Investment ARTE+ @ AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Where Art combines with Convenient Livin
CloudAtla$
Aug 18 2013, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(dopeziggy @ Aug 18 2013, 09:29 PM) ok some updates. After getting some feedback from agents, RM5k collection is a tactic used to CLEAR LEFTOVER units after launch. As of 2 days ago, alot of bulk buyers have been booking and selecting the units of their choice at Subang office until 2.30am yesterday. And the agents have also said that small units are all taken. Those who have paid RM5k for so call be in the early bird list, good luck! Until 2am? Morning wee hour?
CloudAtla$
Apr 27 2014, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(peng112233 @ Mar 18 2014, 10:11 PM) ya..the sales are not encouraging...believe this is because of leasehold & commercial land...maybe have other unknown reasons as well... however, the price per sq ft is cheap...compare to all nearby projects..some already goes to RM1300 per sq ft..location should be fine Compare to surrounding project, this is cheap. Curious why sales so bad? Ada udang disebalik batu? Maybe. Other thn leasehold and commercial title, worry also on their actual products delivery. On paper, shown very nice and futuristic design. But thats on paper. Wondering can they deliver what been shown, promise or design as per their brochure? I m very doubtful its can be same as promised. The futuristic design seem unrealistic to me.
CloudAtla$
May 4 2014, 07:44 AM
QUOTE(Helsinki @ May 4 2014, 12:25 AM) For any updates about Arte+ @ Jalan Ampang, can pm me for more info. There are still several units available. I have been doing sales for this project since the priority booking time. Thanks This is leasehold and price high now. How to make profit?
CloudAtla$
May 4 2014, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(Helsinki @ May 4 2014, 08:10 AM) Hi CloudAtla$, the price Arte+ is not high in Jalan Ampang. Would you pay extra premium for freehold ? Freehold command extra premium to pay for and has it long term investment value. Even this development is cheaper thn surrounding but over all, it still overpriced. And what is the future appreciation whn current price already high? And what is the rental around this area with so many project complete in the future? It will have stiff rental competition.
CloudAtla$
May 9 2014, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(Helsinki @ May 9 2014, 10:51 PM) Booking is fully refundable by cheque or cash, so why not have I try on the loan application  A good investment opportunity that is not to be miss. Good investment? How much anticipated capital appreciation upon vp?
CloudAtla$
Aug 29 2014, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(iancyteo @ Aug 29 2014, 01:15 PM) Busy Arte+ construction site, taken from Elements. Your unit facing construction site. Die la. Will be dusty and noisy for the next 3years.
CloudAtla$
Aug 30 2014, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(iancyteo @ Aug 30 2014, 08:10 AM) I also posted a M-City under-construction building at M-City's thread.  Hard to get tenant.
CloudAtla$
Sep 11 2014, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(Jdite @ Sep 11 2014, 11:34 AM) anybody know why the sales for this project is so slow? I m also wondering why? The price still reasonable but only that its leasehold. But why not sold out?
CloudAtla$
Oct 5 2014, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(uob_ichiban @ Oct 5 2014, 12:11 AM) I have 5 units of various sizes for sale, with better than developer offer of 10% discount. Bulk purchase customers who want to let go option to purchase. PM me for more details. Duit kopi how much?
CloudAtla$
Oct 5 2014, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(uob_ichiban @ Oct 5 2014, 12:19 PM) Tarak duit kopi. Issue cheque to Nusmetro (developer). like dat? thn pm, see wat u can offer.
CloudAtla$
Oct 6 2014, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(jonathandeho @ Oct 6 2014, 04:03 PM) U received any PM? Is this prank?
CloudAtla$
Oct 6 2014, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(uob_ichiban @ Oct 6 2014, 10:36 PM) Sorry, no 2BR unit. Only studio and 3BR units. Thank you. Studio how much psf? PM.
CloudAtla$
Oct 18 2014, 12:35 PM
Giv face a bit la..actuali finished but loan rejection.
CloudAtla$
Oct 20 2014, 09:51 PM
Launched so long time back. Stil not sold out? Cant understd why the sales so slow. Wat is the reason?
CloudAtla$
Oct 20 2014, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(IFP @ Oct 18 2014, 11:01 AM) Hi all, I have last 3 units (3 Rooms come with 2 carpark) for Arte + Jalan Ampang. Price & rebates as per 2013 which no longer in current market. Let me know is you are interested. Thanks. Why not sold out after so long? Design wise not bad. Location not bad. Price not bad. Yet stil hard to sell. Any reason?