Uncle lecturing teenager, Pls do not watch this in the office

TStinkerfy
post May 6 2006, 12:46 AM, updated 20y ago

Look left, look right, shoot shoot shoot
1,316 posts

Lecture Session

some ppl really needs reeducation.. sweat.gif
if you were the young fella, what would you do?

Notoriez
post May 6 2006, 01:11 AM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

Can u xplain more?? Lecture bout wat??

Where is this?? This kid looks so lansi 1..haha
kayz1e
post May 6 2006, 01:15 AM

- nEwbiE ^^"V -
1,408 posts

think this should be in hong kong

where the teenager asked the uncle to lower his voice when the uncle's on the phone..
ubhm
post May 6 2006, 01:15 AM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

Kid pats on uncle for talking to loud on the phone, so the uncle said he can do whatever the f*** he want cause the kid did the same when he was on the phone, then the crazy uncle made fun of her mum eventhough the kid wanted to resolve nicely.
seeseng
post May 6 2006, 01:22 AM

Swiftlet Enthusiast
863 posts

If I were the young fella I will not apologize to him. Pretend he is not there at all. See what can he do to me. If he hit me even better so many witnesses sure can sue him liao.
TStinkerfy
post May 6 2006, 01:27 AM

1,316 posts

now the young fella alreadyd got enuf evidence to summon the old fart to court for harassment and defamation of his mom..

Notoriez
post May 6 2006, 01:28 AM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

The kid oso stupid lar...if he oso speaks loudly so no need to ask ppl to slow down their voices arr...
TStinkerfy
post May 6 2006, 01:32 AM

1,316 posts

summore that uncle shake hand liao.. still wanna F here F there...
really pathetic..
deserves 500 hours of community services!!
Cloudx
post May 6 2006, 01:33 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

If that uncle curse my mom like that im not only gonna warn him like that kid did but also kick his a$$ out of the bus
guest18
post May 6 2006, 03:27 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

me I wont bother at first wont even care if anyone talk so loud on phone

but if I really talk to that uncle ask him to slow down abit and he still watn to cari pasal I straight slap him man
exkay
post May 6 2006, 03:40 AM

Hired Gunman
3,657 posts

hahah Funny crap.. kesian that kid.. kena kao kao
draex3
post May 6 2006, 04:48 AM

701 posts

if me .. sure whack that uncle ..

This post has been edited by draex3: May 6 2006, 04:51 AM
bambambam
post May 6 2006, 08:14 PM

308 posts

Hah, see face like lanying lanying but is a coward. Couldn't stand up for himself.

But anyway, why is it posted in this section?

This post has been edited by bambambam: May 6 2006, 08:29 PM
Kellicros
post May 7 2006, 12:42 AM

1,028 posts

if it was me, I won't fight him unless he lays a finger on me, I will however use words to strike back everything he says, they don't have to be swear or curse. From that video, I found many ways to counter that uncle, he just talks like an idiot, what stress or not stress, duh.
SUSb3rnard7
post May 7 2006, 02:19 AM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

I if the teenager,...I'll ask him 2 questions

1. U wanna solve this issue peacefully?

or

2. U wanna 1 on 1 with me on the street? with bare hands or arms?
Ericz
post May 7 2006, 04:40 AM

116 posts

lol @ teh uncle .. and _|_ him at teh same time
redeye84
post May 9 2006, 04:36 AM

177 posts

I think what the tennager did was a consider a good decision. Just sit cool, pretend to listen and give 1 word reply.

This kind of people are usually assholes as they all Lan Ci type, you think he really hate him no.. He just wanna create a scene so to show the people on the Bus he is some big boss.

Agrueing this people is rather endless and sucumb to violence will only give him excuse to bring you down so no point wasting your breath/strength on this people.

I think he shouldnt reply at all eitier just ignore him, or if he to noisy then find another seat and if no more seat then just stand.
Keele
post May 9 2006, 10:58 AM

1,278 posts

that guy says ' mou yi si ' already and that folk still gi li gu lu .. so annoying.

i only say 3 sorry, else i'm gonna have a marvellous fight with him.
goldfries
post May 9 2006, 01:47 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

the kid's the winner in my book.

just let the fella speak himself out and make a fool of himself in public. smile.gif
ghee_keong83
post May 11 2006, 01:44 PM

47 posts

y tat kid hv to keh poh at the 1st place...ppl speaking on the phone nia oso wan to complain...u know la...when uncles speak wif phone they don seem to hear clearly...so they will automatically raise their voice abit louder...natural reaction.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:52 AM