Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA

MOBAJOBG
post Jun 19 2013, 04:22 PM

241 posts

I love to live in Cyberjaya and has enjoyed its peaceful & quiet environment since 2005.
MOBAJOBG
post Jun 19 2013, 05:44 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 19 2013, 05:02 PM)
Great to hear that....did u venture in any new project in cyber ?

or what's your recommendation ?  rclxm9.gif
Well, I bought a nice 2-storey Symphony Hills Semi-D property in 2012 ...hope to live there when it's ready and then rent out my Cyber Heights Villa unit.
MOBAJOBG
post Jun 20 2013, 05:55 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(siakap5 @ Jun 20 2013, 05:09 PM)
alamak ..... cakap No aje , manyak defenders....more coming soon  ..... malas nak layan smile.gif
Please share with us your recommendation of developers' property projects that meet your Big YES standard.
MOBAJOBG
post Oct 20 2014, 03:53 PM

241 posts

My wife cooks at home a few times weekly in Cyberjaya and since both of us are working in KL, our groceries are purchased from KLCC Isetan mostly or sometimes at KL SOGO, out of convenience.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Oct 20 2014, 04:11 PM
MOBAJOBG
post Oct 20 2014, 04:52 PM

241 posts

I travel to Pulau Ketam to buy fresh seafood every few months.

It does make a huge difference between fresh and stale.
MOBAJOBG
post Oct 23 2014, 10:11 AM

241 posts

Hope that the HSR tracks doesn't pass beside where I live in Cyber Heights Villa.
MOBAJOBG
post Oct 23 2014, 01:29 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 13 2013, 10:50 AM)
10years ago ppl already said like that  tongue.gif

haha, just kidding...i do not intend to add oil on fire....

UFO bro has his point, I wonder if any cyber resident complaint about cyber and moved out...

actually most of my ex coll said cyber is a good place to stay...just too expensive. some coll said no night life and no entertainment. To me is fine, i only free during the weekend, entertainment i can drive to KL if cyber cant satisfy me....hawker food can go SK or dengkil...near puchong...
I'm still looking for another property in Cyberjaya to invest; I've found sanctuary right in this place.
MOBAJOBG
post Oct 23 2014, 02:54 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Nov 19 2013, 11:29 PM)
Parent ask to cancel my booking  doh.gif

Said 500sf studio 280k not worth.

Dono how now  rclxub.gif
I bought a 2 broom 872sqft unit called Dorchester in Plaza Damas for about RM250k back when it's newly launched(perhaps, year 2002 or thereabout can't recall correctly w/o checking the S&P). I did remember that my parents were apprehensive about the prohibitive price but I'd decided to go ahead with its purchase.

Conclusion; I'm glad 'coz it's valued at about RM600k today and rental is RM2.7k per/mth.

Advice; Trust your own instinct.
MOBAJOBG
post Oct 27 2014, 10:41 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(ch68 @ Oct 1 2014, 11:02 PM)
I have been searching for a house for own stay for more than a year. Have searched through the whole KV and finally found Cyber is the best place for own stay.

Death town is not an issue. Too far also not an issue. No entertainment, no food, no shopping mall....all not an issue. I only worry too many PR1MA or low cost coming up. That is really an issue. Really don't want to see pisang goreng on the roadside or nasi lemak in the morning.

For own stay I prefer Cyber as per current cyber or slightly "happening'  a bit. If too much 'happening' also no good, not suitable for own stay.
Cyberjaya is a vibrant intelligent city and definitely not, a Death or ghost town.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Oct 27 2014, 11:00 AM
MOBAJOBG
post Oct 27 2014, 06:04 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 27 2014, 05:55 PM)
Fren, 5 yrs they cant even complete the lrt project....let along 300kms high speed track.

Now spore is putting a brake on the project. U guys are dreaming if its up n running in 2020. More so if jib kor loses the top job.

Wat has going overseas got to do with ciber debate? Yes eventually when hsr is up n running of course it will benefitting ciber...but which investors are going to invest now hoping for some project which may or may not taken place in the future?
http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore...d-rail-stations

Please enlightened yourself in the matters of massive development in this case, HSR.

Obviously, HSR is not gonna be completed by year 2020 however it's a confirmed project that will benefit the rakyat of both countries.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Oct 27 2014, 06:08 PM

0.0842sec    0.69    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:05 AM