post May 6 2006, 12:20 PM

1,190 posts

Uh? What?
Elaborate further please.
TSsowhatz
post May 6 2006, 12:22 PM

30 posts

they jus called me jus now..n they told me duno got wat problem lar canceled the Dota tourney for ESWC..haihz any1 noe wats the problem ?
M4Gi_7
post May 6 2006, 01:17 PM

vmad.gif vmad.gif WTF this is ssoo freakin stupid damn the organiser all of a sudden cancelled it by givin me a call the very day where we suppose to play tomorrow mad.gif wasted all the hype and trainin we spend flex.gif and i heard war3 is also canceled vmad.gif
Neslo[#^PenG^#]
post May 6 2006, 01:24 PM

471 posts

i have bad feeling bout this ESWC DOTA CUP since they anoounced the date, cause it clashes with the SMM tourney, now it seems my worries has come true..... sad.gif
nles
post May 6 2006, 02:05 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(Neslo[#^PenG^#] @ May 6 2006, 01:24 PM)
i have bad feeling bout this ESWC DOTA CUP since they anoounced the date, cause it clashes with the SMM tourney, now it seems my worries has come true..... sad.gif
Well actually not really clash also, eswc qualifiers got 3 week and final is last week of may. SMM tourney is the 1st 2 weeks of may right?
Anyway naka also told me cancel dy. SMM ask me whether interested in marshalling or not i told them this month got eswc not free >_<"

chapree
post May 6 2006, 11:06 PM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

One expalination is here --> http://fatcatlim.livejournal.com/

But really, licensing issue? wtf? sweat.gif
Alpha_Tay
post May 7 2006, 12:31 AM

Beware The Spammer Star!
1,725 posts

nice, SMM showing its power.
Auricom
post May 7 2006, 02:27 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(M4Gi_7 @ May 6 2006, 01:17 PM)
vmad.gif  vmad.gif WTF this is ssoo freakin stupid damn the organiser all of a sudden cancelled it by givin me a call the very day where we suppose to play tomorrow  mad.gif wasted all the hype and trainin we spend  flex.gif and i heard war3 is also canceled  vmad.gif
At the very least, you didnt end up like this team that came up all the way from JB, turned up at cG early in the morning, only to be told that it was canceled.

Its not as if you dont have other DOTA tourneys to take part in anyways ...

This post has been edited by Auricom: May 7 2006, 02:28 AM
nles
post May 7 2006, 02:27 AM

2,125 posts

Yeah heard its licensing issue also. But what the heck. SMM give license to so many local cybercafe to host their own tournament but not ESWC? ESWC is a worldwide tournament and they dun give license to them. Will this ruin our gaming society in Malaysia? Will such incident cause ESWC wont be held next year in Msia?'
And there goes my extra income for this month doh.gif douglas got anything else to do bo lolx.

This post has been edited by nles: May 7 2006, 02:28 AM
Auricom
post May 7 2006, 09:12 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(nles @ May 7 2006, 02:27 AM)
And there goes my extra income for this month  doh.gif  douglas got anything else to do bo lolx.
Lol, come marshal CS for me then. Ronald and Justin both also nothing to do, have to marshal CS for me too =p
surfiez
post May 7 2006, 09:14 PM

289 posts

Watching da phucking consoles are dead boring. come replace me :/
nles
post May 8 2006, 01:13 AM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(Auricom @ May 7 2006, 09:12 PM)
Lol, come marshal CS for me then. Ronald and Justin both also nothing to do, have to marshal CS for me too =p
hHAha 1 dota 1 wc3 all lepak lolx. if u dun mind i sure come ger, the more the merrier ma lolx

QUOTE(surfiez @ May 7 2006, 09:14 PM)
Watching da phucking consoles are dead boring. come replace me :/
Use console and chat la. No ribena for u mer eswc? unhappy ar?

This post has been edited by nles: May 8 2006, 01:19 AM
kisashi
post May 14 2006, 05:25 PM

22 posts

Final Kaos vs Enet1

nice~

support kaos~ =P
SUSFlizzardo
post May 14 2006, 06:33 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

kaos for the win but too bad aint gonna happen enet will win gg