Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA

xyyap
post Dec 5 2013, 03:14 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Dec 5 2013, 10:59 AM)
haha, actually taking photo, posting, talking to kaki here can consider shiok sendiri also.... at least we are able to find forumers with the same channel/interest here. fun!  thumbup.gif
We are actually attracting many true own stayers coming into Cyberjaya...

blowwater101
post Dec 5 2013, 03:16 PM

1,224 posts

Like i mentioned before, I dont mind ppl vote NO or negative comments, i just worry ppl dont even bother to check cyber...

Info for those who dont really know cyber:

Starbucks only got few drive thru in Klang Valley, one of them located in Cyber. There is 1 more starbucks in shafsbury, 5mins driving distance smile.gif

xyyap
post Dec 5 2013, 03:20 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 5 2013, 02:31 PM)
I really wan to know, we refuse to accept negative comment or some ppl refuse to accept the positive facts ??

This is cyber thread, we just happy with what we bought  biggrin.gif
We are actually attracting many true own stayers coming into Cyberjaya...

Indirectly, we are posting threat to jade hill and glenmarie.

xyyap
post Dec 5 2013, 03:25 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 10:42 AM)
Despite knowing these group.

i still post some bad comment in this thread to balance up all the siok sendiri post by noble. Shinder xyyap.

i dont intent to stop.
Good buddy, have u tried out Symphony Hills cafe?

Tried and remembered to snap the receipt photo. Can?

TSnoblebaby
post Dec 5 2013, 03:48 PM

4,921 posts

+1

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Dec 5 2013, 02:59 PM)
For my family - strictly no TV, no iphone, no IPad or whatever electronic gadget during dining time.
Dining time is family time. we share our love to everyone.
TSnoblebaby
post Dec 5 2013, 03:48 PM

4,921 posts

Peppermint mocha is nice Xmas drink rclxms.gif

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 5 2013, 03:16 PM)
Like i mentioned before, I dont mind ppl vote NO or negative comments, i just worry ppl dont even bother to check cyber...

Info for those who dont really know cyber:

Starbucks only got few drive thru in Klang Valley, one of them located in Cyber. There is 1 more starbucks in shafsbury, 5mins driving distance smile.gif

SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 5 2013, 03:52 PM

6,747 posts

At least for Garden Residence and Summer Glades, I dun hv the feeling that many are buying for own stay. People may change their mind once the VP is up, as for my area Kinrara Residence which is strategically located in Bdr Kinrara, I remembered that many were buying for own stay, at least 20%-30% of the buyers are from Bdr Kinrara itself who want to upgrade to a better life style, fr old housing area to new zone.
I expect 70% would buy for own stay, however after 1 yr++, only <40% moves in. I believe some may hv changed their mind. I really want to know how many % of Cyberjaya purchasers will actually move in, I hv no confident after viewed the above 2 Taman.
It is good being optimistic, but sometimes need to be realistic
P/s : Price dropping in Kin Residence, bout -10% now

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Dec 5 2013, 03:53 PM
TSnoblebaby
post Dec 5 2013, 03:53 PM

4,921 posts

the 2 taman not nice? Garden residence not too bad.

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Dec 5 2013, 03:52 PM)
At least for Garden Residence and Summer Glades, I dun hv the feeling that many are buying for own stay. People may change their mind once the VP is up, as for my area Kinrara Residence which is strategically located in Bdr Kinrara, I remembered that many were buying for own stay, at least 20%-30% of the buyers are from Bdr Kinrara itself who want to upgrade to a better life style, fr old housing area to new zone.
I expect 70% would buy for own stay, however after 1 yr++, only <40% moves in. I believe some may hv change their mind. I really want to know how many % of Cyberjaya purchasers will actually move in, I hv no confident after viewed the above 2 Taman.
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 5 2013, 03:54 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Dec 5 2013, 03:53 PM)
The 2 Taman are very nice indeed! smile.gif
TSnoblebaby
post Dec 5 2013, 03:55 PM

4,921 posts

then why no confident?

