QUOTE(finecut @ Jun 28 2013, 04:16 PM)
yes it hurt with such a low dmg and long cast time..i do agree they need to buff the dmg instead of lowering the cast timeFinal Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v7, Phase 3 ENDS! Phase 4 After 8th August
Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v7, Phase 3 ENDS! Phase 4 After 8th August
Jun 28 2013, 04:25 PM
1,561 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Penang island |
Jun 28 2013, 06:13 PM
omg i am stuck after main quest meeting all the leaders in other city...no more main quest for me...am i lvl too low? lvl 16 only
Jun 28 2013, 06:36 PM
searched limsa and gridania...no main quest icon in map at all...not sure what to do now
Jun 28 2013, 07:53 PM
can anyone link me the link where i am able to speak with certain npc to raise my other class lvl to 15?
Jun 29 2013, 01:07 PM
is it possible to have own mount? like summon a chocobo in them map without the chocobo npc?
Jun 29 2013, 10:39 PM
latency on jp is good and out fc is full with good helpers so finding party for dungeon or ifrit are easy..kudos guys and thanks gero, aya natsume and beta starfall for yesteday dun help
Jul 1 2013, 10:13 AM
ok couple of question after last beta weekend....
1) how do i lvl from 22 now onwards? which recommended place for me to begin lvl 20 quest? such as in gridania or limsa or uldah...as for uldah vesper bay already completed most of the quest if not mistaken...dungeon seems low exp in halatali 2) next week server going to be on for 1 whole week? or just few days? since we are going into stage 4 of beta 3....any announcement for that yet? 3) what does a chocobo name for? This post has been edited by intothefantasy: Jul 1 2013, 10:36 AM |
Jul 1 2013, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(kira-kun @ Jul 1 2013, 11:17 AM) QUOTE(kira-kun @ Jul 1 2013, 11:24 AM) well, i don't find any problems with the JP community. hmm question is how do i get to lvl 26 then from 22...I still get invites but i do make party. Some will reply "can speak JP only ok?" I just roll with them cause the instance isn't hard and can be completed if everyone knows their roles. In relation to NA server nwk, you have to understand, currently beta is during the weekend and obviously that's why you can get party. But you have to understand that you would be playing during the off peak times. What we SEA/players face is that NA servers during our on peak will have lack of players and language barrier during JP servers. Nonetheless, latency in NA servers is bad for us players (my ping is 4xx from Australia) That's why we SEA/players group together in JP servers to play together with english speaking players and also hope to meet new JP players but yea, choice is up to you. Anyways, what's the last dungeon during beta phase 3? I can't seem to find info. Currently I am doing the lvl 32 dungeons also when u create a party...what do u spam in the chat to get japs haha |
Jul 1 2013, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(nwk @ Jul 1 2013, 02:12 PM) hahaha. that's so funny. o.0 means i can summon them out to like a pet with ability to fight and heal instead of treating it as a mount only?btw, chocobo can also heal you besides helping you to fight monsters. that's probably the best reason to get a chocobo. too bad they can't follow you into dungeon. |
Jul 2 2013, 11:47 AM
for the copperbell last boss is quite simple...the tank just focus on the boss and make sure to avoid charge atk...as for the adds, dps need to focus and kill it when spawn and get back to the boss after the adds is dead...when the boss hp is going down around 10%, zerg it and ignore the adds
Jul 2 2013, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 2 2013, 11:49 AM) actually since is the last test of phase 3, also stated that it will be several days, and their twitter says Beta Phase 3 ends on July 14th. So we can see that this week beta is 1 week time beta start on 2nd July 5pm ends on 14th july 5pm. wut? 2nd of july? means today? till 14th of july? means 2 weeks? wut???? |
Jul 2 2013, 12:09 PM
Jul 2 2013, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(Calintzer @ Jul 2 2013, 12:25 PM) Hi, I am new here, just pre order it yesterday..just wondering anyone still have the beta key to spare >.< few days more before the next beta starts on this friday, lurk around this forum to see anyone is kind enough to have extra keys or posting other places like facebook for giving away beta keys...QUOTE(nwk @ Jul 2 2013, 12:58 PM) There is talk on the beta forum that once test 4 of phase 3 is over, the servers will be down for 2 weeks for debugging before they open it again for phase 4. yea i saw that too...2 weeks...oh man i am a weaklingIf that's true, prepare yourself for withdrawal symptoms. |
Jul 3 2013, 12:21 PM
yea i understand how yoshi feels in the dungeon...while for me i did 3 dungeon for the main quest and keep dropping tank gears...and when i go halatali drop 3 of my stuff and i lose it to another THM....bite my tears and say congrats..well play...
Jul 3 2013, 12:41 PM
Jul 4 2013, 04:52 PM
the jp server english players seems to consist mostly asian ahah
Jul 5 2013, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(athlonmax @ Jul 5 2013, 02:23 PM) 25% discount for GMG copies still available here is available last week from last friday till 1st of july but requires to enter code...saw it at reddit and already missed it...http://www.cheapassgamer.com/topic/316409-...d-this-weekend/ |
Jul 5 2013, 06:09 PM
server close till when?
Jul 7 2013, 08:18 PM
wut? i saw test 5 confirmed news? i tot beta 3 only has 4 test....so next week will still in beta 3 instead? when will beta 4 (open beta) arriving then?
Jul 8 2013, 09:28 AM
well the only thing i can hope is test 5 will only take 3 days instead of extending it so we can have more time and earlier date into phase 4 open beta soon
btw is there any news for the 3 new class skill list? and what are the requirement for them to change job from? i know bard needs archer lvl 30...as for arcanist, summoner and scholar? or they are new individual class without any level requirements? This post has been edited by intothefantasy: Jul 8 2013, 10:37 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0450sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:43 PM |