[V5] Nokia Lumia 920

LalaluSan
post Jul 5 2013, 04:18 AM

692 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Jul 5 2013, 02:35 AM)
it shouldn't follow its predecessor too much  shocking.gif

its a lazy design!! but I still don't care cause I want that 41megapixel of lifetime!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
the back camera design part should be different i guess sweat.gif like L920 is straight line btm
LalaluSan
post Jul 8 2013, 03:41 AM

692 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jul 7 2013, 10:07 PM)

did i just saw previous screen protector mark on 2nd picture? sweat.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 8 2013, 12:57 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jul 8 2013, 09:57 AM)
no, i dunk the new sp in soap bath completely,
the new sp is not hard type like nillkin hd, but can be folded without breaking..

right before i apply to the screen, the sp accidentally folded in half.. Macam buku.. But the center has no mark or patah la..
i malas nak celup sabun sekali lagi, terus apply,
waktu tu malam, kurang nampak..

siang baru nampak ada mark, soap residue..
but since it not interfering actual screen display, i biar je..

kalau nak cuci pun boleh je..
duhh, thought was previous screen protector, coz mine that short only
LalaluSan
post Jul 8 2013, 07:56 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Jul 8 2013, 05:23 PM)
Any decent Facebook chat app for recommendations?
currently NO for wp sweat.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 9 2013, 11:42 AM

692 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Jul 9 2013, 11:16 AM)
If only wp7.8 also did have the same update sad.gif
its time for u to change laugh.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 10 2013, 01:08 AM

692 posts

Find it awkward when game having better push notification than whatsapp and facebook doh.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 10 2013, 01:29 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Jul 10 2013, 09:51 AM)
yup... this few days really  doh.gif

last night during bedtime, the phone got notify me. But when i get up and check the phone, tarak ada apa pun  mad.gif 
After few time gave fake notifications, i straight away off the phone.  doh.gif
my facebook apps sometimes does not even gave me any notification rclxub.gif
Age of Sorcery game gave me instant notification when any building completely build doh.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 10 2013, 01:35 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jul 10 2013, 01:31 PM)
Better place the phone near windscreen la, whether on dashboard or screen, easier to see.
this one u need to look up look down, dangerous..
QUOTE(c2_lover @ Jul 10 2013, 12:33 PM)
anyone using this phone holder?

kinda interested to get one but one thing that bothers me would be im using proton saga blm... the cd slot is kinda low compared to other cars....but i like this design... it looks very sturdy and most importantly its not suction based thingy...
I put it on my Meter dashboard, enuf awesome i can say laugh.gif
btw, im driving iswara, that dashboard can ngam ngam stick my phone on it

LalaluSan
post Jul 10 2013, 02:02 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Jul 10 2013, 01:47 PM)
lulz.....me also everytime use gps put on the meter dashboard...

can see speedo number and map at the same time...  brows.gif
drive over speed limit and keep getting over speed limit sound , mcam krete Takumi brows.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 10 2013, 04:40 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Jul 10 2013, 03:38 PM)
whats that? 2 of my 4 melt in the inside of the locking mechanisn that looks like gear... wish there is something... even put on my speedo the thing kept falling down.... my phone i mean...
Tried using gps holder instead?
my bro using standard gps holder for his htc one x, not sure suitable for L920 or not sweat.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 11 2013, 02:15 AM

692 posts

Where in the World Are Windows Phones Outselling iPhones?

Did anyone saw this news? or am i too slowpoke laugh.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 14 2013, 01:38 AM

692 posts

woot, just received my update notification few mins back... kinda slowpoke laugh.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 14 2013, 02:39 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 14 2013, 01:57 PM)
Cause when I bought it, I didn't really check the body behind which had a 0.5mm line of scratch there sad.gif

Till home only saw >.<
Sad to hear that, dint try 1-to-1 change on day 1 itself?
LalaluSan
post Jul 14 2013, 04:53 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 14 2013, 04:47 PM)
Did ask but they said can't -.-

Then I also lazy to argue dy... So just live with it first...
But I really like the camera and lense app.

Compare with Samsung GS3, lumia 920 win.
But I hope the app can grow strong first.
walaowehh, that is so unfair shakehead.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 14 2013, 09:19 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Jul 14 2013, 07:03 PM)
Anyone annoyed that apparently no one knows how to take photos using camera button? When I went outing and asked waiter to help take photo, they really dun know how to press that camera button. In the end I always give up and ask them press the screen instead
not many ppl know that nowadays camera required to focus sweat.gif those days camera just click once then straight takes the picture thats why laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LalaluSan: Jul 14 2013, 09:23 PM
LalaluSan
post Jul 14 2013, 09:49 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jul 14 2013, 09:25 PM)
i only pin proshot tile, default cam, just press cam button fully..
now sudah jarang ambil gambar..

so, if i were to buy 1020 later pun, scared under utilize..
hmm... Funding for w8 laptop now, any suggestion?
or should i buy surface pro?
Not all Lumia user here are heavy camera user i presume laugh.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 23 2013, 11:22 AM

692 posts

QUOTE(s.n.a.g @ Jul 23 2013, 11:18 AM)
just saw that on fb too sweat.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 23 2013, 11:32 AM

692 posts

920 so fast 1 year oredi? usually next flagship phone come after 1 year from previous flagship phone
LalaluSan
post Jul 23 2013, 11:41 AM

692 posts

QUOTE(calintztan @ Jul 23 2013, 11:36 AM)
It was announced on september if not mistaken, but thanks to MSFT restriction, it went on sales after the hype all cool down.  shakehead.gif
if like that, 925 will probably arrive in sept or october laugh.gif
LalaluSan
post Jul 23 2013, 08:55 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Jul 23 2013, 03:14 PM)
on the side note....

use 9gag apps better gooding with lotsa function rclxms.gif
the things inside 9gag apps like 1 week update once only, seems buggy to me doh.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0410sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:11 AM