4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v7, Phase 3 ENDS! Phase 4 After 8th August

kira-kun
post Jun 25 2013, 09:18 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 25 2013, 08:34 AM)
wut? this means we cant create new char there if is full? how to transfer as in we are still in  beta 3?
no
i think they are keeping spots for new players too
kira-kun
post Jun 25 2013, 11:10 AM

161 posts

http://www.square-enix.co.jp/music/sem/page/ff14/BM/

GETTO!

Codes are region free
Dalamud as minion biggrin.gif
kira-kun
post Jun 28 2013, 09:44 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(Jabberwocky @ Jun 27 2013, 05:03 PM)
http://massively.joystiq.com/2013/06/25/fi...track-with-pet/

Awwww so expensive.
Any rich dudes willing to fork out 50$?
Preorder already
JP version
kira-kun
post Jul 1 2013, 11:17 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(EmperorJoseon @ Jul 1 2013, 11:09 AM)
For beta, you can instantly lvled to 29 by talking to wandering mistrel, near Flame GC inside Uldah
Yes please, if you wait, most probably the server will be full.
yes you can get 29 but you first need to get lvl 26
kira-kun
post Jul 1 2013, 11:24 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(EmperorJoseon @ Jul 1 2013, 11:06 AM)
Im not sure if you move to NA will make any different... or will it?

Unless you play in the morning(malaysia time), which will be night time for US players, then the probability to get party will be high.

In 1.0, I was shouting for 2-3 hours for lvl45-50 job quest in Uldah, where a lot of players lepak there....

The best and faster way was to get into a LS, and ask them for help.
well, i don't find any problems with the JP community.
I still get invites but i do make party.

Some will reply "can speak JP only ok?" I just roll with them cause the instance isn't hard and can be completed if everyone knows their roles.

In relation to NA server nwk, you have to understand, currently beta is during the weekend and obviously that's why you can get party.
But you have to understand that you would be playing during the off peak times.

What we SEA/players face is that NA servers during our on peak will have lack of players and language barrier during JP servers.
Nonetheless, latency in NA servers is bad for us players (my ping is 4xx from Australia)

That's why we SEA/players group together in JP servers to play together with english speaking players and also hope to meet new JP players but yea, choice is up to you.

Anyways, what's the last dungeon during beta phase 3? I can't seem to find info. Currently I am doing the lvl 32 dungeons

This post has been edited by kira-kun: Jul 1 2013, 11:25 AM
kira-kun
post Jul 1 2013, 12:22 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Jul 1 2013, 12:21 PM)
oh ..not to find japanese chick to make gf?
shh..
that's my plan XD
kira-kun
post Jul 1 2013, 12:59 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 1 2013, 12:44 PM)
last dungeon is the lvl 32 one.. brayflox tongue.gif
that's what i thought...
i did a speed run with my friends haha
finish it in 18 mins haha!!!!
kira-kun
post Jul 1 2013, 01:02 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jul 1 2013, 12:29 PM)
hmm question is how do i get to lvl 26 then from 22...

also when u create a party...what do u spam in the chat to get japs haha
i did halatali a lot
also i did FATEs. A lot of exp there and complete hunter's log for gladiator & for the company

I just ask PT ok? personally that's all rofl.
I don't spam.

This post has been edited by kira-kun: Jul 1 2013, 01:14 PM
kira-kun
post Jul 1 2013, 01:09 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 1 2013, 01:07 PM)
Never spam on shout for PT. only like 10 minute 1 shout.
agreed
common courtesy

currently i am a bit sad with how the gear looks in dungeons
I find that the lvl 15 armor looks the best haha!!!!
I always equip before i log out

cavalry gear i only got helm, hand and belt... gar!!!
gonna farm more with my mates XD

http://na.beta.finalfantasyxiv.com/lodesto...racter/1673722/
kira-kun
post Jul 1 2013, 01:47 PM

161 posts

well there's no duty finder...
duty finder is now at phase 4/ open beta?
kira-kun
post Jul 1 2013, 02:00 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 1 2013, 01:53 PM)
yea i remember reading something about the number 4 LOL!
kira-kun
post Jul 3 2013, 11:10 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jul 3 2013, 10:53 AM)
What is the purpose of the Bard? I rarely see any Bards in the beta.
well...
cause you are in a non-legacy server?
non-legacy servers max lvl is 35 and no advance jobs for current beta phase 3
that's why you don't get to see it

bards have skills that involves like regen on TP and MP

This post has been edited by kira-kun: Jul 3 2013, 11:10 AM
kira-kun
post Jul 3 2013, 12:22 PM

161 posts

why so fast register credit card may i ask?
systems may not be even ready
kira-kun
post Jul 3 2013, 12:47 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 3 2013, 12:29 PM)
*shivers* it reminds me back in FFXI, all my cards unable to register... orz
never had problems with FFXI
also never had problems when registering for crysta in FFXIV

I seriously think the community needs to relax.
The game is not out for another 51 days....

kira-kun
post Jul 3 2013, 03:25 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 3 2013, 01:28 PM)
._. FFXIV has no problem for me, but i see people are having this problem, reminds me of back then XI, why i even didnt bother FFXI anymore, with their billing blockage and stuff.

This will effect a lot of people. And will be butt hurt and make it terrible again.
Yes this will be a problem when the service is effective
The service is not and we are not certain the payment service up and running
We are unable to register our codes for FFXIV also
Should we inform them?

Anyways release such important information is also not worthwhile...

Later hack how? ROFL

Relax
kira-kun
post Jul 4 2013, 12:33 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(WolFy88 @ Jul 4 2013, 12:27 PM)
haha..being excited at office ..didnt read the forum..sry guys  nod.gif
not being a ass here but

it is a common thing in current generation
rather than reading... they just ask...
it is faster...

that's why you have multiple similar questions and thread...

kira-kun
post Jul 4 2013, 01:11 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(WolFy88 @ Jul 4 2013, 12:42 PM)
sry bro..
my fault  notworthy.gif
not referring you
cause you actually say sorry

but in general community.
kira-kun
post Jul 4 2013, 05:23 PM

161 posts

Was there any option to switch servers for legacy.
My 1.0 character couldn't switch.

This I feel doesn't properly reflect the community's desired servers.

Still hoping for a not so bad number of English speaking ppl in Masamune.
kira-kun
post Jul 4 2013, 09:51 PM

161 posts

http://www.japan-expo.com/en/menu_info/live-stream_427.htm

anyone watching this?
seems like got skin for lightning in FFXIV haha!
lalafell in lightning costume CUTE!
kira-kun
post Jul 4 2013, 09:56 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(poipoy @ Jul 4 2013, 09:53 PM)
is that video really slow? or my internet got problem sad.gif, can't stream the vid
your internet got problem.

It seems like based in the FB discussion Lightning will be in FFXIV in an event.
And Lightning will join the player and help them.

And there will be a Lightning costume for every female character from every Race.
And every male character will be able to dress as Snow.

There will also be some FFXIII Weapons in FFXIV

damn cute!!!!

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0423sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:43 PM