parking... waiting for its launch
Investment SUNWAY BELFIELD RESIDENCE KUALA LUMPUR, Sunway gearing up for 2020 New Launch
Nov 16 2020, 09:48 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
129 posts Joined: Nov 2020 |
parking... waiting for its launch
Nov 17 2020, 06:43 AM
Is it because of higher selling price of Opus?
Nov 24 2020, 08:07 PM
launching price is the biggest consideration... if it's like OPUS, say bye bye to this property
Dec 4 2020, 08:39 AM
planning to visit showroom and check it out... as far as agent told, the APDL is not approved yet and the sales package is not finalized.
The developer may quietly gather buyer.. if the market is not responsive, I wish the developer can give more incentives. |
Dec 5 2020, 10:57 PM
if local tenant, drive mostly..
if foreign tenant, walking is not an issue. The only things is convenience and accessibility. Like above thread, this area is more for own-stay as of current. Unless nearby area development and more road or covered walkway is built connected to PNB118, i think this area will take 10 years and above to see appreciation for investment. |
Dec 10 2020, 02:01 PM
No hurry to buy..
Given current economic outlook, got more opportunities, or buy this 2 years later, save progression interest |
Dec 10 2020, 05:42 PM
Dec 10 2020, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 10 2020, 03:45 PM) That probably will cause the price further.However, US hasnt fully absorb the 2009 QE. It's actually a risky option that Federal Reserve open the pipe again, once COVID is over. So, I personally will think it's gonna stagnant or very gradual rise, unless there is technology outbreak, such as AI, block chain, electrical car mass production. etc. |
Dec 10 2020, 11:08 PM
Tradewind most likely will launch it soon..they have acquired the land some time.. the master plan and architect should be done..possible develop in 3 phases
Dec 14 2020, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(jordanseow @ Dec 13 2020, 04:35 PM) Any confirm buyer interesting this project but never attend by any sales staff ? We can work together to get extra rebate due to I am their BA. Only Business associate got have this exclusive . Mind to pm and share the extra rebate details? ThanksI am about to go visit the showroom next week |
Dec 23 2020, 07:48 AM
QUOTE(DragonReine @ Dec 22 2020, 11:57 AM) -Deleted-This post has been edited by panda@KL: Dec 23 2020, 08:24 AM DragonReine liked this post
Dec 23 2020, 07:50 AM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 21 2020, 07:18 PM) Very quiet here. How's the take-up rate after day 1? Heard many are busy submitting their loan applications. The take up rate is good... roughly 35% now. DragonReine liked this post
Dec 23 2020, 08:38 AM
Good analysis.. He highlights mainly on the Location booster, which is very near to PNB118. In other way round, it also means that the risk is higher.. coz if PNB118 fails or taking longer time to mature nearby area (KLCC took more than 10 years), the project is failed in higher possibility... One thing he doesn't mention much, which is KEY issue. Who is the tenant? Is your nearby amenities ready to attract your target tenant? Your competitve properties are more in coming. Overall, I agree that this property is still good to invest with HIGHER RISK, due to lower psf, location and greenery and skyscrapper view.. But, you need to hold it for 10 - 15 years , coz nearby area has not many living amenities that are required. ** My personal view after study and visit the site and showroom. Too bad the unit type and floor I like have been taken ** This post has been edited by panda@KL: Dec 23 2020, 08:42 AM jetzxp and DragonReine liked this post
Dec 23 2020, 04:09 PM
Dec 23 2020, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(VOLVOFORLIFE @ Dec 23 2020, 04:00 PM) Analysis based on vested interest! Nonetheless, still a good value property! The showroom is impressive... layout and facade is good for own stay.No one project is perfect, no 2 person will always agree on the same thing! So make your own assessment and decide based on your purchase needs. Will drop by the showroom this week to 6C6C. Salam 🙏🏿 You may also view the surrounding to be included in your decision making. |
Dec 24 2020, 07:14 PM
the price is actually close to reasonable already... its your turn whether u wanna take it or leave it. Babizz and DragonReine liked this post
Dec 27 2020, 06:43 PM
Sunway also dun expect got such a good response on this project / location during this COVID pandemic... that's y initially i heard launch before CNY, then now quickly launch.
Anyway, pages before this have well explained the pros and cons of this project.. nth much and new to further clarified. If you miss this boat, dun worry. Got tower 2 and Phase 2 (tower 3) coming out very soon |
Dec 27 2020, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(propertyowner @ Dec 27 2020, 09:19 PM) Summer Suite is a different ball game lar being flexible office then convertible to become AirBnB.. also it's a suite for short term stay not suitable for families.. they're not comparative at all.. GLC locals are not that rich.. even if so, they will not prefer to stay at urban area.And you'll be surprised how many GLC workers wanted to rent nearby (not just PNB) with residential set up, can be room or unit basis.. PNB 118 is mainly for local staff... dun think they wanna rent at this property. |
Dec 27 2020, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(propertyowner @ Dec 27 2020, 09:09 PM) They actually expect a better response than this. not all unit and layout are nice.. i am kinda waiting ppl to let go the unit type I want.And kind of certain that all small units (only 88s) to be snapped up during the unit selection day (but it didn't happen). Not sure if it's considered missing the boat as there are still 40-50% to choose from. Some could be dropping too. Also tower 2 and 3 would be more expensive and more like who wants to catch that boat amid economy + political uncertainty?? Other than that, i rather wait for tower 2 and 3, despite more expensive. It's the cost I pay waiting for the economic and political stability as well as future development around this area is clearer. |
Dec 27 2020, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(propertyowner @ Dec 27 2020, 10:20 PM) GLC is not that rich? Do u know how mant GM in GLC vs MNC and what's their pay scale plus allowance? I work with those GLC.. of coz i know how much they earn and their preference..Hence you may not know how this GLC works and preference of accommodation until you manage similarly before. I will tell u, they prefer sub-urban area. |
| Change to: | 0.3803sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:22 PM |