90 posts

ohhh nooo, dun think i can resist the great Tallgeese 3 sad.gif
dopeycheese
post Jan 6 2014, 02:32 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 5 2014, 09:25 PM)
mainly because it's EXTREMELY difficult to resist.. i've already pre-ordered.. i think i will regret that decision later sweat.gif
but then again, it will reach after CNY, so got time to collect angpau first tongue.gif
Those pics of T3 are lethal posion, but better wait for review first although im more or less assured that its gonna be good rclxms.gif
Ohhhh~ my shelf space cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(sleep_snore @ Jan 5 2014, 10:24 PM)
greeting fellow forumer, newbie here..

just draw my first blood tonight.. adeh..
welcome, frankly im a newbie too biggrin.gif
dopeycheese
post Jan 7 2014, 08:20 PM

90 posts

dayum, i got blitz and buster ori already...yarooouuuu y no come out MG UC?
dopeycheese
post Jan 14 2014, 11:03 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jan 14 2014, 08:52 PM)
OOB no panel line, no painting, no stickers applied,
yet this fella already looking awesome, this is what out of box look like.....
Dragon Momoko did justice to this kit. *manly tears

wait is that a HG? and are those fingers movable on its own??
dopeycheese
post Jan 15 2014, 08:54 PM

90 posts

mooncake faster unbox hahaha

dopeycheese
post Jan 21 2014, 02:53 PM

90 posts

dilemma dilemma dilemma

dopeycheese
post Jan 26 2014, 07:13 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Zheng26 @ Jan 26 2014, 02:33 PM)
Sure review will be coming up around few days from now.  rclxms.gif
i will be waiting for it too tongue.gif

btw oso looking for reviews on daban rezel-C

This post has been edited by dopeycheese: Jan 26 2014, 08:55 PM
dopeycheese
post Jan 27 2014, 12:25 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 26 2014, 11:55 PM)
whistling.gif
verdict, love it.. snap fit has no problems whatsoever, very good looking details and parts fit fairly well
for the kit itself, excellent color scheme, very nice backpack and weapons, very fun to play with, definitely a must buy even if you have the regular Rezel.. it brings something completely new to your shelf with it's very striking orange and grey/white scheme
thanks rclxms.gif
i think i need this now, start planning next purchase edi
dopeycheese
post Jan 28 2014, 02:36 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Zheng26 @ Jan 28 2014, 11:34 AM)
Guys as promise Banshee is completed. Here's the review , The kit is awesome snapfit everything fits well. Even the polycaps where good better than sinanju , only thing weak the the ankle but its a minor thing must be due to b*. No worries it still good enough to handle good poses biggrin.gif. I have a b* unicorn destroy mode Expo edition, By comparing both of them, Daban model is as good as the B* in terms of polycap and everything just. This guy also come with few extra parts. This is a MUST get if you are collecting HGUC. For the price you pay and what you get , this is super worth it. Btw use gold marker on this guys it works super well with the gold plastic. (There is very little of excess plastic very little)

Love this kit!! Daban well done  thumbup.gif
what gold marker u using?
dopeycheese
post Jan 30 2014, 10:11 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(pawces @ Jan 30 2014, 09:23 PM)
Just finished my Daban Tallgeese 1!

check my blog for more pics of this custom build!
i gotta ask, what material do you use for the custom roman helmet???

btw the img links are broken
dopeycheese
post Feb 19 2014, 02:50 AM

90 posts

sifu all, giv comment, is the brown too thick or too light??
not sure im even doing this right

This post has been edited by dopeycheese: Feb 19 2014, 03:01 AM
dopeycheese
post Feb 19 2014, 12:07 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Stifler the Stifmeister @ Feb 19 2014, 09:16 AM)
Look realistic enough to me lol  laugh.gif

Not bad, the brown is ngam ngam ho . If to thick will not look realistic.
okay if you say so sifu, like that i continue with the second blade
dopeycheese
post Feb 22 2014, 06:53 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ Feb 20 2014, 03:36 PM)
awesome rclxms.gif

watched prime92's review
does your beam gun thing have similar problem with her's (the peg connecting the gun to the shoulders)
and her's do not come with the lace and axe, aren't those supposed to come together with the kit?

around 300~350 each i believe...
kinda glad i didnt jump the gun and PO t3, my excitement for it died out pretty fast
dopeycheese
post Feb 22 2014, 07:40 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Feb 22 2014, 06:56 PM)
real modeler fixes problem.. not whine... especially on bootlegs.. hahahaha
loose joint is soooo easy to fix...  smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif
I dun mean the loose parts, those are a "sure" thing in bootlegs biggrin.gif
I mean it happens very often to me, even with ori kits. When i see previews im like WOOOW, and then 1 month later the interest just disappear.

and also, must buy wisely. shelf space is a real pain. can only squeeze 1 or 2 more kits
dopeycheese
post Feb 24 2014, 12:17 PM

90 posts

wah daban blitz belum keluar lagi now got nu ver ka, its a prosperous year for daban rclxms.gif
dopeycheese
post Mar 4 2014, 04:19 PM

90 posts

still no news on daban nu ver ka?
i've been clutching my wallet tightly these few months despite many great releases so far
dopeycheese
post Mar 4 2014, 06:39 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Mar 4 2014, 05:10 PM)
Got liao. PO mine edy. brows.gif
got pics of proper coloured product?? or u tengok prototype terus PO biggrin.gif
dopeycheese
post Mar 12 2014, 10:25 PM

90 posts

actually i dun understand the premium item offer,
red psycho frame means the clear green they swap to clear red? or they giv clear red parts separately?
dopeycheese
post Mar 13 2014, 09:49 PM

90 posts

was thinking of getting mcmodel nu, and then daban nu announced, faster come out coloured prototype arrrrrhhh

0.0488sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:22 AM