-+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XLVIII-+♠+-, Gajah + Nuffs thread!

Xithyl
post Jun 26 2013, 11:16 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 26 2013, 06:02 PM)
I rarely do city drive and I try to escape jam as much as can.
Dunno if the Denso spark plugs is the reason or not. ph34r.gif
if the denso SP got prob...then mine lagi worse lo...using for 45k+ liao...mau try to drag to my 60k baru sekali gus change with EO and ATF

QUOTE(ZaiZai1989 @ Jun 26 2013, 10:40 PM)
went for 2nd service few days ago..

they cant even rectify my problems... not even one.. haiz..

then they ask me to add the TB cleaner, magnetic trap.. i refused..

they say proton new regulation.. next month onwards.. all must use the XTR1 and magnetic trap...
shakehead.gif apa rule ini...luckily my warranty ends already

QUOTE(ZaiZai1989 @ Jun 26 2013, 10:47 PM)
yea lo.. i wont go back anymore..

i will send outside to service liao...

for my 10k service..

much more exp and forced to buy those stuffs... zzz
but if u service outside...rmbr hard for u to claim warranty already,...
Xithyl
post Jun 26 2013, 11:26 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(ZaiZai1989 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:23 PM)
the reason why i go back sc is the warranty lo.. haiz...

but the give me no reason to go back anymore.. hahaha
i think u better service at proton SC until warranty finish.sounds like they just threatening u...there is no such thing as forcing u to buy wad u dun wan to buy..if really that happen, please report to We-Tak-Care after that and dun go for the service...or u can try other SC like Intan Matang which i think is good...

0.0231sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:19 PM