133 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Investment SUNWAY BELFIELD RESIDENCE KUALA LUMPUR, Sunway gearing up for 2020 New Launch

commander571
post Mar 14 2021, 12:42 PM

362 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 14 2021, 12:33 PM)
You're from black shirt agency also? But i really see them went back before 3pm leh. This round the sales and response is not like tower A however it's kind of expected lar
I m just a proud owner..hahaha

Lter if they showed u the proof they were in the sales gallery then how? R u going to apologize or just pretend nth happened?
propertyowner
post Mar 14 2021, 12:45 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(ckck90 @ Mar 14 2021, 12:39 PM)
You’re the one who sensitive uncle, I’m trying to share the latest info to you before this and you put the blame on me that I trying to spread the fake news for tower B launching soon because external agent want the sales. Yet within a week, really launched tower B. Please la, don’t try to have bad impression on external agent. But if you been fool by external agent before, then sorry to you and it’s your problem
First your info is incorrect as it's not launch in 1st week of March and in Feb you said will launch in next week. After all lowyat is not a platform for you to solicit sales and keep PM me for the launch. Kindly refer to the rules ya.

Second I'm not begging for tower B as the value buy is always at Tower A which i mentioned many times earlier. Am just interested to know how much the upsides i can gain with the pricing of tower B (and whether it's reasonable or not).

Lastly it is not fool by external agent, but it is external agent trying to fool here. Don't get the focus wrong ya.
propertyowner
post Mar 14 2021, 12:47 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(commander571 @ Mar 14 2021, 12:42 PM)
I m just a proud owner..hahaha

Lter if they showed u the proof they were in the sales gallery then how? R u going to apologize or just pretend nth happened?
First time see your reply somemore as proud owner in this thread.

Why need to apologise? Am just sharing what i see. If they leave the gallery in group whether to pee or yumcha or smoke or closed enough deals and celebrate outside then are you going to apologize then?

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Mar 14 2021, 12:56 PM
DesRed
post Mar 14 2021, 12:47 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(ckck90 @ Mar 14 2021, 12:39 PM)
You’re the one who sensitive uncle, I’m trying to share the latest info to you before this and you put the blame on me that I trying to spread the fake news for tower B launching soon because external agent want the sales. Yet within a week, really launched tower B. Please la, don’t try to have bad impression on external agent. But if you been fool by external agent before, then sorry to you and it’s your problem
Why do you say that it's their problem if they have a bad experience with property agents in the past?

Bad impressions/experiences will leave a scar that lasts a long time, and you can't blame people who went through something like this. This line of thinking will just reinforce their mistrust even more.
commander571
post Mar 14 2021, 12:53 PM

362 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 14 2021, 12:47 PM)
First time see your reply in this thread.

Why need to apologise? As just sharing what i see. Even is out for yumcha that's valid reason to leave the office too right
Ok 👌 I wasn't under that impression when I saw Ur earlier post..I thought u wanna say their got no business and tabao go bek home earlier..my bad for "misinterpreted" Ur earlier statement...lol...
ckck90
post Mar 14 2021, 12:54 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 14 2021, 12:45 PM)
First your info is incorrect as it's not launch in 1st week of March and in Feb you said will launch in next week. After all lowyat is not a platform for you to solicit sales and keep PM me for the launch. Kindly refer to the rules ya.

Second I'm not begging for tower B as the value buy is always at Tower A which i mentioned many times earlier. Am just interested to know how much the upsides i can gain with the pricing of tower B (and whether it's reasonable or not).

Lastly it is not fool by external agent, but it is external agent trying to fool here. Don't get the focus wrong ya.
Please, if you’re so hero this platform not for me to solicit sales, why you initiate the conversation to me first? Want me show you the screenshot? Really speechless, and I didn’t keep PM you, you’re the one who asked me to pass you my contact number and I just updated you for the latest details.

propertyowner
post Mar 14 2021, 12:58 PM

2,566 posts

Dear Mr CK,

At first i tot you're developer staff. Then i didn't reply anymore once i validate it directly with my SA and project team contacts, which they told it is Foreward Realty and the launch is not accurate to be nx week.

And are you sure that you're not soliciting sales here?
You're the one who keep PM me after that at least for 3 times, no?

It is advisable for more ppl to go with direct Sunway staffs. Unless the external agents can give you additional values or insights or better service attitude (not distorted agenda)

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Mar 14 2021, 01:14 PM
commander571
post Mar 14 2021, 12:59 PM

362 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 14 2021, 12:47 PM)
First time see your reply somemore as proud owner in this thread.

Why need to apologise? Am just sharing what i see. If they leave the gallery in group whether to pee or yumcha or smoke or closed enough deals and celebrate outside then are you going to apologize then?
I replied just because I feel that there is a need to be a responsible forumer and contribute correct info...just shared the truth jeh....why so sensitive? ;D
propertyowner
post Mar 14 2021, 01:00 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(commander571 @ Mar 14 2021, 12:53 PM)
Ok 👌  I wasn't under that impression when I saw Ur earlier post..I thought u wanna say their got no business and tabao go bek home earlier..my bad for "misinterpreted" Ur earlier statement...lol...
Alright, no problem for that.

