288 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 26 2013, 10:37 PM)
PS3 can use on PC >< i've tried it.
really shoji?
TSshojikun
post Jun 26 2013, 10:42 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

yes, really, several keys i gave for PC users are actually PS3 and they are playing now in PC LOL.... .
eugenelimys
post Jun 26 2013, 11:21 PM

639 posts

waiting for the beta this friday is worse than I thought it would be.. haha.. xD
merru
post Jun 26 2013, 11:35 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Jun 26 2013, 11:21 PM)
waiting for the beta this friday is worse than I thought it would be.. haha.. xD
well its not as worse as waiting for blade & soul english ..or Kingdom under fire 2 ..or Black desert online to come here ...or Elsword online/mabinogi to come to SEA (which takes forever)
wensiang
post Jun 26 2013, 11:42 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Jun 26 2013, 11:35 PM)
well its not as worse as waiting for blade & soul english ..or Kingdom under fire 2 ..or Black desert online to come here ...or Elsword online/ to come to SEA (which takes forever)
no matter how good blade n soul might look like as long as ncsoft product i blacklist them forever.

mabinogi is a nice game but then due to they make it f2p is a crap, you basically farm none stop...n spend more than you might on monthly base mmorpg to upgrade all your stupid weapon and armor.
TSshojikun
post Jun 26 2013, 11:43 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

well its not as worse as waiting for blade & soul english ..or Kingdom under fire 2 ..or Black desert online to come here ...or Elsword online/mabinogi to come to SEA (which takes forever)
Errrrr yea.. nope.. B&S, or any other games can't compare to the real MMORPG, and emphasis on the RPG part more like Final Fantasy XIV.

QUOTE(wensiang @ Jun 26 2013, 11:42 PM)
no matter how good blade n soul might look like as long as ncsoft product i blacklist them forever.

mabinogi is a nice game but then due to they make it f2p is a crap, you basically farm none stop...n spend more than you might on monthly base mmorpg to upgrade all your stupid weapon and armor.
waaa lol dont be too mean!
merru
post Jun 26 2013, 11:47 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 26 2013, 11:43 PM)
Errrrr yea.. nope.. B&S, or any other games can't compare to the real MMORPG, and emphasis on the RPG part more like Final Fantasy XIV.

..I'm just talking about waiting time here lol

TSshojikun
post Jun 26 2013, 11:48 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Jun 26 2013, 11:47 PM)
..I'm just talking about waiting time here lol
i know what you mean tongue.gif but meh! dont care already bout other game, i was going to wait for B&S, but god, FFXIV is much better for me... >< in looooooooong term play.
wensiang
post Jun 26 2013, 11:56 PM

51 posts

lol i talk from experience lo, how ncsoft screw up everything..no fate on them. n how western company market their product until how good how good end up failure.. just like gw2...gw2 would be good as a single player game with some online multiplayer feature.
ZeratoS
post Jun 27 2013, 12:03 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(wensiang @ Jun 26 2013, 11:56 PM)
lol i talk from experience lo, how ncsoft screw up everything..no fate on them. n how western company market their product until how good how good end up failure.. just like gw2...gw2 would be good as a single player game with some online multiplayer feature.
Nexon acquired a 14.7% stake in NCSoft, making them the single largest shareholder in the company. Now you know why GW2 sucks?
merru
post Jun 27 2013, 12:07 AM

57 posts

actually I don't mind Nexon KR since they are pretty good with their services ..but not western nexon counterpart ..which is utterly garbage with their services. and nexon has nothing to do with ncsoft in this matter (I mean gw2 matters)
wensiang
post Jun 27 2013, 12:37 AM

51 posts

ff is the best la hahah since last time i also like ff11 more than any other mmorpg in the market..the only main draw back is ff11 you have to party to do almost anything ...n without real life friend playing is kinda boring ><...
but everything is fix in ff14 ^-^
with auto party finder i cant grind dungeon 24/7 LOL
eugenelimys
post Jun 27 2013, 12:53 AM

639 posts

yea.. I had been waiting for BnS for ages.. =-=
according to some forums, they mentioned that ncsoft will not be releasing BnS until WildStar is out.. lol.. You still got a long time to wait.. So, I think I would just forget about 'em and play FFXIV like a boss... miahahaha.. xD
finecut
post Jun 27 2013, 01:01 AM

497 posts

now i wonder will wildstar sucks under ncsoft
eugenelimys
post Jun 27 2013, 01:01 AM

639 posts

shoji, can add me into the guild when I join the game tomorrow? biggrin.gif how many players are there in the guild? >.<
Andrewinho
post Jun 27 2013, 01:37 AM

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Jun 27 2013, 01:01 AM)
shoji, can add me into the guild when I join the game tomorrow? biggrin.gif how many players are there in the guild? >.<
Well 'technically' it is 2mrw haha. Anyway when you are in the game just pm L'anzce Eiir, L'anzce Beatrix, Kyxa Iruxa. Or just drop a msg in http://www.crystalierxiv.net/index.php?/page/index.html stating your name and they'll invite you =)

Our current members harbors around 50+.
eugenelimys
post Jun 27 2013, 01:47 AM

639 posts

QUOTE(Andrewinho @ Jun 27 2013, 01:37 AM)
Well 'technically' it is 2mrw haha. Anyway when you are in the game just pm L'anzce Eiir, L'anzce Beatrix, Kyxa Iruxa. Or just drop a msg in http://www.crystalierxiv.net/index.php?/page/index.html stating your name and they'll invite you =)

Our current members harbors around 50+.
thats a lot of people 0w0
most players were from LYN right? xD

EDIT: Damn! I just recallled that I need to put First name and Last name for my character .. Gonna brainstorm tonight..

This post has been edited by eugenelimys: Jun 27 2013, 01:48 AM
Andrewinho
post Jun 27 2013, 01:55 AM

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Jun 27 2013, 01:47 AM)
thats a lot of people 0w0
most players were from LYN right? xD

EDIT: Damn! I just recallled that I need to put First name and Last name for my character .. Gonna brainstorm tonight..
Yupe.

Good luck on that =)
Jigoku
post Jun 27 2013, 02:09 AM

288 posts

nvm fail to get both pc and ps3 codes
eugenelimys
post Jun 27 2013, 02:25 AM

639 posts

QUOTE(Andrewinho @ Jun 27 2013, 01:55 AM)
Yupe.

Good luck on that =)
Haha.. Thanks xD Hopefully my IGN wont sound weird or awful.. then it should be alright.. :3 but I know my character confirm is a female char d.. hehehe

125 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:53 AM