Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA

RS232C
post Jul 6 2014, 11:42 PM

141 posts

Hi all,

Im working in cyberjaya, and i can see a lot of potential in this area, working in cyberjaya since 2006 and was away to another city midway and came back in 2012.bunch of development around.

Now, i have some leftovers bullet to spend around. Target is purely investment with the idea of flipping after 2-3 years upon completion.

Max for this round of investment is about 300-350k, not many choices left apart from development such as kanvas.

Any investors in cyberjaya kind enough to share whats ur view based on my budget
RS232C
post Jul 7 2014, 11:23 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 7 2014, 10:15 AM)
Stay away. Cannot flip.
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 7 2014, 10:36 AM)
Flipping in cyber = Suicide mission.
alamak, need to find other place dy, but on a serious note, althought been working in cyberjaya for quote some time, im still unsure with the market. since u guys highlighted cannot flip, i better stay away.
RS232C
post Jul 7 2014, 09:24 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 7 2014, 08:31 PM)
Because of flipper like you all that make so many people like me unable to afford a home.
Back in late 2000, i cant afford a decent place that call home. My target is always landed property in ttdi. Its been years now and still cant get a landed semi d in ttdi. I started small, bought a flat and sold it 1.5 year later for a mere 18k nett gain, from there i take half of the gain and bought a new one while the other half dump into ASB and savings. Now i got mere 250k from starting small in cash...both asb and savings. Im doing it as i notice its one of the fastest way to get big DP for my dream home. I dont fancy renting it out tho. The highest number of prop i hold at a time is max 2. Recent transaction was sold my indah alam condo in batu tiga for 548K

Im doing it to get a place where i wanted to. Its my objective.

The closest i get to ttdi is glomac centro which is still under construction. I apologize if i stir up the market that much, but i guess im doing it to get a 'home'.

On the other hand,

A taiko in prop investment strongly suggest me to get garden plaza the 1000sqf and hold in for 3 years with potential gain of nett 80-100k, but its slightly above my budget tho against my floating bullet. He however go against studio unit in cyber as he says probably harder to flip.
RS232C
post Jul 8 2014, 11:50 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 8 2014, 12:11 AM)
Developer already selling future price.

Even not Cyberjaya, also cannot flip.
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 8 2014, 11:13 AM)
cry.gif  cry.gif no chance to cari makan any more
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif same here sad.gif