125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

[V5] Nokia Lumia 920

rogrog
post Jun 23 2013, 12:40 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Jun 23 2013, 09:12 AM)
i think most of the battery draining issue are 3G sweat.gif

sometime it consume like orang gila sweat.gif
Even worse when it switch between E, 3G and 4G doh.gif doh.gif sweat.gif
azraeil
post Jun 23 2013, 01:01 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

Lama tak masuk LYN ... been blardy busy ..... nice to see this thread is growing. As for battery drain, I just accepted the fact that I will need to charge it as often as I can. Cannot last more than 1 day. What i do notice though (I suspect it's the network and not the phone) that before, if I have G as the signal, there is practically no internet (even for Whatsapp etc), now it has moved up to E (no internet when it's on E), it will only have internet if I have it as H or H+

P/S: Wahhh kuroneko0509, you naik pangkat as a Mod ehh ....
LalaluSan
post Jun 23 2013, 01:35 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Jun 23 2013, 12:40 PM)
Even worse when it switch between E, 3G and 4G  doh.gif  doh.gif  sweat.gif
even more worse if it keep finding for network laugh.gif
EXkurogane
post Jun 23 2013, 02:26 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Jun 23 2013, 12:40 PM)
Even worse when it switch between E, 3G and 4G  doh.gif  doh.gif  sweat.gif
QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Jun 23 2013, 01:35 PM)
even more worse if it keep finding for network  laugh.gif
EXACTLY vmad.gif When it keeps switching network, battery from full 100% can die in 5 hours.
LalaluSan
post Jun 23 2013, 03:03 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 23 2013, 02:26 PM)
EXACTLY  vmad.gif  When it keeps switching network, battery from full 100% can die in 5 hours.
i think all phone facing this problem sweat.gif
c2_lover
post Jun 23 2013, 03:26 PM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

Playstation One Emulator in the works for Windows Phone 8
i can continue to play FF7 on my L920 soon.... lol..
kuroneko0509
post Jun 23 2013, 04:07 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Jun 23 2013, 01:01 PM)
P/S: Wahhh kuroneko0509, you naik pangkat as a Mod ehh ....
yeah... but not for this section laugh.gif

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Jun 23 2013, 03:26 PM)
time to play <insert random jrpg> icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

btw, i just realized today that the push notification can be swiped away.... how come i never realized it before laugh.gif laugh.gif
LalaluSan
post Jun 23 2013, 05:06 PM

692 posts

having all FF series in my psp/psv/ps1/ps3 sweat.gif its nice to see wp8 having psx laugh.gif
-oc-gassa
post Jun 23 2013, 06:30 PM

967 posts

haiz... why now only i know the problem with my lumia camera...
now kl is haze try take picture to post at haze topic forum become hard since the picture is too clear...it look like less haze...haiz.. if u know wat i mean..

This post has been edited by -oc-gassa: Jun 23 2013, 06:39 PM
EXkurogane
post Jun 23 2013, 06:31 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(-oc-gassa @ Jun 23 2013, 06:30 PM)
haiz... why now i know the problem with my lumia camera...
now kl is haze try take picture to post at haze topic forum become hard since the picture is too clear...it look like less haze...haiz.. if u know wat i mean..
LOL, too clear... Good photos also want to complain huh biggrin.gif
-oc-gassa
post Jun 23 2013, 06:40 PM

967 posts

if ur area have bad haze please dun use lumia to capture the phenomena... u might be upset with the result...
LightningZERO
post Jun 23 2013, 06:49 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

going to suck battery like nobody business haha
EXkurogane
post Jun 23 2013, 09:26 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(-oc-gassa @ Jun 23 2013, 06:40 PM)
if ur area have bad haze please dun use lumia to capture the phenomena... u might be upset with the result...
I have a suggestion. Use the front cam to capture and the haze will look very bad. The noise and poor detail helps to make things look worse. brows.gif
icarus01b
post Jun 23 2013, 09:54 PM

47 posts

hope the ps emulator wont toast my phone
JasonWilton
post Jun 23 2013, 11:06 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 23 2013, 09:26 PM)
I have a suggestion. Use the front cam to capture and the haze will look very bad. The noise and poor detail helps to make things look worse.  brows.gif
itu panggilnya false advertising LOL tongue.gif
sowhon
post Jun 23 2013, 11:07 PM

68 posts

White user here...
shrumpish
post Jun 23 2013, 11:24 PM

169 posts

wow, is the lumia 920 owner list got lost and need to be rewritten or are these newcomers are NEW owners of lumia 920? i havent seen anyone else using a windows phone outside of my office yet! (which we currently have 6/160 staffs with windows phone.. hehe)
LalaluSan
post Jun 23 2013, 11:28 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(shrumpish @ Jun 23 2013, 11:24 PM)
wow, is the lumia 920 owner list got lost and need to be rewritten or are these newcomers are NEW owners of lumia 920? i havent seen anyone else using a windows phone outside of my office yet! (which we currently have 6/160 staffs with windows phone.. hehe)
wp still new in market, not to mention wp8 which haven really 1 year yet laugh.gif
EXkurogane
post Jun 24 2013, 12:01 AM

1,715 posts

I was right to skip WP7... =,= Imagine if I bought a Lumia 900. Just after a few months i get the news it wont be upgraded to WP8.
basara2020
post Jun 24 2013, 12:13 AM

361 posts

Bought long time ago but I'm red lumia 920 user..

I though the casing red but pink/magenta laugh.gif laugh.gif

with ugly screen protector.. void here and there.

125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:32 PM