Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA

tested305
post Oct 4 2014, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 1 2014, 08:13 PM)
Owh wow another 20cents per liter increase on ron95...gudluck to those working in cyber and commuting far distance from home...
oi dont be like that la. i used to commute to cyber for work last time, staying at equine for 1 year plus.
dont mind the heavy traffic as i work on odd hours laugh.gif
yup gotta admit, rental in cyber is much expensive. would rather pay for my vacation rclxms.gif

now got a unit from FAMA icon_rolleyes.gif @ the arc. into my 2nd week. Staying with siblings of 3 and each of us pay 300. cheapest place in cyber tongue.gif
very boring leh, according to kopitiam user in MMU thread, they say because MMU is on leave until 20th.
Hopes after that can see more MMU chix hehe

QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ Oct 3 2014, 11:45 PM)
You are the one who said population doesn't grow, no crowd, etc. Now I told you where the crowd is then you said office areas of course people go out to eat, peak hour ma. Contradiction much?  rolleyes.gif

I didn't project you as a hater but you are proving yourself to be one. And I guess that's the only thing you can hold against people. Keep picking on something you dislike or disagree with without proven facts or evidence and simply fabricating is not hatred? All you had is you spent your life there. Yeah, big deal. yawn.gif  As if that would validate anything you said. rolleyes.gif

If you really spend your whole life in Cyber and can't see the changes then it is either you are completely numb or blind or truth be told... in denial. You yourself know better than anyone else what you are in denial for.

It is actually none of your business where I had my lunch but I think flexible working hours had probably never cross your mind.  laugh.gif

Anyway, I shouldn't be wasting anymore of my breath on you and I don't want keep beating a dead horse. I just wish that lowyat could have an ignore button so that I can utilise it whenever it is necessary. smile.gif
Working people who does not stay here does not considers as local population.
I'm working at HSBC cyber rite now.
Just went for lunch, so where are those population? Then surely u see zombie la

Stop talking nonsense and try accept others opinion.

Have been working at hsbc cyber for 1 year ++ but this is my first week staying at cyber. Nah, situation is pretty much the same like March 2013

Oh please dont label me as haters as well whistling.gif
tested305
post Oct 4 2014, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 4 2014, 02:28 PM)
equine where got far still consider quite near lah... im talking bout those staying in places like rawang, subang jaya, petaling jaya, ampang, cheras, up up north greater KL yo...even i travel from shah alam also the travel cost quite expensive.

Untung la FAMA got unit there. dont kira just rental cost ler. must include the food consumption cost too. let say u pay rm300 for rental..havent include electiricity+water+internet+astro?+food cost...
yup equine 15 mins sampai dah office. laugh.gif

FAMA dont dare to rent their unit yet due to limited no of people + student place sure the unit might be f*** upside down rclxub.gif

maybe after 1 year we want to advise them to start rent out to people.
our plan is to keep this unit in excellent state until next year before starts to rent to expats but not sure the market is ok or not, so they send us as their spy wink.gif if not ok sure will flip sweat.gif

300+ unifi (50 per head) + utility. our previous place like reban ayam weyyy.i think quite ok coz we got the whole unit plus the comfort of staying with family members. could be we will let go 1 room for execs to rent. U think can get people or not ya? the arc here like desperate now carik people to rent their unit shocking.gif

This post has been edited by tested305: Oct 4 2014, 02:40 PM

0.0878sec    0.53    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:20 PM