Jun 24 2013, 11:51 AM
60 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Jun 24 2013, 10:53 AM) I have done the part where you are being made into Ul'duar emmisary, to be sent to Limsa Lominsa and Gridania. After you send the last letter to the seedsteer at gridania, I think one of the soldier there will have the main quest icon telling you to meet baderon at limsa.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Now my question is where do i go from here? There is no suggestion on where to go after this, i went back to Ul'duar and didn't see anything. Explore the whole Gridania and Limsa, nothing either. Trek thru the wilderness around Ul'duar, Limsa and Gridania, also turns up nothing. I am begining to think this is a bug or something. This post has been edited by EmperorJoseon: Jun 24 2013, 11:58 AM |
Jun 24 2013, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(Pijal @ Jun 24 2013, 09:49 AM) well i guess thats because CNJ is the support type? i remember back in ff9 where garnet/dagger only have summon skill and holy as attack haha.. maybe that was bad example as it is a different level.. for THM u will get blizzara as aoe at lv 12 if im not mistaken.. for melee class like PGL u will get sets of combo skills at the early stage so maybe it wont feel that boring.. so i think it based on what class u picked Yes there is holy spell but for whitemage, and it is totally diffrent than ver1.0*i wonder if there's a holy or ultima spell in ARR? In 1.0 you can use it 1 time only, since it will use all of your mp, unless you use this 1 skill ( i forgot the name), which enables you to do 2 holy. In 2.0, you can spam it like crazy... not sure if the dmg reduce or remain the same. |
Jun 28 2013, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(jsc_tidus @ Jun 28 2013, 05:52 PM) If you really can create on a legacy server, come to masamune (im in it right now), this where we gonna start at phase 4.Or you can start at new server, tonberry, where most of lyn players are right now. |
Jun 28 2013, 06:08 PM
Jun 28 2013, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 28 2013, 06:13 PM) omg i am stuck after main quest meeting all the leaders in other city...no more main quest for me...am i lvl too low? lvl 16 only Is this the sending letter? At gridania, after you send the letter to the seedseer and out of the cutscene, I think there will be 1 guard there with main quest. |
Jul 1 2013, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ Jul 1 2013, 08:49 AM) Thanks for the info about NA server. If duty finder doesn't come online this Friday, I am going over to NA server during P4. I had enough of shouting LFP like a donkey on JP server already. Im not sure if you move to NA will make any different... or will it?Unless you play in the morning(malaysia time), which will be night time for US players, then the probability to get party will be high. In 1.0, I was shouting for 2-3 hours for lvl45-50 job quest in Uldah, where a lot of players lepak there.... The best and faster way was to get into a LS, and ask them for help. |
Jul 1 2013, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jul 1 2013, 10:13 AM) ok couple of question after last beta weekend.... For beta, you can instantly lvled to 29 by talking to wandering mistrel, near Flame GC inside Uldah1) how do i lvl from 22 now onwards? which recommended place for me to begin lvl 20 quest? such as in gridania or limsa or uldah...as for uldah vesper bay already completed most of the quest if not mistaken...dungeon seems low exp in halatali 2) next week server going to be on for 1 whole week? or just few days? since we are going into stage 4 of beta 3....any announcement for that yet? 3) what does a chocobo name for? QUOTE(kit615 @ Jul 1 2013, 10:53 AM) Hey just tried the p3 beta over the last weekend Yes please, if you wait, most probably the server will be full.So the you guys will be playing on Masamune in the official launch? Should I submit transfer application of my character to Masamune now? |
Jul 5 2013, 05:43 PM
Jul 5 2013, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(neokohai @ Jul 5 2013, 07:09 PM) Alamak.. Misread the info. i wanted to try party. Played the open beta of ff xiv before but didnt like it. so now giving it another shot. Well if your char is still new/fresh, you can just create new char in tonberry...Else you can add me Laxus Dreyar in masamune... I tried to add you but said char not found |
Jul 5 2013, 08:26 PM
| Change to: | 0.0455sec