Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA

max_cavalera
post Oct 25 2014, 01:05 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(xlancer @ Oct 25 2014, 12:41 PM)
Cyberjaya still lack of 5 star hotels, convention center for exhibitions...
Cyberview lodge resort is 5 star bro...

max_cavalera
post Oct 26 2014, 05:09 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Dpulze better not make a fiasco joke launching another 3days later i come only 3-4 outlet open...RAGE!

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Oct 26 2014, 05:14 PM
max_cavalera
post Oct 27 2014, 01:37 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 27 2014, 07:32 AM)
Yes absolutely bro.
As you can see, they got nothing to talk about but china Vietnamese dolls, pork, alcohol etc.
Unfortunately forgot to tell them Hard Rock Cafe is coming to SS with beers, current few pubs in Cyber also serving beers, pork is allowable too.
Someone even mentioned that the township won't be "ong" without dolls - what a piece of sh@t comment.
Tell me is there any in DPC? Mont kiara? Or Sri Hartamas?

The one that I am waiting next is opening of Islamic garden that link together with the cyberjaya lake garden.
Expect more good news to attract ppl investing cyber especially if developers and gov want to sell CCC.
They r not stupid and they know more wow factors required to lure ppl. Let's see what are the next.
Next some racist haters gonna say buildin of a mosque n such strucutre gonna attract more currybun to cj lol

max_cavalera
post Oct 27 2014, 02:22 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 27 2014, 02:49 PM)
HSR.....an over > 10 years project, if it really materialised. So you advocate buying Cyber now and wiat for the egg to slowly hedge? beside, there are other stops too......like Kuala Lumpur and Ayer Keroh.......

IOI mall is in Ciber meh? its like 10-15kms away. If IOI Mall is the selling point, why not just buy kajang properties?
When i lived in cyber thr are times in weekend where u would go all the way to a 'megamall' like midvalley and most the other time ill go to a nearer mall like suway pyramid...

Hopefully dpulze n ioi city mall can substitute the role of a neighbourhood mall n a megamall for cyberjayan folks...
max_cavalera
post Oct 29 2014, 04:32 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 29 2014, 03:00 PM)
Wah I hope cj sibeh ong n huat soon.

Howeva a Q popped in mind suddenly.

Not all malls ll do well. Some just enuf to survive ll nvr do any beta to maintain the buildings. So hopefully the D thg ll do vely gd n b an icon there for long.
Malls to survive must have this:

1) cinemas

2) hypermarket

3) good n strategic location n easy to access...

4) refurbishes every 5-6 years with new design...
max_cavalera
post Oct 29 2014, 04:35 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 29 2014, 04:57 PM)
too bad at D'PULZE all the japanese food and korea food no serve pork.
pork is the essence part for jap and korean foods.

Japanese food without pork sure missing the real essence of japanese food.
macam world famous japanese juicy fried pork, and the famous japanese tasty black pork noodle soup...
sure banyak japanese expat sibeh tulan to stay here and boycott this mall.

korean food no pork cannot k-pork
korean expat also sure sibeh tulan stay at sibehjialat
They dont want to alienate the muslim market here...proll they did a feasibiloty study n found out they woud sacrificea very big chunk of customer population if they did that...
max_cavalera
post Oct 29 2014, 09:17 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 29 2014, 07:35 PM)
aiya... sarawak there tak ada issue ini. all live harmony.
malai go cina kopitiam makan even some sell pork also no mind as long as they don't eat.
hindu and some cina go malai stall makan also just avoid makan beef only.
only sarawak is truly 1 malaysia. 

just need 5%-10% non halal food at this mall ok liao. not asking for more. and this not putrajialat area.
ini baru attract more expats stay and come to this mall mah. if not susah attract expat come here.

i got malai friends like to go makan macam Jin Xuan dim sum, kim gary restaurant ada pork punya.
they just order cheese bake beef rice makan or some dim sum not made of pork only.
and they damn like this food.. can't find anywhere.
just avoid the food with pork only. most funny part is they bring me there not i bring them.
i shocked n said to them ada pork 1 ohh ru know boh? they say they know just masuk saja. jangan macam nenek...
very liberalist malai.
Erm...i think better u come and look theshop in dpulze 1st...those japanese food shop is sushi zanmai...as far as i know this franchise on almost all outlet is pork free...the korean is seoul garden right? If im not mistaken almost all seoul garden franchise is pork free

Calm down...thr is no regulation said dpulze or cyberjaya cannot have porl or liquor if u tour aroud thr is many chinese restaurant selling porl n many bars n pub selling liquor... Im just saying its the free arket dictate the commercial dealing in cyberjaya..i think if thr s japanese or korean restaurant with pork they can open no prob in dpulze...just tht prolly this brand is not seen yet in dpulze mall...
max_cavalera
post Oct 30 2014, 09:38 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ Oct 30 2014, 09:53 AM)
Agreed! nod.gif
If u notice since dpulze open many posters here oso shift mentality already...used to be they dont gib a damn about this place....now they keep wishing for certain thing to be there in cj...it looks very clear to me the opening of a mall shifts the population n future population mentality already...

It wont be long before neutrals and non cj investor yet foun very little excuses not to like cj smile.gif
max_cavalera
post Oct 30 2014, 09:41 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Oct 30 2014, 10:34 AM)
every weekend go Dpluze also sian lah wei... you need have 4 malls so that you can rotate  ...
GEM in mall in mutiaraville coming right up... Ioi city megamall also almost launch...2 neighbiurhood malls and 1 megamall is such a luxury for cj newly developed township...
max_cavalera
post Oct 30 2014, 01:00 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(xlancer @ Oct 30 2014, 11:56 AM)
Sport hub/stadium must be there... At least futsal+badminton courts like lcw sport arena...

Hospital must be there...

cycling tracks which connecting each plot would be better...

Maybe a traditional church...

River walking recreation park....

Kajang satey...
Murni...
Err the more u mumble the more ppl who stay cyber will think u spew nonsense...

Prima avenue have badminton court n futsal or basketball court to rent...

Cj community clubhouse oso have the se facility plus golf range...

The walk away along persiaran multimedia alot ppl cycle using it...

max_cavalera
post Oct 30 2014, 04:01 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(johnnyzai89 @ Oct 30 2014, 04:36 PM)
The only thing lacking is a Grocery Retail.
For example, Tesco or Jaya Grocer.
Then it would be perfecto
11 nov sudah mau open in dpulse bro.... ada a few other small run mart oso lah...like roswell in streetmall and the domain...got NZ mart in cyberia smarthome shoplot too... jaya grocer barang fresh and a bit up market ayam sometimes only go...most of the time ayam go roswell and 99speedmart in shafstbury...
max_cavalera
post Oct 31 2014, 10:06 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Receive an attractive offer to buy my old unit...dont kniw wanna let go or not...

The city us getting more n morevattractive since dpulze open...dilemma...
max_cavalera
post Oct 31 2014, 04:33 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(murrayballs @ Oct 31 2014, 04:04 PM)
Sell la!
Profile moving more towards newer and higher end choices..rental for lower end is bound to take a hit as u are experiencing now
Yes. Betul juga...rental is softening but market value increasing up up...tunggu tgv in duplze siap ok onot? I can hold another 2 years even let say cannot cover cost...but my hand itchy here n there soetimea wana sell...
max_cavalera
post Aug 5 2015, 01:17 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Already have 1st car repair & service centre at dpulze grd floor parking 😁👍🏻

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Aug 5 2015, 01:17 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0833sec    0.20    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:38 PM