Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA
mroys@lyn
Jun 17 2013, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 17 2013, 07:08 AM) Absolutely agree with bro Cheah. I was 100% hate but turn into 100% like after months of studies n self exploration in cyber. Except cyber, there is always some areas. Buy what you like. Like what you buy  i don't think you can find many places like cbj. gov spends hundreds of millions to maintain the infrastructures/landscaping. normally local council won't accept development with high maintenance cost except g&g. just my 2cents.
mroys@lyn
Dec 4 2013, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(Paris Wong @ Dec 4 2013, 12:49 PM) Cyberjaya worse than MK. Good Luck buyer hahaha.... cbj got billions dollar infrastructures (taxpayers money). MK got or not?
mroys@lyn
Dec 4 2013, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(Paris Wong @ Dec 4 2013, 12:49 PM) Cyberjaya worse than MK. Good Luck buyer cbj got 3 free-flow interchanges, MK got or not?
mroys@lyn
Dec 4 2013, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(eddychstu @ Dec 4 2013, 03:52 PM) b). So many job opp with MNCs in place.My argument here is exactly to this point, many MNC I knew which they are doing good 5 yrs ago are slowly closing or de-functioning the main operation in CBJ. What's remain is call centre & support centre which is not a significant role from a business perspective. 5 years ago, people say 'I am working in CBJ' with a proud tone, now people ask 'what? you're still working in CBJ?' really? i tot shell & hp is expanding.
mroys@lyn
Dec 4 2013, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(Paris Wong @ Dec 4 2013, 02:10 PM) What 3 free-flow? drinking beer...??? Is interchanges MAIN aspect for you when buying property??  hahaha... from your comments, you know nothing about accessibility and town planning.
mroys@lyn
Dec 4 2013, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(Paris Wong @ Dec 4 2013, 02:27 PM) 50:50 means no good. 80:50 then consider pass...ok  really funny reading your posts. he means half-half, bro.
mroys@lyn
Dec 4 2013, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(eddychstu @ Dec 4 2013, 04:10 PM) Shell outsourced their IT massively few years ago, what's remain in CBJ is unknown. HP is hiring and losing staff at the same time, i wouldn't call it expanding. But let's not generalized based on my single comment, i'm sure more intel from CBJ can contribute to the updated working opportunity there. shell and hp is expanding, i mean physical expansion; just google it and you will find.
mroys@lyn
Dec 4 2013, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 4 2013, 04:18 PM) Great, no matter good or negative points, we discuss with facts... appreciate any link or example... found this: "...It is understood that HP is keen to buy another piece of land to develop a data centre in Cyberjaya."http://property.bernama.com/detail.php?id=520768
mroys@lyn
Dec 4 2013, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(Paris Wong @ Dec 4 2013, 04:36 PM) You all continue blow-water! I am not interested in this tread with you group of Cyberjaya PROMOTER! bye- bye  oh... we will miss you!
mroys@lyn
Dec 4 2013, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(Paris Wong @ Dec 4 2013, 04:48 PM) What ever Mr. Blow Water....you all are paid to be Cyberjaya "promoter", how much?  eh! you're here again. welcome!
mroys@lyn
Dec 5 2013, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(Paris Wong @ Dec 5 2013, 09:27 AM) Want to left this thread , but really can not TAHAN to reply! This is free forum, can not take BAD comment but always want to hear positive point so what is is use of open forum. Better open FANs Club right? For NobleBaby if cannot take criticism, go back home drink MILK ok.  hehehe.... Aiyoo....ladies and gentlement don't take my comment so seriously LoL....anyway Cyberjaya should be ok , I mean it takes timeeee...and the price really very cheap and affortable for freshies! That is plus point ok. No offend just my opinion! Do NOT reply my comment, I am leaving this thread .Cheers guys , LOVE all!    your english is very good. "want to left" & "and gentlement" & "affortable" anyway i am from sekolah kebangsaan and never claim my english is good. is good english a factor in buying properties? This post has been edited by mroys@lyn: Dec 5 2013, 01:33 PM
mroys@lyn
Apr 3 2014, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Apr 3 2014, 02:53 PM) http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...rjaya-by-night/Buzz in Cyberjaya by night The DTS (Dedicated Transportation System) functions 24 hours, seven days a week for people to hop on and off as needed with well scheduled buses and vans providing round-the-clock efficient service. wow... 24 hrs service. impressive
mroys@lyn
Apr 4 2014, 08:33 AM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Apr 4 2014, 01:19 AM) Haha. Bz bz bz. Duno yet. Jus leave it there for the moment. No hurry. Wait no more..... 10,000 units will be VPed soon!
mroys@lyn
Apr 8 2014, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 7 2014, 09:54 PM) i hope majority of buyer stay here instead of trying to rent out. that would make the city more vibrant and lively. i would say majority of the buyers are investor as the target tenant is students/expatriates.
mroys@lyn
May 9 2014, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ May 8 2014, 08:12 PM) Now? Currently SOHOs in shaftsbury have vacancy rate of 2 weeks only. QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 8 2014, 09:47 PM) = suicide mission if not own stay. you make me worry
mroys@lyn
May 9 2014, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 9 2014, 11:17 AM) When all studio / SOHO / SOFO etc V in next 3 years - tell me the vacancy rate again. hope you are still here in 3 years time.
mroys@lyn
Jul 4 2014, 08:05 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 4 2014, 12:41 AM) Shaftburry Square continues to take the lead on commercials in cyber - plenty of new tenants especially F&B (bakery shop, fuel up burger, banana leaf Indian restaurant....) so many F&B choices available and I think more to come continuously! https://www.facebook.com/ShaftsburySquareCyberjayaSo far this place is the most convenient for students staying there, especially at night time. Plenty of eatery choices.
mroys@lyn
Oct 27 2014, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 27 2014, 01:49 PM) HSR.....an over > 10 years project, if it really materialised. So you advocate buying Cyber now and wiat for the egg to slowly hedge? beside, there are other stops too......like Kuala Lumpur and Ayer Keroh....... IOI mall is in Ciber meh? its like 10-15kms away. If IOI Mall is the selling point, why not just buy kajang properties? HSR takes so long meh? I tot by 2020? another 5 years only! This post has been edited by mroys@lyn: Oct 27 2014, 03:10 PM
mroys@lyn
Oct 28 2014, 08:20 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 27 2014, 05:55 PM) Fren, 5 yrs they cant even complete the lrt project....let along 300kms high speed track. Now spore is putting a brake on the project. U guys are dreaming if its up n running in 2020. More so if jib kor loses the top job. Wat has going overseas got to do with ciber debate? Yes eventually when hsr is up n running of course it will benefitting ciber...but which investors are going to invest now hoping for some project which may or may not taken place in the future? bro, don't be so pessimistic. mrt is ahead of schedule.