32 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Can Avoid Astro or not?, Idea

SUSMatrix
post Aug 21 2013, 12:06 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(richardgear @ Aug 21 2013, 11:50 AM)
When you say unstable do you mean it is different when watching 翡翠台 using 风云直播 and cloudtv? CloudTv is more stable without lagging? I know watching 翡翠台 using 风云直播 is very lag....
Sorry bro...i dunno all the Chinese...so far, all i can say CLoudTV paid services are decent enough.....but the free channels some don't work also....but i didn't bother with all the CHinese channels since not interested. I watch Azdrama enough already.

Aiya...you just install CloudTV try yourself...it has 2 days trial PREMIUM services with all the paid channels open.
richardgear
post Aug 21 2013, 12:25 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 21 2013, 12:06 PM)
Sorry bro...i dunno all the Chinese...so far, all i can say CLoudTV paid services are decent enough.....but the free channels some don't work also....but i didn't bother with all the CHinese channels since not interested. I watch Azdrama enough already.

Aiya...you just install CloudTV try yourself...it has 2 days trial PREMIUM services with all the paid channels open.
Thanks.... testing it now...it is really different from the free app. No lag at all.
chris11900
post Aug 21 2013, 12:33 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(richardgear @ Aug 21 2013, 12:25 PM)
Thanks.... testing it now...it is really different from the free app. No lag at all.
I subscribed the $4.99/mth package....not bad.
Just curious...as I dont know chinese..does it have the TVB dramas like Astro on Demand ones under the 4.99 package?
richardgear
post Aug 21 2013, 12:36 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(chris11900 @ Aug 21 2013, 12:33 PM)
Just curious...as I dont know chinese..does it have the TVB dramas like Astro on Demand ones under the 4.99 package?
Yes, it has... find the 3 color logo, then recognize the word " 高清翡翠台 “, you can't read but hope you can see the pattern wink.gif

attap
post Aug 21 2013, 12:36 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(helpxcam @ Aug 20 2013, 11:10 PM)
Hi guys,

You have Skybox, openbox, dreambox but don't have cccam account?
We provided new service (24 hours x 7) for all the decoder.
Please email us to get more details information.

helpxcam@gmail.com
PM me the details Thanks!
SUSMatrix
post Aug 21 2013, 01:08 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(chris11900 @ Aug 21 2013, 12:33 PM)
Why bother to watch and pay for Chinese/Korean drama??? So many sites to watch for FREE...

Just Azdrama.info already enough. New episode up the very next day....Don't pay for it wei....tongue.gif
SUSMatrix
post Aug 21 2013, 01:09 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(richardgear @ Aug 21 2013, 12:25 PM)
That's why...just pay a little bit...no need to crack your head lar....
chris11900
post Aug 21 2013, 01:17 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(richardgear @ Aug 21 2013, 12:36 PM)
Yes, it has... find the 3 color logo, then recognize the word " 高清翡翠台 “, you can't read but hope you can see the pattern wink.gif
Thanks...if I cannot...will ask my Chinese wife then.
v1n0d
post Aug 21 2013, 01:20 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

ASTRO is garbage these days.
tyenfei
post Aug 21 2013, 01:24 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(klphang @ Jun 19 2013, 11:29 PM)
oklah, seen u so cham.. i give u some tips. But u gotta very hardworking toteach ur mom how to use it.

1st. Buy a android box (any brand) cheapest is MK808 around RM130.
2nd Buy a wireless mouse.
3rd Its for your mom. Open browser in the android tv. search for azdrama.info . Tada! you can watch all the tvb and korean drama in 720p quality for free. Wait.. your mom need immediate showtime like Astro on demand?! No worry, go download a chinese app at play store call 风云直播 。you can watch direct live telecast of TVB, TVB HD, J2 and more channel
4th It for you! Install XBMC, insert add on Navi-X and you can watch the latest HD movie and live tv all around the world. plus its free.
5th It for you and your mom, if you still not satisfy with tons of show. Go play store install app call AMO TV.

It is so simple to use even my dad know how to use it to watch live sport in HD.

I think with this you can stick to TV whole day long.

hope it help you to save money.
useful info.

bookmarked laugh.gif

TQTQ
SUSMatrix
post Aug 21 2013, 01:25 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Aug 21 2013, 01:20 PM)
ASTRO is garbage these days.
Actually, ASTRO is not garbage...it's just priced way too high due to monopoly. The new ABN cable network...seems to cater more for Bangla...doh.gif
charsiewking
post Aug 21 2013, 02:52 PM

76 posts

astro was good before. now to even talk abt astro billing problem is tedious. cancelling is worse.
SUSMatrix
post Aug 21 2013, 02:58 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(charsiewking @ Aug 21 2013, 02:52 PM)
astro was good before.          now to even talk abt astro billing problem is tedious. cancelling is worse.
Cancel is easy wor. But after cancelled they keep
calling me and hounding me like mlm salesmen...doh.gif

charsiewking
post Aug 21 2013, 03:32 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 21 2013, 02:58 PM)
Cancel is easy wor. But after cancelled they keep
calling me and hounding me like mlm salesmen...doh.gif
easy? no number to call except general line. calling and get pusing so many times until cut.

do you have the special number for termination?
SUSMatrix
post Aug 21 2013, 03:35 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(charsiewking @ Aug 21 2013, 03:32 PM)
easy?  no number to call except general line.  calling and get pusing so many times until cut.

do you have the special number for termination?
Err...If I remember correctly, I also call in only..very fast wor..
asern
post Aug 21 2013, 03:44 PM

102 posts

Can we watch BPL HD using MK808??
soulsberry
post Aug 21 2013, 04:28 PM

45 posts

Hi!

Is anyone managed to install Sopcast on Android mini PC?

I'm using MK802IV now but is unable to install Sopcast.

Cheers.

This post has been edited by soulsberry: Aug 21 2013, 04:29 PM
SUSMatrix
post Aug 21 2013, 09:53 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(soulsberry @ Aug 21 2013, 04:28 PM)
Hi!

Is anyone managed to install Sopcast on Android mini PC?

I'm using MK802IV now but is unable to install Sopcast.

Cheers.
Where you download this? From Google playstore or elsewhere? Gimme the link and i can try.

Updated:

Download SoapCast X from Playstore...cannot work says something need to download from soapcast.com, so i go soapcast.com and download. Now can work. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Aug 21 2013, 10:04 PM
D_Mode
post Aug 22 2013, 08:45 AM

QUOTE(asern @ Aug 21 2013, 03:44 PM)
Can we watch BPL HD using MK808??
Anyone can help? I would like to know too...
gahkin
post Aug 22 2013, 06:08 PM

735 posts

anyone can help with some channel can't play in xbmc with error script pop out...?

32 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:51 AM