Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA
georgegan
Nov 21 2013, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 21 2013, 12:33 PM) Can't eat much so not suitable for buffet. Simple nice meal will do bro....mix rice also OK, a simple person, i am  The steamboat in Shaftsbury quite nice. i like the homemade seafood balls and variety of secret recipe pastes.
georgegan
Aug 18 2014, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 17 2014, 10:44 AM) Dun listen to those so called propertyguru, property experts... these ppls invested n leveraged heavily. They need to hav seminar or kopi session to talk up the market... asking ppls to leverage n buy... interest rate will continue to go up... only buy if one can afford the monthly installment. These ppls and also any developer or agents will always tell good future about property investment coz they are in this business unless they want to quit. With new and more ppl invest then only they can make $. So dont waste your time and $ to attend their talks. One can learn to be an investment expert by just reading forums here. My personal opinion is some 'gurus' lead ppl to a very risky route of over leveraging. When something bad hits our property market, a lot might face bankruptcy problem. I always warn ppl especially young generation on this but not many willing to listen to me.
georgegan
Oct 13 2014, 03:45 PM

[quote=Soros007,Oct 11 2014, 08:31 AM] Sure or not hard rock cafe in SS? If yes that will be a very good news.
D Pulze soft opening in a mth time - really a good news to cyberian! ..
I can confirm hard rock cafe in SS level 5. SS is really a center of FnB in Cyberjaya.