5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

FPS BORDERLANDS 2 v3, New DLC released, free until July 8th

Cheesenium
post Jul 10 2013, 11:10 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

I just found out that all Tediore Legendary weapons has some funky effects.

SMG drops another mini explosive SMG after the first one. RPG flies around like an inflating balloon that cause explosions everywhere. Then, the best of all, Shotgun that flies around shooting stuff when thrown.
Cheesenium
post Jul 10 2013, 02:19 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Eoma @ Jul 10 2013, 11:31 AM)
finally got a good (for me, coz my current eqpt sucks - no orange sad.gif ) lvl 46 shield, slag smg, corrosive MG and shotgun from golden chest last night.
I got some level 50 gear if you want, maybe some good but non legendary level 44 to 47 gear.
Cheesenium
post Jul 10 2013, 02:27 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Jul 10 2013, 02:20 PM)
Only Coop.
I say there is a high chances that either your connection or your coop partner's connection is having issues or your ping is too high due to distance.

Maybe try coop with someone else to sort out the problem?
Cheesenium
post Jul 10 2013, 02:45 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Jul 10 2013, 02:35 PM)
Well. I do notice its slightly better when i'm hosting. I'm on 10mbps Maxis fiber and he's on 5mbps unifi. I'm running wifi and he's running cable. I noticed the lag when he is hosting. He claims that it lags but its playable when i host. Gonna try hamachi tonight to host over LAN and see .
It might be better if you can host it through LAN. Wifi usually causes some lag but it feels like it might be something between your connection and his.

It depends on class, as for me with my Commando, I'll still play even with slight lag since the turret will do most of the work anyway.
Cheesenium
post Jul 10 2013, 02:52 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Jul 10 2013, 02:47 PM)
Haven't "bought" an *ahem* game since the days of Brood Wars.  blush.gif

Hamachi is a LAN simulating software. Sadly its been mislabelled as a pirate software just because people misuse it.
If not you just add one of us so that we can help you to trouble shoot. It could be your line or your friend's line.
Cheesenium
post Jul 10 2013, 02:56 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Jul 10 2013, 02:53 PM)
Sounds like he has just started, and I doubt anyone can get an e-tech pistol right from the get go.

Man, to be honest, i really hate Dart. Feels very very slow and low damage.
Cheesenium
post Jul 10 2013, 03:03 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Jul 10 2013, 02:57 PM)
how was the item u got from me and gbw?  useful? laugh.gif
Awesome weapons to be honest, especially the Bee that is better than the one I have now. And also that amusing Tediore Rocket Launcher that is fun to watch.

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Jul 10 2013, 02:59 PM)
Thanks for the input guys. Add up so can minta donut some weapon me low level noob. icon_question.gif
What level weapons are you looking for? I got orange at 9 to 16, some 30-ish, and lots and lots at 50 and 61. laugh.gif

Note that it will make your game really easy to play though.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jul 10 2013, 03:04 PM
Cheesenium
post Jul 10 2013, 03:24 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Jul 10 2013, 03:20 PM)
I think i'm at level 11 or 12. Finding myself diying a lot.  cry.gif

Is there a storage box i can use? How do you guys hoard so many weapons?
There is a personal storage vault at Santuary where you can store stuff there but you need to use Eridium to expand the storage spaces.

I can give you some level 12 to 16 weapons if you are interested. You need to wait for me at Santuary though, cause that character dont have access to Santuary yet.
Cheesenium
post Jul 11 2013, 02:53 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(newuserex @ Jul 11 2013, 07:20 AM)
Gaige Class Mod: W3C3B-5JRZC-WJH33-JBJJB-9S6CJ
Torgue Shotgun + Grenade Mod + Transformer Shield: 5TCJT-FW6XX-W3SJJ-333JT-SKWT9

Item level decided by first character level you log in after using code.
The Torque gun code is really good. I got a purple shotgun, a legendary healing grenade mod and a legendary transformer shield.

Gaige code, not so much but cant argue much as it is an upgrade of what I have.
Cheesenium
post Jul 11 2013, 02:57 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Jul 11 2013, 02:54 PM)
u got lvl 61? or 50?
I got them for 27. No point getting for level 50 cause I got so many imba weapons from you and gbwedward and my level 27 to 40 needs much better weapons.
Cheesenium
post Jul 11 2013, 03:05 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Jul 11 2013, 03:03 PM)
the code still can use today?
I just redeemed it like 15 minutes ago.
Cheesenium
post Jul 11 2013, 03:12 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Jul 11 2013, 03:07 PM)
nod.gif Thank you! Wouldnt want to miss out on shift codes for weapons  rclxms.gif
Get it bro. Its good deal.
Cheesenium
post Jul 11 2013, 04:17 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Jul 11 2013, 04:15 PM)
What was your steam account again? Did I added you yesterday?

Sorry for not passing you my gear yesterday as my connection just timeout when i try to connect to anyone.
Cheesenium
post Jul 12 2013, 08:24 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Jul 12 2013, 08:17 AM)
Psyco and mechromencer pack, 33% off. Buy now or wait?
Wait first as it might go on daily or flash sale.
Cheesenium
post Jul 12 2013, 09:10 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

@TAGreptiles, well, its time to buy your psycho and mechromancer.

TIME TO BOARD THE POOP TRAIN!!!!!
Cheesenium
post Jul 12 2013, 03:36 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Woot, got Krieg d. biggrin.gif
Cheesenium
post Jul 13 2013, 04:51 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(newuserex @ Jul 13 2013, 04:08 AM)
Maya Class Mod shift code:  WJWJ3-FXC33-KT3CR-KR33J-J9B35
Zer0 Class Mod shift code : CBWJ3-S5CJ3-WTTCF-WX333-9STBF
Thanks!
Cheesenium
post Jul 14 2013, 02:08 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(AaronFPS @ Jul 14 2013, 02:03 PM)
which skill guide should i follow for my mechromancer?
Its up to you. Everyone has different style and Gaige's skill tree are quite useful all round.
Cheesenium
post Jul 16 2013, 10:49 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jul 16 2013, 10:46 AM)
My weapons damn weak ler..I mean playing solo at UVHM..takes damn long just to kill one mob..T_T
You have to use Slag weapons, if not, even armed with full legendaries will not help you.

Also, almost every class has a Slag option, so I think it is better if you use them if you dont have a Slag weapon.
Cheesenium
post Jul 16 2013, 11:02 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jul 16 2013, 10:52 AM)
I need to leech from you again laugh.gif
I am using a slag weapon and elemental combi..but still not as effective especially when you kena mob rape ~_~

Whenever I play in omgimahero's game..I strictly slag for him only..then leech laugh.gif
You have to be careful then. UVHM is actually quite hard, especially if your gear isnt very good.

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Jul 16 2013, 10:52 AM)
i dont really like slagging if solo..

my technique is either death by range, or when close in, i invisibility and melee atk + shotgun... gg
Every class plays differently, so for me is, I'll slag, then my twin turrets murder for me. It actually works out very well at the end.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:40 AM