The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V12
ccyeoh79
Jun 24 2013, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 24 2013, 04:03 PM)
my camera hazy. no pix liao....
this is seriously the only city set that i wanted, and was prepared to pay RRP for it, excluding choo-choos la that is.... hahaha....
dont tahan liao. buy first rejoice later.
look like my friend dun wan to help me, no response from him..........
ccyeoh79
Jun 25 2013, 11:05 AM
BTTF fan, here was the news. thinking to get 3 set for 3 different builds.http://brickultra.com/lego-back-to-the-future-bttf-cuusoo-set-minifigures-revealed/
ccyeoh79
Jun 26 2013, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 26 2013, 11:41 AM)
Thanks. 2nd procedure actually for me so hopefully it will solve my problem. Coming back to Death Star, birthday present for self....hmm...
take care bro.
ccyeoh79
Jun 27 2013, 10:50 AM
Thank
Mr. Alby for the combo. Huge haul......
ccyeoh79
Jun 27 2013, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(iori @ Jun 27 2013, 10:59 AM)
Now we know who sapu the last set of AA.... Lol....
I think I should reveal the answer.
ccyeoh79
Jun 27 2013, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 27 2013, 11:11 AM)
Ok, now we know who is the tycoon. XD
not tycoon lar...... next 2 months need to eat grass ler....
ccyeoh79
Jun 27 2013, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(ryucando @ Jun 27 2013, 11:26 AM)
got grass to eat... got AA to play.... thats a good deal.
for the rest...
cannot unbox 1st for this time of period. no space to display....... cabinet running out of space for the books.
ccyeoh79
Jun 27 2013, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(Chaud @ Jun 27 2013, 11:21 AM)
eat grass = eat veggie...still good mah
sometime veggie was more expensive than the normal meal.
ccyeoh79
Jun 27 2013, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 27 2013, 01:11 PM)
Hehehe so next up is Death Star
Death Star is not gonna be happen to me.
ccyeoh79
Jun 27 2013, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jun 27 2013, 01:38 PM)
Don't say that bro. Bieber said "Never Say Never" (I think)
I've been saying I'm immune to Star Wars but lately I've been reading reviews and watching LEGO Star Wars reviews like X-Wing, Millennium Falcon, Death Star as well as Modular sets. Not a huge SW fan but must admit they are very nice sets.
If I succumb, I'd probably be like this:
Just like how I failed to resist the power of The One Ring. Chinese have a saying that translates to something like "backside itchy". All this self-poisoning
True Story.
I join myself into the "Tahan" club.
ccyeoh79
Jun 27 2013, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:51 PM)
Death Star is really nice!! The first time I saw it being displayed in Tropicana City Brickboys, I know I will have to start saving to get it hahaha.
Hehehe so when are you getting R2D2? Go look back at how hapeace displays his R2D2
But for poison sake here's some old pictures:
spam poison......
must resist.
ccyeoh79
Jun 27 2013, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 27 2013, 04:02 PM)
When are you opening yours?
come come open n spam more pic....
ccyeoh79
Jun 27 2013, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:20 PM)
Join the dark side
Haven't open mine yet cause no place to display. But here's a video of interest
VIDEO
Nooooo.............................
ccyeoh79
Jun 27 2013, 04:29 PM
anyway, does anyone know who will bring in this set? interested with it.(Back to the Future DeLorean Time Machine)
ccyeoh79
Jun 27 2013, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 27 2013, 05:03 PM)
interested also.. if all the 3 delorean good design, maybe can get poison to buy 3 sets..hahah
I also plan to get 3 sets for 3 different builds.
ccyeoh79
Jun 28 2013, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 27 2013, 11:54 PM)
It's now modulars and Death Star hahaha. But if you want train poison, here's an old pic spam:
Then some modulars if you would like to see
:
Hi, Good morning everyone.
mryellow19 ur pic really big poison pool......
ccyeoh79
Jun 28 2013, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(gumpkin @ Jun 28 2013, 09:26 AM)
yeah i would like to know the ways too.. really heart broken when i saw my "precious" koyak+kemek
till now.. when i see it, my heart bleeds.
It still ok for me the box kemek, as long as the price is
To be honest, after unbox it, the box will go to store room to keep dust most of the time. Unless u wan to invest it.
ccyeoh79
Jun 28 2013, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(gumpkin @ Jun 28 2013, 09:34 AM)
i think kemek still can accept le.. but koyak!!! really
ilfort taikun, i always see ur spam with double, sometimes triple MISB set wo..
koyak I also hard to accept.
ccyeoh79
Jun 28 2013, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jun 28 2013, 01:49 PM)
good suggestion, I dunno whether my luggage can fit modular size lego box o not, later go back measure
all hauling modular.....
when is my turn?
ccyeoh79
Jun 28 2013, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Jun 28 2013, 04:40 PM)
defect orang pun mau belikah?
better throw into dustbin once i got the replacement part
can keep it mar, Battle Damaged build.