125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy X|V: A Realm Reborn v7, Phase 3 ENDS! Phase 4 After 8th August

intothefantasy
post Jun 26 2013, 10:10 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Jun 26 2013, 09:34 AM)
Looking for party probably. I am not sure how the LFG scene is for FFXIV.... i sincerely hope it is good.

On a bad note, i have never tank before. Of all my MMO, i have always been a DPS class. This will be my first tanking character.... time to learn the aggro table. I do have some semi tank experience before in WoW when i played a Dranei off-tank Pally.  rclxms.gif
That is exactly what i have in mind. Gonna main a tanker for change.  biggrin.gif
once this friday the server open i guess i will need a party to do the dungeon quest from the main quest? but then i will be free only on saturday noon...friday i will play but around midnight lol..
dx_treme
post Jun 26 2013, 10:48 AM

64 posts

da abes, aku check kol 7.30am... x sampai 30 minit dier post kt fb doh.gif

This post has been edited by dx_treme: Jun 26 2013, 10:51 AM
wensiang
post Jun 26 2013, 11:00 AM

51 posts

920 THOUSAND! lol this is how much people sign up for ffxiv beta
finecut
post Jun 26 2013, 11:21 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(wensiang @ Jun 26 2013, 11:00 AM)
920 THOUSAND! lol this is how much people sign up for ffxiv beta
920k, but dont forget 1 person can sign up for multiple account. even me also using 3 email to sign up, but only 1 kena. imagine if 3 also kena
lordsapt
post Jun 26 2013, 11:40 AM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

Which race most sexy? tongue.gif
Pijal
post Jun 26 2013, 11:43 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Jun 26 2013, 11:40 AM)
Roegadyn
TSshojikun
post Jun 26 2013, 11:43 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

da underboobs races.

This post has been edited by shojikun: Jun 26 2013, 11:44 AM
Blank86
post Jun 26 2013, 11:45 AM

146 posts

lalafell brows.gif
athlonmax
post Jun 26 2013, 11:53 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(Blank86 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:45 AM)
lalafell  brows.gif
^^QFT - Lalafell biggrin.gif
TSshojikun
post Jun 26 2013, 11:59 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Blank86 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:45 AM)
lalafell  brows.gif
QUOTE(athlonmax @ Jun 26 2013, 11:53 AM)
^^QFT - Lalafell  biggrin.gif
lolicon detected. ph34r.gif
Arzwart
post Jun 26 2013, 12:03 PM

432 posts

Well since my old 1.0 cant go to Masamune .. How many will start in Tonberry from Phase 4 and beyond?
nwk
post Jun 26 2013, 12:05 PM

256 posts

Lalafell may look small & short but they are actually quite tough.

When I was doing Sastasha Dungeon last week, I had a Lalafell tank in my party. I thought for sure he gonna die because the boss was like 10 times bigger then him.

Instead he held his ground & blew the boss away. laugh.gif
Madgeiser
post Jun 26 2013, 12:09 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 26 2013, 12:05 PM)
Lalafell may look small & short but they are actually quite tough.

When I was doing Sastasha Dungeon last week, I had a Lalafell tank in my party. I thought for sure he gonna die because the boss was like 10 times bigger then him.

Instead he held his ground & blew the boss away.  laugh.gif
In reality, if the baddies is 10 times his size, it would have been lalafell muffin now. biggrin.gif
TSshojikun
post Jun 26 2013, 12:11 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Arzwart @ Jun 26 2013, 12:03 PM)
Well since my old 1.0 cant go to Masamune .. How many will start in Tonberry from Phase 4 and beyond?
hmmm time to move my alt from masamune. ><
Thearte
post Jun 26 2013, 12:13 PM

Hi, i m new here. I buy the game via play-asia, so the game is under which country?
Cyclone1
post Jun 26 2013, 12:15 PM

408 posts

Any got spare beta key for me ? I wanna try this game but no luck after submitting application in sqe website ..huhuhu..
TSshojikun
post Jun 26 2013, 12:17 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Thearte @ Jun 26 2013, 12:13 PM)
Hi, i m new here. I buy the game via play-asia, so the game is under which country?
care to elaborate more?

The game is made by Square Enix. The game is available to 3 regions, NA/EU/JP, The game is not region-lock, purchasing any of the version *NA/EU/JP* will still allow you to play with other regions. The region base is only for subscription lock, which if you purchase NA version you will be paying in USD, if EU, GBP/EUR, if JP, YEN.

Anythin else please read our 1st page biggrin.gif
merru
post Jun 26 2013, 12:18 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Cyclone1 @ Jun 26 2013, 12:15 PM)
Any got spare beta key for me ? I wanna try this game but no luck after submitting application in sqe website ..huhuhu..
http://www.facebook.com/GamersDE/app_359209974102585
still I wonder if this still have key or not
TSshojikun
post Jun 26 2013, 12:21 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Cyclone1 @ Jun 26 2013, 12:15 PM)
If ya wanna try, wait for Open Beta. Is coming in July.
Thearte
post Jun 26 2013, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 26 2013, 12:17 PM)
care to elaborate more?

The game is made by Square Enix. The game is available to 3 regions, NA/EU/JP, The game is not region-lock, purchasing any of the version *NA/EU/JP* will still allow you to play with other regions. The region base is only for subscription lock, which if you purchase NA version you will be paying in USD, if EU, GBP/EUR, if JP, YEN.
Anythin else please read our 1st page biggrin.gif
thanks for the quick reply, ya i read through the 1st page of this forum but i still kinda confused because you mentioned that we have to register our account's region same as game client of the region. I checked play-asia and my game is US version so it is under NA?

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.2658sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:04 AM