Anyway if required you can always ask the CCTV footage from developer as proof ya. Am not interested for that as that brings zero money sense to the table. Thanks

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Mar 14 2021, 01:09 PM
ckck90
post Mar 14 2021, 01:12 PM

172 posts

[quote=propertyowner,Mar 14 2021, 12:58 PM]
[quote=ckck90,Mar 14 2021, 12:54 PM]
Please, if you’re so hero this platform not for me to solicit sales, why you initiate the conversation to me first? Want me show you the screenshot? Really speechless, and I didn’t keep PM you, you’re the one who asked me to pass you my contact number and I just updated you for the latest details.
============

At first i tot you're developer staff. Then i didn't reply anymore once i validate it directly with my SA and project team contacts, which they told it is Foreward Realty and the launch is not accurate to be nx week.

You're the one who keep PM me after that at least for 3 times, no?

And are you sure that you're not soliciting sales here? Anyway it's good for more ppl to go with direct Sunway staffs now. Unless the external agents can give you additional values or insights or better service attitude

[/quote]

So uncle you’re trying to said if developer Staff can solicits sales thru forum? This is really biased. I check back I just did replied follow up with you twice, want see the proof again?

Yet, we received we info from developer and share what I should do to all my customers. You want me to share the conversation from developer? There must have some reason why couldn’t launching tower B on the fixed time yet you keep said that I spreading fake news just want to have sales. But anyway, quite wasting time dealing with you. Get a life ba. Peace uncle ✌🏻

propertyowner
post Mar 14 2021, 01:20 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(ckck90 @ Mar 14 2021, 01:12 PM)
So uncle you’re trying to said if developer Staff can solicits sales thru forum? This is really biased. I check back I just did replied follow up with you twice, want see the proof again?

Yet, we received we info from developer and share what I should do to all my customers. You want me to share the conversation from developer? There must have some reason why couldn’t launching tower B on the fixed time yet you keep said that I spreading fake news just want to have sales. But anyway, quite wasting time dealing with you. Get a life ba. Peace uncle ✌🏻
Uncle is a wrong info too ya as i am actually younger than you. Also so far i didn't see belfield developer staff solicit sales here like you.

If your information is highly dependent on the developer then no point to proceed with external agent from my perspective.
Snacky1100
post Mar 14 2021, 01:20 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 14 2021, 01:00 PM)
Alright, no problem for that.

Anyway if required you can always ask the CCTV footage from developer as proof ya. Am not interested for that as that brings zero money sense to the table. Thanks
When you ask the developer for CCTV footage just for an argument on a forum

Developer:

The rest of us:

propertyowner
post Mar 14 2021, 01:26 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Snacky1100 @ Mar 14 2021, 01:20 PM)
When you ask the developer for CCTV footage just for an argument on a forum

Developer:

The rest of us:

Hahaha i like this. Thanks for putting it altogether.
ckck90
post Mar 14 2021, 01:28 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 14 2021, 01:20 PM)
Uncle is a wrong info too ya as i am actually younger than you. Also so far i didn't see belfield developer staff solicit sales here like you.

If your information is highly dependent on the developer then no point to proceed with external agent from my perspective.
It’s ok la, you don’t understand at all until you own a developer. I believe you will still hire external agency if you own a developer. Haha
wafflebot
post Mar 14 2021, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(whtan94 @ Mar 13 2021, 10:18 PM)
Developer staff told me today, based on their latest information (belfielf management meeting with that land owner last week), this piece of land not going to build high rise, it will be 5-6 level education hub, can anyone verify?
I have heard the same thing. from the video review someone shared earlier, the land is apparently owned by bulan sabit merah, and may be rented to someone else for international school.
bouncy
post Mar 14 2021, 01:40 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(wafflebot @ Mar 14 2021, 01:32 PM)
I have heard the same thing. from the video review someone shared earlier, the land is apparently owned by bulan sabit merah, and may be rented to someone else for international school.
Is this piece of land owned by salcon?
propertyowner
post Mar 14 2021, 01:45 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(ckck90 @ Mar 14 2021, 01:28 PM)
It’s ok la, you don’t understand at all until you own a developer. I believe you will still hire external agency if you own a developer. Haha
Nothing wrong to have external agency. In fact it's integral of go2maket strategy & cost management to better manage A&P and leveraging external resources.

I've personally met & dealt with many super agents out there who helped my investment journey however definitely not someone who's sensitive when asked if that's full house and return to own a developer as argument lar.
commander571
post Mar 14 2021, 01:54 PM

362 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 14 2021, 01:45 PM)
Nothing wrong to have external agency. In fact it's integral of go2maket strategy & cost management to better manage A&P and leveraging external resources.

I've personally met & dealt with many super agents out there who helped my investment journey however definitely not someone who's sensitive when asked if that's full house and return to own a developer as argument lar.
At least he is willing to go extra mile to correct the wrong info here

Who cares u have how many property on hand..that don't justify what ur behaviour here.
ckck90
post Mar 14 2021, 01:59 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 14 2021, 01:45 PM)

I see, then glad to hear that at least you not biased, full house or not, people who came to sales gallery only know, just mind your own business ya. Peace ✌🏻
propertyowner
post Mar 14 2021, 02:02 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(commander571 @ Mar 14 2021, 01:54 PM)
At least he is willing to go extra mile to correct the wrong info here

Who cares u have how many property on hand..that don't justify what ur behaviour here.
Just like i also don't care your comment here especially talking about proof. Can only link you to check CCTV for the full house condition.

133 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:36 PM