Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA

Soros007
post Jun 9 2014, 10:32 AM

3,852 posts

Definitely cannot sustain la bro.

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 9 2014, 10:23 AM)
I am already here for more than 10 yrs... seeing more and more Soho coming up, I dont know how soho market can sustain..
qq.pippi
post Jun 9 2014, 10:42 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 9 2014, 10:24 AM)
That's why we never recommend ppl to buy studio, soho, sofo, soh@(i).....
Only landed and always landed, especially the one that is F/H with good concept and great accessibilities.
Think abt it again, a condo in Bkt Jalil is asking for Rm 1mil, it makes the SEG 26x95 LV Rm 1.1mil+ relatively cheap!
the new landed unit is costing over million, right? If I have money, I also wish to have a landed one. But, it's simply causing too much for the moment.

qq.pippi
post Jun 9 2014, 10:45 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 9 2014, 10:23 AM)
I am already here for more than 10 yrs... seeing more and more Soho coming up, I dont know how soho market can sustain..
Hey, do you have any sort of regret for moving into Cyber? come come, share with us more!
blowwater101
post Jun 9 2014, 10:45 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 9 2014, 10:25 AM)
I am talking about highrise... if want to talk about landed, any suburb below 1 mil also consider cheap..
I am not blindly support CBJ too, there is an prop agent offer my fren a 500-600k soho/studio suite (i wont mention the project name, but the project discussion is not active in lowyat prop), and told him it can be rent out by rm3k, i just told my fren it is bullshit...(i hate unethical agent)

btw, twin bro, u stay in cyber for 10 years, does it mean that ur company offer u a highpay job ? brows.gif

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Jun 9 2014, 10:46 AM
qq.pippi
post Jun 9 2014, 10:46 AM

56 posts

Hey Soros007 and twincharger07! mind to put up some avatar? It's not so easy to differentiate you guys at once glance tongue.gif
qq.pippi
post Jun 9 2014, 10:51 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 9 2014, 10:45 AM)
I am not blindly support CBJ too, there is an prop agent offer my fren a 500-600k soho/studio suite (i wont mention the project name, but the project discussion is not active in lowyat prop), and told him it can be rent out by rm3k, i just told my fren it is bullshit...(i hate unethical agent)

btw, twin bro, u stay in cyber for 10 years, does it mean that ur company offer u a highpay job ?  brows.gif
There're just too many unethical agent... from our point of view...

But, may be they are telling the truth also... just that it's not the whole truth. May be only one unit they managed to rent out at that price. So, they just share the highest amount ever they have "seen", plus added a little bit more. tongue.gif But, looking at the bright side, when they do this, they also indirectly push up the rental prices which could be beneficial to the owner?

This post has been edited by qq.pippi: Jun 9 2014, 10:51 AM
blowwater101
post Jun 9 2014, 10:51 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(qq.pippi @ Jun 9 2014, 10:46 AM)
Hey Soros007 and twincharger07! mind to put up some avatar? It's not so easy to differentiate you guys at once glance tongue.gif
twin bro avatar is coffee latte...i think u talking about me..

actually i dont know how to put avatar...never study the setting...when i have time i will find it out...no need to differenciate us also...just discussion smile.gif rclxms.gif

note: soros is much more richer than me... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Jun 9 2014, 10:52 AM
qq.pippi
post Jun 9 2014, 10:54 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 9 2014, 10:51 AM)

actually i dont know how to put avatar...never study the setting...when i have time i will find it out...no need to differenciate us also...just discussion smile.gif  rclxms.gif

yaya! should be both u and soros... see? it's confusing to me... may be others too... may be u r right. Perhaps, it's not necessary to differentiate between you guys. Just hope that people won't think that "y on earth this guy is talking to himself" tongue.gif
Soros007
post Jun 9 2014, 10:55 AM

3,852 posts

I got no money la boss... I m just an Ikan bilis with loans only la.

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 9 2014, 10:51 AM)

actually i dont know how to put avatar...never study the setting...when i have time i will find it out...no need to differenciate us also...just discussion smile.gif  rclxms.gif

qq.pippi
post Jun 9 2014, 10:56 AM

56 posts

Do you guys think 3rd avenue which beside shell and CCUMS is a good buy?

