PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V46, thread orang gaji ciput

lhwj
post Jun 24 2013, 09:32 AM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jun 24 2013, 08:48 AM)
Dares, original earth point on cars the contact point is not sanded. For aftermarket ones it depends on the installer's knowledge
Are you referring to this point?

lhwj
post Jun 24 2013, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jun 24 2013, 10:52 AM)
i agree! Penang hawker food is MOU TAK TENG!
As a Penangite I think Penang food is overrated dry.gif

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jun 24 2013, 10:54 AM)
which part is this?
Just below the fuse box and next to the gearbox mount as titanrev said.
lhwj
post Jun 24 2013, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 24 2013, 10:57 AM)
billy520 lhwj Which one of you wanna volunteer to bring me to the best foodie places when I visit PG? brows.gif drool.gif
We'll both bring you lah rclxms.gif
lhwj
post Jun 24 2013, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jun 24 2013, 11:01 AM)
ok ok thanks very much.....

but Penang food anytime better than JB crap lor...

JB hawkers mostly out to con consumers only.... haiz....
I actually grew up in JB btw. I really like the Taman Pelangi one tonne mee and chicken rice brows.gif

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 24 2013, 11:01 AM)
rclxms.gif Bring him go James Foo, Banana Leaf @ Tanjong Bungah ~ Balik Pulau Laksa ~  Duck Rice~ thumbup.gif
Come to Penang to eat western food? hmm.gif

I'd take dares to Ananda Sri Bahwan at Tg Bungah and the nasi lemak just outside my office nod.gif
lhwj
post Jun 24 2013, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(billy520 @ Jun 24 2013, 11:09 AM)
u work in Weld Quay? the Banana Leaf Nasi Lemak at Sri Weld GOODING yo!  thumbup.gif
No PROBLEMO!  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yes yes that's the one brows.gif

Come come Penang TT laugh.gif

1. dares
2. drfeelgood
3. garybenjamin
4. billy520
5. lhwj

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 24 2013, 11:10 AM)
I remmeber there is 1 char koay teow RM10/ plate where d har forgotten ~
Someone said yesterday, he asked the hawker, "Wai so expensib? Ur prawns made from gold izzit??" laugh.gif

This post has been edited by lhwj: Jun 24 2013, 11:14 AM
lhwj
post Jun 24 2013, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(billy520 @ Jun 24 2013, 11:13 AM)
should be that crap Lorong Selamat...tak Selamat for ur $$ to eat the char koay teow there  shakehead.gif

btw, DO NOT forget Mee Goreng SOTONG!  thumbup.gif

[attachmentid=3502183]

KING OF MEE GORENG!  wub.gif
That looks like the one downstairs here drool.gif
lhwj
post Jun 24 2013, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(billy520 @ Jun 24 2013, 11:36 AM)
which downstairs?  hmm.gif

this was the Esplanade there one... nod.gif
Downstairs = Sri Weld. I always have maggi goreng from that stall.

At Esplanade food court got veli nais nasi goreng daging thumbup.gif Though the hygiene standard there is a bit questionable unsure.gif
lhwj
post Jun 24 2013, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 24 2013, 03:33 PM)
Campro IAFM eg. the one in Saga does not have cam profile switching. Only Campro CPS has.
Hence the term Campro is a misnomer. It should be CamTAKpro whistling.gif

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jun 24 2013, 01:15 PM)
Yes, is this point. Just below the fuse box and behind the battery. If you take off the ring connector you can see the contact surface is painted and not bare metal. For any factory fitted earth they just bolt on the connector without stripping small part of the paints off on the contact. (more work) Plus all the wiring are fitted after the whole chassis is painted. Paint is not a conductive material.

You can see my gearbox mount is painted black form stock.
I'll go sandpaper that part when I'm free. Hmmm I wonder if the CVT gearbox mount is also painted black.

lhwj
post Jun 27 2013, 12:30 PM

Random insurance info from davidke20

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jun 27 2013, 11:12 AM)
Insurance east malaysia ciper den west. But depends where the car is USE, not register where. If try to tipu insurance thecar in east malaysia, if exiden in west malaysia will kena kaw kaw.

lhwj
post Jun 27 2013, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jun 27 2013, 01:55 PM)
oh wait...
anyone can answer my question above before asking my wedding preparation?  tongue.gif

Your future in-laws are gonna ask you to buy a Gaga for her as the dowry brows.gif
(Opps dowry is for the bride to buy)

QUOTE(zeone @ Jun 27 2013, 02:14 PM)
Btw where is this SPICE in Pg?   rolleyes.gif

Bro lhwj Can b of help?  tongue.gif
PISA (Penang International Sports Arena) has been renamed to SPICE. I dunno where the A disappeared to and where they got the C and E from tongue.gif

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jun 27 2013, 12:51 PM)
luke became spokesman for YAB meh?
Becos YAB sayang all of you too much, don't want you to kena con whistling.gif

This post has been edited by lhwj: Jun 27 2013, 02:29 PM

0.0439sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:51 PM