5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA

MiLKTea
post May 20 2014, 08:49 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ May 20 2014, 07:43 PM)
Yes, i agree with u. I have faith in cyberjaya and i never bother to explain to ppl in real life  biggrin.gif

I dont think the residential prop price will drop....cyberjaya is a place either buy now or u will never afforded to buy later....especially for young working group...
agree agree...over the time i become lazy to explain to people why i buy cbj....they would never understand!! why bother!!!

as long as my life is peaceful (for living in cbj), dun care them to still stuck in traffic jam tongue.gif
MiLKTea
post May 22 2014, 10:57 AM

942 posts

affordable homes --- not welcomed in cbj
MiLKTea
post May 22 2014, 02:52 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 22 2014, 02:38 PM)
[attachmentid=3982267][attachmentid=3982267]
o...rumah teres 3 tingkat...

prefer 2 tingkat....
MiLKTea
post Jun 12 2014, 09:03 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jun 12 2014, 08:58 AM)
How many below <800K and still available?
urm....dont think there is landed below 800k?? unless you want the prima house i think...??
MiLKTea
post Jun 12 2014, 11:21 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(pai3355 @ Jun 12 2014, 10:07 AM)
yeah got, terrace house under Gadang Holdings near pr1ma project. I went to that area last week and clearing area has begun.
o...not sure about that....any link/website to refer? smile.gif
MiLKTea
post Jul 6 2014, 01:47 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 5 2014, 11:51 AM)
Visited Serin Residency yesterday, a bit disappointed with the layout - bed rooms are too small, it is better do it without maid room and maid toilet.
cristal's layouts are better, but I also think that the maid toilet is unnecessary....waste of space...a bigger kitchen is better....
MiLKTea
post Jul 7 2014, 10:07 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 7 2014, 08:32 PM)
I am not going for Cristal, its layout is even smaller, and high density.
huh?? which one are you comparing with??

cristal layout starts from 13xx sqft, and the density is ok i think, 350 units only (excluding villa)
MiLKTea
post Jul 13 2014, 10:03 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(den @ Jul 13 2014, 09:37 PM)
Any new development (for staying purpose) in CBJ now with 1k psf?

Reason that I'm asking, I have met one agent online, who is rather pushy.
Even recommended me Puchong but I said no..

"No wor. I don't like Puchong. I like environment in Cyber"

"But u no $. LOL"

"Ya lor. But i will not consider puchong la"
sweat.gif  sweat.gif
looks like an @$$hole agent.... sweat.gif
MiLKTea
post Jul 14 2014, 09:38 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 14 2014, 08:33 PM)
Hi, I have visited all the units you mentioned and here are my opinions:

serin residences: landscape and facade is really nice, but bed rooms are too small, not suitable for own stay, suitable for renting out though.

Crescent 1 and 2: Not quite like the design.

cyberia smarthome: Quite run down, seems like old flats. Too many units rented out to students, quite noisy. Not suitable for own stay.

Cyberia town villa: Same as Cyberia Smarthome, too many units rented out to students, not suitable for own stay. Furthermore, if I want to buy villa, I will only go for ground floor and 1st floor but not many are available for subsales.
1. New @ Subsale?
Preferably NEW

2. Highrise @ Landed?
Landed

3. Budget?
I can afford up to RM800k but prefer to go for RM600k unit just in case something happen (eg. interest rate hike up out of sudden).
New, landed, 600k~ Wait for Pr1ma house then....

This post has been edited by MiLKTea: Jul 14 2014, 09:38 PM
MiLKTea
post Jul 14 2014, 10:28 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(den @ Jul 14 2014, 09:48 PM)
can afford 800k house, i think not valid for pr1ma housing.  tongue.gif
don't think there would be 600k landed at cbj then...if have, will be sold out before noon...
MiLKTea
post Aug 15 2014, 12:16 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(bluebeary @ Aug 14 2014, 11:06 PM)
I know...what does it mean by minimum income to get a loan?
Minimum income to get the loan approved to buy the property in the advert

This post has been edited by MiLKTea: Aug 15 2014, 12:16 AM
MiLKTea
post Aug 18 2014, 11:07 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(bluebeary @ Aug 18 2014, 10:55 PM)
All taikors here...need a bit of advice

With limited bullet, i need to consider quite thoroughly and carefully. The story is I booked SH Schubert about 3 weeks ago. After that only I've realized that there are many nice landed development in Cyberjaya.  sweat.gif  doh.gif

So in order not to regret my decision, need some opinions. This property will be own stay. Need it quick, move in within 6 mths -1 year. So beside the nice neighbourhood, I'm also considering whether the property is value for money & also long term appreciation.

