126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V12

Ultraman the great
post Jun 24 2013, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 24 2013, 11:49 AM)
Lol no PM yet whistling.gif. You want or not? hahahaha. I only got one extra anyway. Not like Chaud hahaha
i bought aledi from hapeace bro. Keep as spare la why sell? Can be included in your haul for this week pixtar. haha... whistling.gif
ryucando
post Jun 24 2013, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 24 2013, 11:49 AM)
Lol no PM yet whistling.gif. You want or not? hahahaha. I only got one extra anyway. Not like Chaud hahaha
can get with purchases above RM 240 (USD 75 X 3.2)..... rclxms.gif drool.gif

mryellow19
post Jun 24 2013, 12:31 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 24 2013, 12:13 PM)
i bought aledi from hapeace bro. Keep as spare la why sell? Can be included in your haul for this week pixtar. haha...  whistling.gif
Keep as spare for display? hahahaha. Where's your haul for this week picture first? tongue.gif

QUOTE(ryucando @ Jun 24 2013, 12:25 PM)
can get with purchases above RM 240 (USD 75 X 3.2)..... rclxms.gif  drool.gif
Yea June promotion for Lego store is free Jor-El with USD75 and above purchases hahaha
bloodghost
post Jun 24 2013, 01:03 PM

91 posts

I try to order from lego.com and ship to third party vendors to ship it to me but the order was cancelled by lego.com due to their regulations, how u guys place order in lego.com 1?
gumpkin
post Jun 24 2013, 01:14 PM

23 posts

Bigfoot-X keke actually all in one bag le.. i just separate out in themes

Ultraman the great keke gotta do a bit of striptease.. wanna challenge for the spam award tongue.gif

mryellow19 not from LLM ah...

spam bag#4

Ultraman the great
post Jun 24 2013, 01:23 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 24 2013, 12:31 PM)
Keep as spare for display? hahahaha. Where's your haul for this week picture first? tongue.gif
Yea June promotion for Lego store is free Jor-El with USD75 and above purchases hahaha
camera hazy. cannot spam pix this wk. tongue.gif

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jun 24 2013, 01:03 PM)
I try to order from lego.com and ship to third party vendors to ship it to me but the order was cancelled by lego.com due to their regulations, how u guys place order in lego.com 1?
get them to ship to your kaki instead. and then ask your kaki to send back to you. smile.gif

QUOTE(gumpkin @ Jun 24 2013, 01:14 PM)

Ultraman the great keke gotta do a bit of striptease.. wanna challenge for the spam award tongue.gif

spam bag#4

wah you bought all these in 1 day or over a period of time? notworthy.gif

wintzen
post Jun 24 2013, 01:56 PM

1,416 posts

Met up my wife for lunch at Pavilion, so went to Parkson for a quick look. Lego staff unboxing quite a lot of boxes ranging from Lego City, LOTR and Creator sets.

Bought a Family House, since there's a 10% off.
scpt
post Jun 24 2013, 02:54 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

spam bag#4

nice exclusive stuffs there biggrin.gif
mryellow19
post Jun 24 2013, 02:56 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Jun 24 2013, 01:03 PM)
Lego don't ship to forwarding companies I believe hence the cancellation. So send it to your kawan instead if you have any there. Or try those new forwarding company which Lego hasn't blacklist yet.

spam bag#4

Oh not LLM then where? Looks like you're the new hauling tycoon. Got bag #5? Ultraman the great, please target him from now on for weekly picture spam. He has more bullets loaded hahaha

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 24 2013, 01:23 PM)
camera hazy. cannot spam pix this wk. tongue.gif
Lol you sure camera hazy? Blur pictures accepted as well hahaha

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 24 2013, 01:56 PM)

Met up my wife for lunch at Pavilion, so went to Parkson for a quick look. Lego staff unboxing quite a lot of boxes ranging from Lego City, LOTR and Creator sets.

