-+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XLVIII-+♠+-, Gajah + Nuffs thread!
Woon Ann
Jun 26 2013, 06:17 PM

My wiper control which I mean is the stick on right side of steering spoiled. That day I accidentally knocked it with my leg and then ia punya internal part putus.
Whole set RM280. I just leave it there now and didn't fix it yet. Still able to use it with some tecnique but then not always can. Sad la!!
Woon Ann
Jun 26 2013, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 26 2013, 06:20 PM)  U knock it with ur third leg?  Second leg la. Left leg. Sebab I was putting my leg in the car, another one at outside then standing talking to others. Masa habits talking, wanna get into the car, then BANG. Habis. Rosak trus.
Woon Ann
Jun 26 2013, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 26 2013, 06:31 PM) You must be tall fella because i dun remember any of my legs can reach that area even subconciously getting in the car. Bad luck maybe?
Woon Ann
Jul 9 2013, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 9 2013, 10:14 AM) Next TT I bring my UK spec Persona  How is the UK spec looks like?? Differences??
Woon Ann
Jul 10 2013, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 9 2013, 10:24 AM) Come to Gaga TT and see it for yourself lah.  Waiting and waiting and waiting