125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

[V5] Nokia Lumia 920

lcy851031
post Jul 8 2013, 09:25 AM

741 posts

Funny thing was, despite wpcentral and wmpoweruser both link the news of amber update to blogjack's blog. Both of them say the battery life and camera's focus time improved, which i can't found it in blogjack's article. rclxub.gif

Blogjack only say he will test the phone's battery life after official update.

This post has been edited by lcy851031: Jul 8 2013, 09:29 AM
TSfantasy1989
post Jul 8 2013, 09:53 AM

4,706 posts

not bad drool.gif
thesun
post Jul 8 2013, 09:57 AM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Jul 8 2013, 03:41 AM)
did i just saw previous screen protector mark on 2nd picture?  sweat.gif
no, i dunk the new sp in soap bath completely,
the new sp is not hard type like nillkin hd, but can be folded without breaking..

right before i apply to the screen, the sp accidentally folded in half.. Macam buku.. But the center has no mark or patah la..
i malas nak celup sabun sekali lagi, terus apply,
waktu tu malam, kurang nampak..

siang baru nampak ada mark, soap residue..
but since it not interfering actual screen display, i biar je..

kalau nak cuci pun boleh je..
^pomen_GTR^
post Jul 8 2013, 10:13 AM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(basara2020 @ Jul 6 2013, 06:32 PM)
better save than sorry,

see what happen to my lumia when it drop on toilet tiles... 

although live tiles is OK but digitizer is shattered.

after than bought cheap flip case but I think its ugly and bought incipio duo

I thought its red  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

yesterday night my tangan got gatal2 and bought otterbox commuter  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

so with this cases I'm not much worry if accidently drop on hard surface with glass facedown.

* before than sometimes drop near my bed on wooden floor but its not broken.

Me also already kena hard tile's lesson whistling.gif

Replace the screen set on my own after sourcing the replacement via 3rd party supplier...
s7ran9er
post Jul 8 2013, 11:13 AM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

This post has been edited by s7ran9er: Jul 8 2013, 11:47 AM
calintztan
post Jul 8 2013, 11:43 AM

915 posts

Seriously, i love the way he took these photos, it brings out the feel of l920 to the maximum. If only i got these kind of talents. drool.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 8 2013, 12:57 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jul 8 2013, 09:57 AM)
the new sp is not hard type like nillkin hd, but can be folded without breaking..

right before i apply to the screen, the sp accidentally folded in half.. Macam buku.. But the center has no mark or patah la..

duhh, thought was previous screen protector, coz mine that short only
quantum
post Jul 8 2013, 04:45 PM

624 posts

Hi Guys,

Does anyone have any experience with bringing in their phone to fix the battery at Amcorp mall? I really want to bring in my phone for a check after 5 months of bad battery life but I am worried I will be wasting my time by taking 1/2 day off to take my phone for fixing and then find out that they won't fix it. The issue of leaving my phone there for at least a few days is also just ridiculous.

By the way, does anyone still have screen flicker issues? I still have it some times
LightningZERO
post Jul 8 2013, 05:23 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Any decent Facebook chat app for recommendations?
calintztan
post Jul 8 2013, 06:08 PM

915 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Jul 8 2013, 05:23 PM)
www.fb.com rclxms.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 8 2013, 07:56 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Jul 8 2013, 05:23 PM)
currently NO for wp sweat.gif
JasonWilton
post Jul 8 2013, 09:16 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(calintztan @ Jul 8 2013, 06:08 PM)
www.fb.com  rclxms.gif
correction, m.facebook.com, get used to it tongue.gif
s7ran9er
post Jul 8 2013, 09:19 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

login and vote!
http://wpfacebook.uservoice.com/forums/204...e-facebook-chat
sosot000
post Jul 8 2013, 09:45 PM

426 posts

is angry birds roost worth to keep? cos i nvr open it.... >.<
thesun
post Jul 8 2013, 09:46 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Jul 8 2013, 09:45 PM)
is angry birds roost worth to keep? cos i nvr open it.... >.<
lol.. I deleted it.. If uike the wallpaper and ringtones, just save it..
sosot000
post Jul 8 2013, 10:00 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jul 8 2013, 09:46 PM)
lol.. I deleted it.. If uike the wallpaper and ringtones, just save it..

ok thanks for the answer~~ gonna get rid of it~
basara2020
post Jul 8 2013, 10:42 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jul 8 2013, 09:57 AM)

must use soap what type?

dynamo or lux
basara2020
post Jul 8 2013, 10:48 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Jul 8 2013, 10:13 AM)
Me also already kena hard tile's lesson whistling.gif

Replace the screen set on my own after sourcing the replacement via 3rd party supplier...
yeah... although drop many times on floor... but not lucky drop direct on tiles and break.

I think the glass start crack from edge near search button. I think that point 1st contact with tiles surface. hmm.gif

thesun
post Jul 9 2013, 03:09 AM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(basara2020 @ Jul 8 2013, 10:42 PM)
must use soap what type?

dynamo or lux
dishwashing liquid type, or johnson n johnson baby bath liquid..
calintztan
post Jul 9 2013, 06:55 AM

915 posts

With so many leaks around the net regarding the 1020, hope that the 7.8 case wont be happening to us 920 users since the 1020 is rumored to be using 2gb rams.

125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:58 AM