Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V7, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

ngcheechong
post Nov 26 2013, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(gerrykomalaysia @ Nov 25 2013, 09:43 PM)
this a website that sells third party gundams, but expensive coz in us dollars:
http://gundamcentral.weebly.com/new-items.html
Gerry, kindly please refrain from sharing bootleg sales information here smile.gif

As for the price of bootleg PG 00R, China is selling at RMB420, so expect at least RM350 (normal street price) in Ringgit Malaysia. However, there are some crazy price war going around with some seller and they might give crazy price but please do not ask in this thread... you have got to find it out with some other means wink.gif

As for as I am concern, anyone open PO for below RM300, you can definitely consider.

Cheers,

ngcheechong
post Nov 26 2013, 01:52 PM

eh... is it me or the PG debate landed on BANDAI design out of a sudden? tongue.gif

Frankly, in terms of BANDAI engineering for PG, PG SF is indeed the worse, with too much concentration put into the Dragoon system and missing out on the main mecha itself.

As for Daban version, I don't have much complain since it is about 1/3 of the price tongue.gif

Cheers,

ngcheechong
post Dec 6 2013, 02:14 AM

QUOTE(dopeycheese @ Dec 5 2013, 07:48 PM)
I was thinking of getting daban 00 raiser, then i saw dualmasterng review and noticed the glossi-ness of the parts is really obvious even from pics.
previously all my bootleg from gaogao so comparing these 2 (gg and daban), is daban plastic more glossy than gg?
The answer is YES tongue.gif
ngcheechong
post Dec 8 2013, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Dec 7 2013, 11:49 PM)
Daban up coming release~ The MG DOM Black Tri-Stars bundle pack~ this one sure shipping killer lol~
Pretty crazy having to build 3x DOM...
ngcheechong
post Jan 3 2014, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(Bluue @ Jan 2 2014, 11:04 PM)
Dragon Momoko TG1-3, Now I regret buying Daban TG1 and 2  cry.gif

Promotional pictures could be deceiving... these are painted and edited. Without patience and skills, even a Bandai kit could not achieve this level of completion wink.gif

There might be extra weapons for T1 and T2 on top of the original, but that does not come free... you still need to pay some extra for them if you compare pricing between Daban and Dragon Momoko.

This post has been edited by ngcheechong: Jan 3 2014, 01:24 PM
ngcheechong
post Jan 23 2014, 10:07 PM

This is the rightful owner of this awesomeness, the Japan ORA-ZAKU 2010 Grand Winner, Takuya!

Source

ngcheechong
post Jan 26 2014, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(Zheng26 @ Jan 26 2014, 10:04 AM)
That was my 1st Zaku in the blog (I'm DuelMasterNG in case you didn't know)... Pretty hard to come by this model lately wink.gif
ngcheechong
post Feb 11 2014, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(magoo124 @ Feb 9 2014, 12:04 AM)
Tg3 is tallgeese rite? Out of all the China brand which one is the best?or depends on modal
There are just too many for you to start with...

If you would like to experience MG and no specific preference, I would recommend the grandfather RX-78-2 ver 2.0.

Cheers,

This post has been edited by ngcheechong: Feb 11 2014, 10:04 AM
ngcheechong
post Mar 3 2014, 01:03 PM

Gao Gao MG Titanium is highly NOT RECOMMENDED.

However, the NG 1/100 Akatsuki is a different story wink.gif

This post has been edited by ngcheechong: Mar 3 2014, 01:03 PM
ngcheechong
post Mar 17 2014, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 16 2014, 11:32 PM)
You can try look for AF Hobby.. if I not mistaken he still have plenty..  thumbup.gif
AF-Hobby one not the Gao Gao, but compatible also. ICW also have some the last week when I was there.

Ascentic, time for V8!
ngcheechong
post Mar 17 2014, 03:20 PM

BTF's MG Psycho Frame Double Fin Funnel Systems

0.0770sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:31 PM