Starting World of Warcraft, Making a return

TSAsgaard
post Jun 18 2013, 07:57 PM, updated 13y ago

1,249 posts

I plan to play back wow. But i sold my accounts last time before i quit.

So i need sifus here to help me with some questions:

1) How much is the cost to startup including the purchase of the (Battlechest ,etc) now if i were to start from level 1.

2) Whats the monthly fee?

3) Is it still worth playing?

4) I am using Unifi line. Will it lag or i need to purchase some proxy/vpn to have better ping?

Thanks rclxms.gif
vostroxe
post Jun 18 2013, 08:04 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Jun 18 2013, 07:57 PM)
I plan to play back wow. But i sold my accounts last time before i quit.

So i need sifus here to help me with some questions:

1) How much is the cost to startup including the purchase of the (Battlechest ,etc) now if i were to start from level 1.

2) Whats the monthly fee?

3) Is it still worth playing?

4) I am using Unifi line. Will it lag or i need to purchase some proxy/vpn to have better ping?
ThanksĀ  rclxms.gif
1.EDITED...get all from blizz store now.75% less till next week.

2.monthly RM45. 2months rm80.

3.YES!!!

4.Unifi good enough.

This post has been edited by vostroxe: Jun 19 2013, 10:48 AM
babyblur
post Jun 19 2013, 11:17 AM

19 posts

if u coming back to play , u can consider join us @ Gundrak .
seaforium
post Jun 19 2013, 12:18 PM

You should get an RAF from someone here. Can help you level up faster.

Xyth
post Jun 19 2013, 02:55 PM

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/blog/10245929/..._Sale-6_18_2013
KHinTheGame
post Jun 19 2013, 10:07 PM

129 posts

Level 1-20 now free via starter edition.

2 month timecard is about RM80

Advise:Get it this week all expansioin. SUmmer sales for blizzard games cheaper.

Battlechest and Cata-$5 each
MoP-$20

This post has been edited by KHinTheGame: Jun 19 2013, 10:13 PM
TSAsgaard
post Jun 19 2013, 10:39 PM

1,249 posts

Omg. Buying now!
Xyth
post Jun 20 2013, 03:48 PM

Make sure to get a friend to send you a "Recruit a friend" offer. You will level alot faster if you level with him together.
Bubbleron
post Jun 21 2013, 11:53 AM

17 posts

I suggest u pm arwenz, he is looking for a partner to RAF together for fast lvling.

Arwenz
post Jun 21 2013, 03:30 PM

LOL!!! Yes plan to roll a BM Huntard

This post has been edited by Arwenz: Jun 21 2013, 03:30 PM

0.0158sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:30 AM