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Dec 5 2013, 03:54 PM)
The 2 Taman are very nice indeed!  smile.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 5 2013, 03:56 PM

6,747 posts

Prepare for the worst to come, I am very worry on the coming 2014-2016, IMO correction 10-20% is imminence (I mean entire KV especially highrise)

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Dec 5 2013, 03:57 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 5 2013, 03:57 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Dec 5 2013, 03:55 PM)
then why no confident?
It is very nice and yet many are not staying in, tis make me worry, get it?
TSnoblebaby
post Dec 5 2013, 04:06 PM

4,921 posts

I guess we dont need to worry. only those weak holders will be crashed if crisis hit.
Some buy property to flip, some buy to invest, some buy as collectable, some for own stay.

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Dec 5 2013, 03:57 PM)
It is very nice and yet many are not staying in, tis make me worry, get it?
This post has been edited by noblebaby: Dec 5 2013, 04:06 PM
Soros007
post Dec 5 2013, 04:15 PM

3,852 posts

Some for cattle business.

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Dec 5 2013, 04:06 PM)
I guess we dont need to worry. only those weak holders will be crashed if crisis hit.
Some buy property to flip, some buy to invest, some buy as collectable, some for own stay.
blowwater101
post Dec 5 2013, 04:16 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Dec 5 2013, 03:53 PM)
summer glades not up to the standard yet....compare to what illustrated by the promo video...
TSnoblebaby
post Dec 5 2013, 04:20 PM

4,921 posts

this havent sold out right?

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 5 2013, 04:16 PM)
summer glades not up to the standard yet....compare to what illustrated by the promo video...
shinebr8
post Dec 5 2013, 04:22 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 5 2013, 04:16 PM)
There was one time i bumped into summerglade project manager in SH. We just glanced and smiled back coz i also went SG to check2 tongue.gif
LSIm
post Dec 5 2013, 04:32 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Dec 5 2013, 03:52 PM)
I expect 70% would buy for own stay, however after 1 yr++, only <40% moves in. I believe some may hv changed their mind. I really want to know how many % of Cyberjaya purchasers will actually move in, I hv no confident after viewed the above 2 Taman.
It is good being optimistic, but sometimes need to be realistic
The reason Kinrara Residence is not able to attract sub-sales own stayer due to immediate competition from Qaseh (InP). Freehold Qaseh Vs leasehold Kinrara Residence(KR) Furthermore Qaseh super-link built-up is bigger n environment is also very nice.

I foresee Sub-sales market for KR is going to be slow. Most of my friends who invested in KR due to KR is the only proper gated n Guarded in Bandar Kinrara. However, the mindset of the own stayers in Kinrara still prefer freehold.

In order to move the sub-sale of KR, the price of KR has to be discounted by taking into consideration of its leasehold factor.

Both Garden Residence n Summerglade are freehold.

This post has been edited by LSIm: Dec 5 2013, 05:15 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 5 2013, 05:17 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(LSIm @ Dec 5 2013, 04:32 PM)
The reason Kinrara Residence is not able to attract sub-sales own stayer due to immediate competition from Qaseh (InP). Freehold Qaseh Vs leasehold Kinrara Residence(KR) Furthermore Qaseh super-link built-up is bigger n environment is also very nice.

I foresee Sub-sales market for KR is going to be slow. Most of my friends who invested in KR due to KR is the  only proper gated n Guarded in Bandar Kinrara. However, the mindset of the own stayers in Kinrara still prefer freehold.

In order to move the sub-sale of KR, the price of KR has to be discounted by taking into consideration of its leasehold factor.

Both Garden Residence n Summerglade are freehold.
I think you dun get the fact, occupancy rate in Qaseh even lower, appreciation % is also the same, check again
Qaseh price also drop bout the same margin
All I can see only Bkt Jalil landed property is still bullish, strata highrise also having correction now, The Treez has dropped bout 5%-7% fr before and after VP
THE SUBSALE MARKET IS QUITE SOFTIN THE ENTIRE PUCHONG, OTHER PLACE I DUNNO

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Dec 5 2013, 05:22 PM
LSIm
post Dec 5 2013, 05:25 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Dec 5 2013, 05:17 PM)
I think you dun get the fact, occupancy rate in Qaseh even lower, appreciation % is also the same, check again
Qaseh price also drop bout the same margin
Just visited Qaseh 2 weeks ago with my friends who are looking for a bigger unit (corner lot)and are interested in Qaseh n not KR. Corner unit of Qaseh is going for RM1.8m and intermediate is asking for RM1.3m. Is the price dropped? Not that I know off.

174 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0658sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:31 AM