gif
TheGreatBahamut
post Jul 29 2013, 11:29 PM

86 posts

And yea... waiting for PG 00 Raiser news whistling.gif
Freedom1104
post Jul 29 2013, 11:49 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(TheGreatBahamut @ Jul 29 2013, 11:29 PM)
And yea... waiting for PG 00 Raiser news whistling.gif
is this really happening ? shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
TheGreatBahamut
post Jul 30 2013, 12:55 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Jul 29 2013, 11:49 PM)
is this really happening ?  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
I just say say only, we will see. whistling.gif

QUOTE(sekngucing @ Jul 30 2013, 12:24 AM)
ive tried hand painted, practice on many kit before but the result is disappointing sad.gif now wanna get some air brush
Spray can or AB set work fine. smile.gif
verdangilte
post Jul 30 2013, 01:13 AM

1,379 posts

NOobie project..WIP..

limfreelance
post Jul 30 2013, 09:20 AM

343 posts

EH...i still waiting for Daban to release PG strike yO.

for the ground type gundoom, nomaly 3 color already enough.
NO paid no gain, that they way to gain your experinces. nod.gif

dweeb203
post Jul 30 2013, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jul 30 2013, 08:20 AM)
EH...i still waiting for Daban to release PG strike yO.

for the ground type gundoom, nomaly 3 color already enough.
NO paid no gain, that they way to gain your experinces.  nod.gif
roger that, i think i'm gonna start painting now, without airbrush, starting with the big *ss backpack green

EDIT: oh, forgot to tell you guys, i've tried that firecracker trick on my zaku, aaaaaand, the zaku gets blown up, the chest part is missing (thankfully i got the sparepart), but the end result is quite good, pics later

This post has been edited by dweeb203: Jul 30 2013, 10:38 AM

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:48 PM