It's Kristal which has 1300+ and 1500+ sq feets are fallen into your soho category? Well, I don't think it's soho for me. I think that condo is pretty nice.
blowwater101
post Jun 9 2014, 10:56 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(qq.pippi @ Jun 9 2014, 10:51 AM)
There're just too many unethical agent... from our point of view...
But, may be they are telling the truth also... just that it's not the whole truth. May be only one unit they managed to rent out at that price. So, they just share the highest amount ever they have "seen", plus added a little bit more. tongue.gif But, looking at the bright side, when they do this, they also indirectly push up the rental prices which could be beneficial to the owner?
commit on wrong investment prop can ruin a ppl's life...30 years of repayment period le....so buy prop based on upside info is vr risky...unless my fren like it and occupy for ownstay, then i wont stop him...

in my opinion, market is running or correcting itself based on demand & supply, wrong info or upside info wont push up the market la wink.gif

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Jun 9 2014, 10:58 AM
Soros007
post Jun 9 2014, 11:03 AM

3,852 posts

To me anything below 1000ft2 is considered small for a family of 4.

QUOTE(qq.pippi @ Jun 9 2014, 10:56 AM)
Do you guys think 3rd avenue which beside shell and CCUMS is a good buy?

It's Kristal which has 1300+ and 1500+ sq feets are fallen into your soho category? Well, I don't think it's soho for me. I think that condo is pretty nice.
qq.pippi
post Jun 9 2014, 11:04 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 9 2014, 10:56 AM)
commit on wrong investment prop can ruin a ppl's life...30 years of repayment period le....so buy prop based on upside info is vr risky...unless my fren like it and occupy for ownstay, then i wont stop him...

in my opinion, market is running or correcting itself based on demand & supply, wrong info or upside info wont push up the market la  wink.gif
i will bear this in mind. Thanks ya~!
pai3355
post Jun 9 2014, 11:09 AM

210 posts

i still waiting for bank loan to get verdi at symphony hills hehehe

BTW, i really know about cyberjaya as i was there since year 2000. If u guys say cyberjaya is a ghost town, then dunno wat to say if u are there in year 2000 like me lol
blowwater101
post Jun 9 2014, 11:13 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(qq.pippi @ Jun 9 2014, 11:04 AM)
i will bear this in mind. Thanks ya~!
not acting smart but just personal opinion.

if u wan to invest in cyber, i would suggest u to invest in condo (since u mentioned landed is beyond ur affordability), at least 2 bedrooms...good for young+small family

if later on your prop cant generate good rental income or the capital appreciation is not up to your expectation, u can always occupay it for ownstay. Best if currently u have your own property, which is already appreciated, it can be your backup.

IMO, prop market & econ is volatile now, it is better to have a plan B...plan C...
blowwater101
post Jun 9 2014, 11:17 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(pai3355 @ Jun 9 2014, 11:09 AM)
i still waiting for bank loan to get verdi at symphony hills hehehe

BTW, i really know about cyberjaya as i was there since year 2000. If u guys say cyberjaya is a ghost town, then dunno wat to say if u are there in year 2000 like me lol
in year 2000, ghost also hard to cari makan tongue.gif

I like verdi & mirage in condo segment biggrin.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 9 2014, 11:49 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(qq.pippi @ Jun 9 2014, 10:45 AM)
Hey, do you have any sort of regret for moving into Cyber? come come, share with us more!
No regret as I m only study n work here n I dont stay here..
pai3355
post Jun 9 2014, 11:58 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 9 2014, 11:17 AM)
in year 2000, ghost also hard to cari makan  tongue.gif

I like verdi & mirage in condo segment biggrin.gif
Back in year 2000, we can find D Melor and Cyberia only. Sometimes morning mist quite thick, I think from D'Pulze u cannot see streetmall eventhough it's just on the opposite road.

Another thing , there was indon village, hidden in the forest opposite mutiaraville now. The cafe is quite good and they sell tshirt and low budget pants. Here student can get cigarettes easier than buy at bus terminal biggrin.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 9 2014, 12:14 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 9 2014, 10:45 AM)

btw, twin bro, u stay in cyber for 10 years, does it mean that ur company offer u a highpay job ?  brows.gif
all my high pay colleagues dont own and dont stay here brows.gif
CK15
post Jun 9 2014, 12:20 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 9 2014, 12:14 PM)
all my high pay colleagues dont own and dont stay here  brows.gif
Y shld they own n stay in CBJ? Everyone has its preferrance, right?

174 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0574sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:29 PM