133 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Investment SUNWAY BELFIELD RESIDENCE KUALA LUMPUR, Sunway gearing up for 2020 New Launch

Babizz
post Mar 12 2021, 09:18 PM

12,523 posts

Same type A unit same floor net net also up more than 85k for blocked view in tower B vs unblocked Istana view in tower A. Compare with early birdies la.

If sunwai can pull this off. Congratz to them.

This post has been edited by Babizz: Mar 13 2021, 06:54 AM
MOMOchacha
post Mar 13 2021, 10:46 AM

1,949 posts

DONE booking 🥰
myrancid
post Mar 13 2021, 10:47 AM

355 posts

Booom... Tower A just like a Bitcoin to me. Haaaa
Babizz
post Mar 13 2021, 11:28 AM

12,523 posts

Any sales chart today?
ckck90
post Mar 13 2021, 01:51 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 13 2021, 11:28 AM)
Any sales chart today?
Lower floor type A taken. Starting at 18th floor now
WinterDreamz
post Mar 13 2021, 08:08 PM

Dear all high hand here, I just signed my spa and other required documents even loan offer before CNY but only left Loan Agreement not yet sign. Just want to know will it cause an issue for me if my spa is stamp and my loan agreement haven’t signed yet.

DragonReine
post Mar 13 2021, 08:34 PM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

QUOTE(WinterDreamz @ Mar 13 2021, 08:08 PM)
Dear all high hand here, I just signed my spa and other required documents even loan offer  before CNY but only left Loan Agreement not yet sign. Just want to know will it cause an issue for me if my spa is stamp and my loan agreement haven’t signed yet.
No issues, loan agreement is basically a formal agreement between your bank and you as the borrower on the legal requirements/obligations you owe to each other and what actions you and the bank can take if got problems with loan disbursement and loan repayment.

In fact the bank will need copy of signed and stamped SPA to finalise your facilities documents anyway laugh.gif loan agreement usually one of the last few documents to be signed because they need information like your loan offer letter and SPA.

This post has been edited by DragonReine: Mar 13 2021, 08:35 PM
WinterDreamz
post Mar 13 2021, 08:47 PM

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Mar 13 2021, 08:34 PM)
No issues, loan agreement is basically a formal agreement between your bank and you as the borrower on the legal requirements/obligations you owe to each other and what actions you and the bank can take if got problems with loan disbursement and loan repayment.

In fact the bank will need copy of signed and stamped SPA to finalise your facilities documents anyway laugh.gif loan agreement usually one of the last few documents to be signed because they need information like your loan offer letter and SPA.
I see thanks for the explanation. was worrying this will cause the late payment issue to the developer.

Tan0910 P
post Mar 13 2021, 10:10 PM

Probation

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 12 2021, 07:13 PM)
Buy the remaining units in Tower A ba, it is 85-90% sold and still got some choices. Tower B is already 100k more expensive. Eventually contribute to make Sunwai kaya raya hahaha
Thanks for your advice
whtan94 P
post Mar 13 2021, 10:18 PM

Probation

QUOTE(wafflebot @ Mar 7 2021, 03:07 PM)

do you guys know what development is going to take place around this area (circled in red)? wanted to wait for tower B for better views but not sure if it's worth the risk to bet if new high rise is going to block tower B.
Developer staff told me today, based on their latest information (belfielf management meeting with that land owner last week), this piece of land not going to build high rise, it will be 5-6 level education hub, can anyone verify?
trainmaster
post Mar 14 2021, 07:30 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(whtan94 @ Mar 13 2021, 10:18 PM)
Developer staff told me today, based on their latest information (belfielf management meeting with that land owner last week), this piece of land not going to build high rise, it will be 5-6 level education hub, can anyone verify?
Education hub or hospital
Babizz
post Mar 14 2021, 10:17 AM

12,523 posts

Hearsay type A block B a lot booked despite price up a lot. Mostly for investment again?

This post has been edited by Babizz: Mar 14 2021, 10:26 AM
icemanfx
post Mar 14 2021, 10:45 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(whtan94 @ Mar 13 2021, 10:18 PM)
In city center?

QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 14 2021, 10:17 AM)
Hearsay type A block B a lot booked despite price up a lot. Mostly for investment again?
This is what developer and s.a like to promote.

ckck90
post Mar 14 2021, 11:59 AM

172 posts

Full house during weekend!
propertyowner
post Mar 14 2021, 12:07 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(ckck90 @ Mar 14 2021, 11:59 AM)

Full house during weekend!
This is not really crowded or full house lar. Dare to show the sales chart ka?

Saw the black shirt group of external agents tapao back home at 2pm+ already
ckck90
post Mar 14 2021, 12:15 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 14 2021, 12:07 PM)

Eh please, full house doesn’t mean the sales chart is fully red. Since you have your staff to update the sales, you go ask them la. I think you dapao yourself better la, external agencies had more than 30 sales just a day
commander571
post Mar 14 2021, 12:24 PM

362 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 14 2021, 12:07 PM)

They were in the gallery, at least until 4 smthing. Not really sure why u tried so hard to risk Ur own credibility...

Keep on pusing pusing when ppl proved u wrong..

This post has been edited by commander571: Mar 14 2021, 12:25 PM
propertyowner
post Mar 14 2021, 12:32 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(ckck90 @ Mar 14 2021, 12:15 PM)
Eh please, full house doesn’t mean the sales chart is fully red. Since you have your staff to update the sales, you go ask them la. I think you dapao yourself better la, external agencies had more than 30 sales just a day
Don't be sensitive bro, the pictures doesn't show/justify to be full house though.

That's why i always recommend others to go direct with developer staffs instead of 3rd party agent like this. The attitude and personal agenda ia quite clear.

propertyowner
post Mar 14 2021, 12:33 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(commander571 @ Mar 14 2021, 12:24 PM)
They were in the gallery, at least until 4 smthing. Not really sure why u tried so hard to risk Ur own credibility...

Keep on pusing pusing when ppl proved u wrong..
You're from black shirt agency also? But i really see them went back before 3pm leh. This round the sales and response is not like tower A however it's kind of expected lar. Being investor must be able to accept both sides of the facts as well, not just keep pushing like agents

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Mar 14 2021, 12:39 PM
ckck90
post Mar 14 2021, 12:39 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Mar 14 2021, 12:32 PM)
Don't be sensitive bro, the pictures doesn't show/justify to be full house though.

That's why i always recommend others to go direct with developer staffs instead of 3rd party agent like this. The attitude and personal agenda ia quite clear.
You’re the one who sensitive uncle, I’m trying to share the latest info to you before this and you put the blame on me that I trying to spread the fake news for tower B launching soon because external agent want the sales. Yet within a week, really launched tower B. Please la, don’t try to have bad impression on external agent. But if you been fool by external agent before, then sorry to you and it’s your problem

133 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:20 PM