> ARTE+ @ AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Where Art combines with Convenient Livin Investment

Waverp
post Aug 20 2013, 06:15 PM

157 posts

what SA said, normally get backfire..there are still land, sooner or later there will be another building blocking arte+
Waverp
post Nov 12 2013, 04:45 PM

157 posts

aiya...sales staff say can stay,becoz those officer from land office wont go knocking door on every unit to check if its for residential or commercial.. loophole..those staying in sovo and sofo are like illegal immigrant hiding in luxury property.
Waverp
post Nov 12 2013, 04:52 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 12 2013, 04:47 PM)
Talk is cheap lah... Produce black and white... Buyers should insist. The price is not cheap leh. Make sure that is legal...
not under HDA somemore..water and electric bill=jialat.. sales staff will say its juz additional 20-30% increament but reality is 300% increase in electric bill..i rather go for the element or Mcity.safer bet whistling.gif
Waverp
post Dec 2 2013, 04:11 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(kamyeng @ Dec 2 2013, 04:07 PM)
Hi All,

I need some advice. The developer is rushing me to sign the SPA, which dues on 14th Dec. But my loan is not approved yet.

He said, I can sign first, then wait for the loan to be approved. If this bank reject, I still have 1 year time to apply from other panel banks.

What do you all think? Is it wise to sign SPA first?

Thanks in advance.
signed without stamping it till loan approved is ok.. but who knows when developer will send for stamping..
I alwis advise to get loan approved first before signing..anything might go wrong..any sifu to commend?
Waverp
post Dec 2 2013, 04:53 PM

157 posts

within 1-2 weeks.. pressure the banker.. if your financial no prob, normally jz 3-4 working days after submission

0.0434sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 10:47 PM