Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v7, Phase 3 ENDS! Phase 4 After 8th August

morn70
post Jun 19 2013, 01:28 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 19 2013, 01:15 PM)
Ok ok for those who hasn't get their FC invites. this friday find me, i'll be online from 5pm to 12am.
Proud, our boss so hardworking +100 smile.gif
morn70
post Jun 19 2013, 02:27 PM

24 posts

my name's not there too boss..
ign: inigo montoya

& so is another guildmate
ign: avan tanos
morn70
post Jun 19 2013, 02:41 PM

24 posts

Football club?? blink.gif who gets the no.9 jersey hmm.gif
morn70
post Jun 20 2013, 10:35 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Neptern @ Jun 20 2013, 09:32 PM)
Darn GMG CE out of stock mad.gif

Just when I wanted to buy with discount mad.gif
So that u guys may know,GMG restocked liao smile.gif
morn70
post Jun 21 2013, 11:09 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Jun 21 2013, 10:58 AM)
user posted image need to do a dungeon to unlock quest... LFP Sastasha...

(but seriously, I don't have a linking for MMO group dungeon since I usually lone wolf-ing)
@ M1X aka shuyinn Come join our FC brows.gif
morn70
post Jun 21 2013, 11:15 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Jun 21 2013, 11:12 AM)
har?  you see wrong  game/name ah?
biggrin.gif i only remember 4 of u in our previous mmo sweat.gif

This post has been edited by morn70: Jun 21 2013, 11:16 AM
morn70
post Jun 21 2013, 12:41 PM

24 posts

btw @shoji Can we check latency in-game??
morn70
post Jun 21 2013, 02:52 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Edwardseong @ Jun 21 2013, 02:43 PM)
Man... everyone's debit card work but mine.... I guess CIMB and SQEX must be really hate me lol.
Actually is it 'error 601' u encountering?? Are u using firefox to access the account page??
Try using IE instead!!

This post has been edited by morn70: Jun 21 2013, 02:53 PM
morn70
post Jun 21 2013, 03:02 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Edwardseong @ Jun 21 2013, 02:53 PM)
yea yea!! I googled a bit and it says SQEX try to charge the $0.01 but my bank disallowed it. But since everyone's CIMB debit card works fine... and about the RM200 top up, what exactly do they mean by top up? If it means top up to the bank account where the card is linked, then I already hv way more than that number...
Try internet explorer,if still cannot i think u hafta call cimb if they can help..btw is
ur debit card allowed oversea transaction?
morn70
post Jun 21 2013, 03:08 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Edwardseong @ Jun 21 2013, 03:04 PM)
Thx for the advice~ will definitely try it later, right now trying to top-up from account to card but dunno how it works... I always thought debit card deduct straight from account, never know need to top-up like phone.... And uhh...the oversea transaction... is it the POS debit account thing where u needa configure on the ATM?
No need top-up la since u say u have sufficient $$ in ur account,dunno bout the POS thingy
but i called maybank last time to enable oversea transaction coz l wanna link my card with paypal
morn70
post Jun 23 2013, 11:25 PM

24 posts

Yoshi-P recently addressed the battle system critique that has been going on in a very convincing way. He says that tab targeting strategic combat favors the longevity of the game. He explains that in an action MMOs gamers get fatigued. Remember that repeating actions constantly is a staple of the genre (mob grind, long raid battles,etc). To avoid the fatigue of having to repeat these action thousands of times while having direct control of you character, action MMOs tend to be F2P throwaway games with lots of instant gratification which are meant to be enjoyed in short game sessions. The gamers that just power through F2P MMOs quickly find out that the content is short and just game hop to another F2P action MMO (see, NWO, Tera, etc.)
The vision for this game is totally different from that (subscription based, tab targeting strategic combat). The game is meant to be played for years. If it where more of an action MMO, players would get fatigued. This actually makes me think about games like ESO. Can you imagine wanting to farm some specific item from a mob and have to click on your mouse thousand of times because you have to actively click for every attack, and with that awful Elder Scrolls combat? For me this is not ideal. I like to multitask in MMOs. I like to chat while I'M grinding and questing, maybe even watch a little TV. This is simply not possible in an action oriented MMO.
*sry for wall of text yar smile.gif
morn70
post Jun 24 2013, 12:57 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(finecut @ Jun 24 2013, 12:56 PM)
phase 4 is open beta with no char wipe?
Yup smile.gif
morn70
post Jun 24 2013, 03:59 PM

24 posts

Yes thats the spirit M1X since u already pre-purchased it,y not give it a go???
who knows,mebe u'll grow to like it afterwards yar smile.gif
morn70
post Jun 25 2013, 10:57 AM

24 posts

Any backup plan just in-case boss??
morn70
post Jun 25 2013, 04:15 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wensiang @ Jun 25 2013, 04:11 PM)
Troll ALERT!!
WHY SO FK SLOW!! I want launch now...what I gonna do from now until release lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzz
Sabar le 'bang brows.gif
morn70
post Jun 25 2013, 04:18 PM

24 posts

Yea,last time in WoW our guild got 1 mute girl that raids with us..but she's rather good
at her job tho she cant communicate with us thru ventrilo smile.gif
morn70
post Jul 5 2013, 11:02 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(unisther @ Jul 5 2013, 11:00 AM)
normally how long will the beta test last?
No end date announced yet for this week's test rclxms.gif
morn70
post Jul 6 2013, 11:43 AM

24 posts

Alienware giving out beta key, 3k keys still available..
https://na.alienwarearena.com/giveaways/FIN...Key-Giveaway-NA

This post has been edited by morn70: Jul 6 2013, 12:17 PM
morn70
post Jul 7 2013, 11:28 PM

24 posts

Atm to kill withdrawal syndrom sad.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sJN9dWD0OdM

0.0506sec    0.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:01 AM