Base on thethe following, I've ruled out Sejati & Areca. Contemplating between the other 4.... and also open to suggestion.... ANY opinions and advises? Thks  notworthy.gif

1) Sejati Residence (Out of budget)
2) Areca Cotempo Homes (Out of consideration coz construction not even started)
3) Mansion Park
4) Trillium
5) Setia Eco Glades
6) Symphony Hills
7) Summerglades
Gardenview? can move in immediately, haha...
MiLKTea
post Sep 3 2014, 07:02 PM

942 posts

those who don't like cbj's serene environment....shoo~
go play at cheras or puchong thread...
MiLKTea
post Sep 30 2014, 03:26 PM

942 posts

I rather Cyberjaya start with high-end and only those can afford stay there, rather than become the next 'kampung' in the city - dunwan mixed of high-end villas and low cost flats...
MiLKTea
post Oct 1 2014, 12:13 AM

942 posts

CBJ is far from KL????

That shows how ignorant some people on CBJ!!!

Currently I live in PJ, work in PJ...
Travel time: At least 1 hour, else 30 minutes if no jam (which is so rare, unless I work OT)

Previously I lived in KL, worked in CBJ...
Travel time: 30 minutes confirm reach, confirm no jam

CBJ far from KL? HAHAHAHA!!!!!

can't wait to move to CBJ soon!!!!!
MiLKTea
post Oct 1 2014, 12:18 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Sep 30 2014, 03:33 PM)
but buyers have so many other choices when it comes to high end at the absence of anything happening after dark also hampers buyers, except those who want the quiet life
Quiet Life....that is the reason people buy CBJ...
We don't want 'noisy' life - jam everyday, too many people on the street, illegal tepi jalan stalls, rempits etc...

CBJ -- Quite, Peaceful, Serene...

MiLKTea
post Oct 1 2014, 11:21 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(ch68 @ Oct 1 2014, 11:02 PM)
I have been searching for a house for own stay for more than a year. Have searched through the whole KV and finally found Cyber is the best place for own stay.

Death town is not an issue. Too far also not an issue. No entertainment, no food, no shopping mall....all not an issue. I only worry too many PR1MA or low cost coming up. That is really an issue. Really don't want to see pisang goreng on the roadside or nasi lemak in the morning.

For own stay I prefer Cyber as per current cyber or slightly "happening'  a bit. If too much 'happening' also no good, not suitable for own stay.
exactly what i meant....people that dont understand wont like cbj....and i wonder why they are in this thread bashing those who like cbj....
MiLKTea
post Oct 2 2014, 07:55 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 1 2014, 11:33 PM)
gov't should build more pr1ma in cyber side, so much of land untapped.. hope they build more then they already have planned.. u don't eat nasi lemak from the roadside ah? U very atas one. Memang can't stay near Pr1ma house.. suggest u buy in Damansara Heights/Kenny hills, no pri1ma there..
nah...the less prima in cbj the better...if possible none at all...we dont want cbj become squatters in the city....really an eye-sore...

This post has been edited by MiLKTea: Oct 2 2014, 07:55 AM
MiLKTea
post Oct 2 2014, 08:50 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 2 2014, 08:22 AM)
actually prima condo supposed to look like normal condo one.. pr1ma is not low/medium cost.. the average prima condo looks better than cyber condos like cyberia blink.gif
prima is not low cost, but a medium cost (well, different people have different pov on low, medium, high cost)... suppose the community in prima can keep the place clean and decent, then ok...but more often than not, even medium cost condo you can see a lot illegal stalls scattered around the area which is really an eye-sore imo....i say this based on my observation in cheras, pj, puchong and shah alam....

This post has been edited by MiLKTea: Oct 2 2014, 09:31 AM
MiLKTea
post Oct 3 2014, 08:00 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 3 2014, 02:36 AM)
yea i see prima buyers there earn 3k -8k joined salary.. so they maybe white collar people la..

im very sure they will be better for Cbj then those African n Midddle east kids.. Govt also wanna reduce all this problematic students from coming in so pr1ma will be better in the long run.
1. 8k can buy prima? lol
2. while all the hoohaa about prima, have anyone seen a prima really materialised so far?

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0816sec    0.41    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:57 PM