125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v7, Phase 3 ENDS! Phase 4 After 8th August

poipoy
post Jul 14 2013, 06:16 PM

102 posts

well, I dont think getting any beta key now will do you any good. beta phase 3 ends tomorrow, monday 5pm. after that, it's probably around a 3-4 weeks wait for phase 4 which is open beta. Open beta don't need any key. Everyone can join, character data made during open beta, will be carried forward to launch date if no critical bug appears that need character wipe.
darkskies
post Jul 14 2013, 06:53 PM

2,336 posts

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Jul 14 2013, 02:54 PM)

I really really like what they did to the sky...

I think many players here agreed that the sky is superb.
The screenshot alone is not able to describe it.
U must videoshot the effects of the stars at night.

For those who had trouble in decision picking according to EU,NA or JP.

Here's abit of advise.

Always pick an asian server.
u pick a NA/EU server, u'll bound to have issues later because they reside in a totally different timezone. Unless u dont work or lead a normal life. Always pick one that have majority asians in it. Because when we sleep , they work/play. And when we play/work, they sleep.
Party likewise will be out of sequence. U might have a party that is hardcore and extreme enough to party 24/7 but provide u have to eat infront of the pc with them.

This post has been edited by darkskies: Jul 14 2013, 06:54 PM
eugenelimys
post Jul 14 2013, 07:34 PM

639 posts

Damn it.. I am stuck between hyur and miqote.. I don't know which one to choose.. T-T
kira-kun
post Jul 14 2013, 07:40 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Jul 14 2013, 06:53 PM)
I think many players here agreed that the sky is superb.
The screenshot alone is not able to describe it.
U must videoshot the effects of the stars at night.

For those who had trouble in decision picking according to EU,NA or JP.

Here's abit of advise.

Always pick an asian server.
u pick a NA/EU server, u'll bound to have issues later because they reside in a totally different timezone. Unless u dont work or lead a normal life. Always pick one that have majority asians in it. Because when we sleep , they work/play. And when we play/work, they sleep.
Party likewise will be out of sequence. U might have a party that is hardcore and extreme enough to party 24/7 but provide u have to eat infront of the pc with them.
Video the sky...
I did....
HD style and ended up 1.5GB haha!!!

In relation to server, it is totally up to you.
Pick a server which you think you enjoy most and no regrets

This is a picture of Halatali Dungeon.

This post has been edited by kira-kun: Jul 14 2013, 07:47 PM
eugenelimys
post Jul 14 2013, 10:25 PM

639 posts

Who is staying in Tonberry?
darkskies
post Jul 14 2013, 10:44 PM

2,336 posts

Will be waiting till 8th august. I'll be joining either new or old server.
There's some speculation that a casual numbers of player will be joining new server.
My character , a lalafell named Orca will wait till then.
TSshojikun
post Jul 14 2013, 10:46 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

a bit sad that we're splitting again..... after so much hard work i've campaign... *sobs*

eugenelimys
post Jul 14 2013, 10:54 PM

639 posts

Though wont it be nice if everyone just starts over at Tonberry and build up our own economy?
TSshojikun
post Jul 14 2013, 10:57 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Jul 14 2013, 10:54 PM)
Though wont it be nice if everyone just starts over at Tonberry and build up our own economy?
if you want i wont stop anyone who want to start a new in Tonberry. I have spend too much time in my 1.0 Character that im torn if i toss her aside sad.gif
eugenelimys
post Jul 14 2013, 10:59 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 14 2013, 10:57 PM)
if you want i wont stop anyone who want to start a new in Tonberry. I have spend too much time in my 1.0 Character that im torn if i toss her aside sad.gif
I don't know which to join.. :/ Tonberry or Masamune.. Haiz.. I think I will decide by looking which side have more LYN members.. sad.gif

If I go Masamune, the pros please tolong saya ah.. tongue.gif
TSshojikun
post Jul 14 2013, 11:01 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Jul 14 2013, 10:59 PM)
I don't know which to join.. :/ Tonberry or Masamune.. Haiz.. I think I will decide by looking which side have more LYN members.. sad.gif

If I go Masamune, the pros please tolong saya ah.. tongue.gif
ofcoz i will tolong! that why i made up my mind to make FC for LYN~ (thou not using LYN name... ><) and plan to help as much! except i wont be giving gils.. need tosave em for our Housing...! and end game stuff!
eugenelimys
post Jul 14 2013, 11:05 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 14 2013, 11:01 PM)
ofcoz i will tolong! that why i made up my mind to make FC for LYN~ (thou not using LYN name... ><) and plan to help as much! except i wont be giving gils.. need tosave em for our Housing...! and end game stuff!
I am looking forward for the guild housing.. rclxms.gif haha.. I suspect Shoji got like 100mil waiting for him in FF14:ARR. drool.gif
Btw, shoji, do you know any release date for the OBT? Like rumours or anything?
TSshojikun
post Jul 14 2013, 11:11 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Jul 14 2013, 11:05 PM)
I am looking forward for the guild housing..  rclxms.gif  haha.. I suspect Shoji got like 100mil waiting for him in FF14:ARR.  drool.gif
Btw, shoji, do you know any release date for the OBT? Like rumours or anything?
i tak da... 100mil.. ada 100k sahaja.. my 1mill become -> 100k because of new market value for ARR...

so ppl who have like 100 million gil become 10million.. sad.gif

Also about OBT~ already got info just now like 2 hours ago..

1st August 2013 - Character Creator Benchmark (Stand Alone Version)
8th August 2013 - Live Producer Letter, then after the Live Letter, is Open Beta, it may be on 9th August.
Tamamama
post Jul 14 2013, 11:17 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Jul 14 2013, 10:25 PM)
Who is staying in Tonberry?
QUOTE(darkskies @ Jul 14 2013, 10:44 PM)
Will be waiting till 8th august. I'll be joining either new or old server.
There's some speculation that a casual numbers of player will be joining new server.
My character , a lalafell named Orca will wait till then.
i and a bunch of guys is gonna stay, it's not gonna be alot currently there's around 5 including me that i know of.. i believe @wensiang is also in tonberry, and out of the 5 there's a few friends and family members that will join
ir2shah
post Jul 14 2013, 11:18 PM

58 posts

I will stay @ Masamune server
Ohiki
post Jul 14 2013, 11:20 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 14 2013, 10:57 PM)
tongue.gif maybe you can create a new character that look exactly the same as the old one and start again ... start over and make you remember more of her blush.gif

By the way, any poll created to see how many will go for masamune or tornberry ?
TSshojikun
post Jul 14 2013, 11:25 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Ohiki @ Jul 14 2013, 11:20 PM)
tongue.gif  maybe you can create a new character that look exactly the same as the old one and start again ... start over and make you remember more of her  blush.gif

By the way, any poll created to see how many will go for masamune or tornberry ?
sorry i can't, spend 2 years on that character sad.gif
mikonito
post Jul 14 2013, 11:29 PM

229 posts

i hope alot ppl, coz it be lonely playing alone haha. i prefer new server but if more ppl at masamune i think i go there too
nkdy
post Jul 14 2013, 11:29 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Ohiki @ Jul 14 2013, 11:20 PM)
tongue.gif  maybe you can create a new character that look exactly the same as the old one and start again ... start over and make you remember more of her  blush.gif

yeah i second that, make poll nod.gif
TSshojikun
post Jul 14 2013, 11:32 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

please do make one poll if you feel like it and i will put it up front. thanks. But what ever it is, i've made my mind to stay in Masamune.

125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:38 PM