125 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V7, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

TSascentic
post Nov 8 2013, 03:09 PM

38 posts

Isn't it better if all PG is out from GaoGao and Daban..

I think would be around 10 units only biggrin.gif
limfreelance
post Nov 8 2013, 03:10 PM

343 posts

my get a daban PG strike + replicate noir GK

it maybe cheaper compared B brand Perfect strike. hmm.gif
HxiiiK
post Nov 8 2013, 03:10 PM

i prefer some Pandai exclusive MGs.. if they get hit hard enough, they might actually stop this farce, making everything an exclusive sad.gif
a lot of the Pandai exclusives are things we may have been waiting a long time for, like Exia R2, Tallgeese II, etc

China plz!
vkcy
post Nov 8 2013, 03:13 PM

Is there a PG rx78?
TSascentic
post Nov 8 2013, 03:15 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Nov 8 2013, 04:13 PM)
Is there a PG rx78?
NOPE...

BUt was really hoping for 1..

Hxiiik, why not asking for RGs? which I think won't be happing.. but still hoping it will come true biggrin.gif

afsarudy

20 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 8 2013, 03:09 PM)
Isn't it better if all PG is out from GaoGao and Daban..

I think would be around 10 units only biggrin.gif
I 20000000++ with you. Hahahaha.....
Its not that hard for them to do it now since they already prove to us that they can even copy the GN Drive gimmicks!
Come one Daban @ GaoGao...don't let us die in vain here. Please at least give us chance to 'build' the PG line kits that B***** put a DAMN HIGH price mark for their kits. thumbup.gif Like you already did when you copy PG Wing Zero, PG Wing Zero Pearl Color, PG MK-II, PG MK-II Titan, PG SF and PG OOR.
With this, you only left out:
- PG Zaku
- PG RX-78
- PG Zeta
- PG GP-01/FB
- PG Strike / Skygrasper / Strike Rouge
- PG Red Frame
- And ofcoz the latest one, PG Blue Frame. laugh.gif
HxiiiK

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 8 2013, 03:15 PM)
NOPE...

BUt was really hoping for 1..

Hxiiik, why not asking for RGs? which I think won't be happing.. but still hoping it will come true biggrin.gif
RG maybe later down the road brows.gif but to me, B brand RG still quite affordable, and they come out far in between, so no problems there tongue.gif
limfreelance
post Nov 8 2013, 03:17 PM

343 posts

China PG only go for market high demand & high value to milk money.

since the PG sword & luncher already have GK version, it is easy to convert to plastic..& can sell for variant type of weapon pack.

This post has been edited by limfreelance: Nov 8 2013, 03:19 PM
mf_yamato
post Nov 8 2013, 03:20 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Nov 8 2013, 03:15 PM)
RG maybe later down the road brows.gif but to me, B brand RG still quite affordable, and they come out far in between, so no problems there tongue.gif
i'm with you...
RG was really affordable for us... why be soooooo cheapskate... hahaha
later on complaint here and there.. tak guna juga.. hahaha
even original B* also got some people complaint hahaha
afsarudy
post Nov 8 2013, 03:22 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Nov 8 2013, 03:17 PM)
China PG only go for market high demand & high value to milk money.

since the PG sword & luncher already have GK version, it is easy to convert to plastic..& can sell for variant type of weapon pack.
And please don't make decision like you did for PG Red Frame.
"LET'S JUST COPY THE KATANA FOR EXISTING B***** PG RED FRAME OWNER" doh.gif
As we all wanted from YOU, PIRATE lord, please just at least give us PG Strike + Aile pack. We'll definitely buy it like nothing else matters. laugh.gif
And I can bet a lot of us will buy 2@3 units of PG Strike if they really release it later. laugh.gif (for modification ofcoz)
TSascentic
post Nov 8 2013, 03:33 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Nov 8 2013, 04:15 PM)
Now, RG Bandai is RM 80+ to RM 110 maybe.. right.. but in Taiwan maybe is just about RM 60 to 80..