Bought a Family House, since there's a 10% off.
All new sets has 10% discount also?
ccyeoh79
post Jun 24 2013, 03:06 PM

small haul over the weekend

mryellow19
post Jun 24 2013, 03:06 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Jun 24 2013, 03:06 PM)

How much for 6863 and from where?
wintzen
post Jun 24 2013, 03:07 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 24 2013, 02:56 PM)
Mostly have, especially if you're looking for LOTR ship, there's a box there too.
mryellow19
post Jun 24 2013, 03:12 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 24 2013, 03:07 PM)
Mostly have, especially if you're looking for LOTR ship, there's a box there too.
Thanks for the info. I shall hold back on ship purchase but now that you've shared it here, be prepared for the stock to be gone anytime soon laugh.gif

Voucher kings/queens, do your worst hahahaha
wintzen
post Jun 24 2013, 03:19 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 24 2013, 03:12 PM)
Thanks for the info. I shall hold back on ship purchase but now that you've shared it here, be prepared for the stock to be gone anytime soon laugh.gif

Voucher kings/queens, do your worst hahahaha
Go and get it before voucher kings/queens sapu all! Btw, there's a Police HQ set there too...very nice as featured on the Nat Geo documentary.
Ultraman the great
post Jun 24 2013, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 24 2013, 02:56 PM)
Lego don't ship to forwarding companies I believe hence the cancellation. So send it to your kawan instead if you have any there. Or try those new forwarding company which Lego hasn't blacklist yet.
Oh not LLM then where? Looks like you're the new hauling tycoon. Got bag #5? Ultraman the great, please target him from now on for weekly picture spam. He has more bullets loaded hahaha
Lol you sure camera hazy? Blur pictures accepted as well hahaha
new tykun spotted liao. thumbup.gif

come come spam more pixtar. Seeing pix therapy is good for those like me who do "computer screen" sighseeing... tongue.gif

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Jun 24 2013, 03:06 PM)

this is not small la. add together already can buy a mid-big set liao, like town sq... tongue.gif

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 24 2013, 03:06 PM)
How much for 6863 and from where?
somebody starting batman/superheroes theme? whistling.gif

watched with my kids over the wkend the lego batman movie, quite a funny show. my kids love it so much they watched it again. rclxub.gif
Ultraman the great
post Jun 24 2013, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 24 2013, 03:19 PM)
Go and get it before voucher kings/queens sapu all! Btw, there's a Police HQ set there too...very nice as featured on the Nat Geo documentary.
a lot here nonid voucher to buy. just pay cash. tongue.gif

what set is Police HQ?
ccyeoh79
post Jun 24 2013, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 24 2013, 03:20 PM)
new tykun spotted liao.  thumbup.gif

come come spam more pixtar. Seeing pix therapy is good for those like me who do "computer screen" sighseeing...  tongue.gif
this is not small la. add together already can buy a mid-big set liao, like town sq... tongue.gif
somebody starting batman/superheroes theme? whistling.gif

watched with my kids over the wkend the lego batman movie, quite a funny show. my kids love it so much they watched it again.  rclxub.gif
RM300 can get town sq?? total I get for this 4 box was less than RM300
wintzen
post Jun 24 2013, 03:24 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 24 2013, 03:22 PM)
a lot here nonid voucher to buy. just pay cash. tongue.gif

what set is Police HQ?
The largest one...7498
Ultraman the great
post Jun 24 2013, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Jun 24 2013, 03:23 PM)
RM300 can get town sq?? total I get for this 4 box was less than RM300
i presume u didnt pay retail? If retail i think very close to town sq liao. laugh.gif

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 24 2013, 03:24 PM)
The largest one...7498
oh that one, police station box is huge!! Modular size!! drool.gif
ccyeoh79
post Jun 24 2013, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 24 2013, 03:29 PM)
i presume u didnt pay retail? If retail i think very close to town sq liao. laugh.gif
oh that one, police station box is huge!! Modular size!!  drool.gif
6863 not retail, the other 3 small boxes was retail with 10% disc

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:48 PM