i worked in cbj in 2007-2008.

recently went to cbj saja-saja.

it has changed and developed A LOT.
i got my unit there, but i got to say A LOT of shoe boxes too smile.gif
lamode
post Nov 11 2013, 09:12 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 11 2013, 09:07 PM)
Rent to students n fresh grad?
see how it goes la.. still got 2 to 3 years to go, but I do see a bit over supply based on my 3 years working exp in CBJ.
lamode
post Nov 11 2013, 09:20 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

starting more or less around 2.8k la...
lamode
post Nov 12 2013, 11:44 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

i heard it's a gov general hospital?
lamode
post Nov 30 2013, 11:11 AM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 29 2013, 04:31 PM)
Cyber alot of cars.... who said no car.... getting vibrant especially at east part of Cyberjaya
yes, until i had a car accident nearby Petronas on wed doh.gif vmad.gif mad.gif
lamode
post Dec 4 2013, 05:30 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 4 2013, 04:57 PM)
So there is plenty of truth that cyberjaya is becoming more and more a place for people to house their data centres or customer care centres.
its already bought long time ago.

In fact, it was internally in HP announced there will be phase 2 and it will be a data centre as oppose the current campus is more of global shared service centre.
lamode
post Dec 4 2013, 10:12 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 4 2013, 09:58 PM)
Won't be long before this place boom, maybe 5 years.

Good or better depends on the residents and future residents.

I do hope this place has a wet market too so that older generations will feel at home.
just back from company dinner.

two guys on my table believe the prop will be double its value in 5 years time. doh.gif
I didn't say anything, just a small smile.
lamode
post Dec 4 2013, 10:53 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(fishermanship @ Dec 4 2013, 10:24 PM)
which area of property? MK?
cyber la
lamode
post Dec 6 2013, 04:58 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 6 2013, 12:30 PM)
Where is KLIA 2 ? haha biggrin.gif

as long as all the developer do their part i feel happy enough....RM-KE11, bonus lo  rclxms.gif
next to LCCT
lamode
post Dec 28 2013, 05:13 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

tolls $$$ naik, MEX will go up from RM2.50 to RM3.80.

So more ppl that work in cyberjaya will move into it within next 2 to 3 years nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
lamode
post Dec 29 2013, 11:15 AM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Dec 29 2013, 12:21 AM)
What he meant is people who is able to afford millions RM house in cyber wont bother the toll charges.
Similar to those who stay in millions SGD house in East coast wont bother the SGD6-7 to enter MBFC every morning.
so toll increase won't effect CBJ prop price?
lamode
post Dec 29 2013, 09:18 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(analyzer81 @ Dec 29 2013, 09:14 PM)
lots of huge organizations are in cyberjaya, that was the reason i chose to purchase a property at cyberjaya
why one? tongue.gif
lamode
post Jan 4 2014, 11:49 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 2 2014, 01:41 PM)
MEX 2
this is something new to me.. thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
lamode
post Jan 6 2014, 11:05 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jan 6 2014, 10:50 PM)
2015/2016. I m only looking at subsales in D10.

mind to tell whats D10?
lamode
post Jan 6 2014, 11:13 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jan 6 2014, 11:08 PM)
D9, D10 & D11 are prime districts in Singapore. D10 is my frequent hangout place so looking to buy there.
ok, have a good year ahead and don't forget to have some D24 durian rclxms.gif
lamode
post Jan 8 2014, 01:14 AM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jan 8 2014, 12:23 AM)
NO Alcohol & Entertainment show allowed...

Actually why not in cyberjaya? Cyber also match their international image...

I might sounds silly...mayb setia haruman can do something on this and talk to hardrock...can someone write a formal letter to Setia haruman ?

sorry my english not that powerful  notworthy.gif
this is misleading..

there is already beers selling on the cafe next to old town, also i believe got other places in cyberjaya.
lamode
post Jan 15 2014, 11:25 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(hasec @ Jan 15 2014, 11:24 PM)
I choose Cyberjaya to stay in, raise my family and retire anytime than any other places. It's tranquil, serene and best of all, the township is well-plan and the road is wide.

I do not worry about the commercial elements and amenities at all, because I strongly believe all these will come in very soon, sooner than you would expect smile.gif
mind share which project u bought?
just wondering what buyers that plan to stay for long term looking at.
lamode
post Feb 3 2014, 04:01 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jan 30 2014, 10:17 PM)
its ok la.. biggrin.gif  vr sien to tell ppl what is the good and bad of cyber..time will tell smile.gif ppl still buy...

i just worry OSK dont deliver my mirage on time...haha...

Happy New Year everyone, keep calm and earn more money !!
chill bro, have faith in OSK rclxms.gif
lamode
post Feb 13 2014, 10:13 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Feb 13 2014, 09:13 PM)

Transportation is another critical key in the growth of an area. So far, the next phase of MRT is rumored to stop at Putrajaya, just short of Cyber. I suggest the whole Cyber community go and protest when the blueprints are out for public view and feedback. Pull the rails and extend it to Cyber, then only, we will be talking real business, as far as a development boom is concern.
couldn't agree more, but it's very unlikely to stop in CBJ due to political reasons.
lamode
post Feb 20 2014, 08:46 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Feb 20 2014, 09:52 AM)
[attachmentid=3860825]
CNY already finished lo... now only dance meh doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

0.0946sec    0.52    8 queries    GZIP Disabled