So if bootleg comes out estimated price will be around RM 30 to RM 40 each.. I think if selling price for here would be around RM 50 to RM 60 ++ which I think is more affordable than Bandai smile.gif

So for me.. maybe It may look like a bit cheapskate but wat the hell, we r Asian, and are ment to be cheapskate biggrin.gif else there won't be any bootleg at the first place, and won't becoming a hot topic here.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Nov 8 2013, 03:36 PM
HxiiiK
post Nov 8 2013, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 8 2013, 03:33 PM)
Now, RG Bandai is RM 80+ to RM 110 maybe.. right.. but in Taiwan maybe is just about RM 60 to 80..

So if bootleg comes out estimated price will be around RM 30 to RM 40 each.. I think if selling price for here would be around RM 50 to RM 60 ++ which I think is more affordable than Bandai smile.gif
That goes without saying tongue.gif but if china ever release RG.. they bettet get the frame perfect.. cos that"s what most ppl will buy for... to customize an RG version of something tongue.gif
TSascentic
post Nov 8 2013, 03:39 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Nov 8 2013, 04:36 PM)
That goes without saying tongue.gif but if china ever release RG.. they bettet get the frame perfect.. cos that"s what most ppl will buy for... to customize an RG version of something tongue.gif
GaoGao did a good RX78-2 ver 2.0 frame.. so I had no doubt about it.. smile.gif so if it were to be on RG.. I guess it would be more firm and parts won't easily drop off like the ones from Bandai ~ that's in my Opinion.. coz Bandai parts easily pop out.. while GaoGao and Daban stays put, as their joints and connectors are more tighter.. icon_rolleyes.gif
HxiiiK
post Nov 8 2013, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 8 2013, 03:39 PM)
GaoGao did a good RX78-2 ver 2.0 frame.. so I had no doubt about it.. smile.gif so if it were to be on RG.. I guess it would be more firm and parts won't easily drop off like the ones from Bandai ~ that's in my Opinion.. coz Bandai parts easily pop out.. while GaoGao and Daban stays put, as their joints and connectors are more tighter..  icon_rolleyes.gif
also some of their polycaps are better.. joints like MG 00, very good on daban brows.gif can hold up the huge ass buster sword, while bandai ones the arm cannot even hold up the GN blaster properly whistling.gif
mf_yamato
post Nov 8 2013, 03:44 PM

385 posts

i believe shin musha no jin have the 1.5 RX frame, how was it pre-assambled leg frame??
i didn't get a chance to assemble that kit yet....

and Ver 1.5 RX is the closes to RG pre-assembled tech....
TSascentic
post Nov 8 2013, 03:46 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Nov 8 2013, 04:44 PM)
i believe shin musha no jin have the 1.5 RX frame, how was it pre-assambled leg frame??

Yes... ada...
HxiiiK
post Nov 8 2013, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Nov 8 2013, 03:44 PM)

as far as i can tell, superb.. not sure how it compares to bandai as i have never gotten the ori for those.. but no problems whatsoever.. the only problem i had is the figure fell from table height and the waist ball joint snapped.. luckily they also provided the RX-78 waist joint tongue.gif
mf_yamato
post Nov 8 2013, 03:56 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Nov 8 2013, 03:51 PM)
as far as i can tell, superb.. not sure how it compares to bandai as i have never gotten the ori for those.. but no problems whatsoever.. the only problem i had is the figure fell from table height and the waist ball joint snapped.. luckily they also provided the RX-78 waist joint tongue.gif
sweet.. hehehe i have OYW version which is using the same leg frame for shin musha...
mybe i can take and show you... hehehee
gerrykomalaysia
post Nov 9 2013, 12:08 AM

Gundam Gunpla Expo Malaysia 2013
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5Xu...s1DwC7dJIPDBjVI

Gundam Hunt
http://www.youtube.com/user/gerrykomalaysi...lf_id=6&view=46
dweeb203
post Nov 10 2013, 10:11 PM

I heard daban's unicorns are one set but in different box, so we mustbuy both of them, is that true?

This post has been edited by dweeb203: Nov 10 2013, 10:23 PM

125 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:05 PM