QUOTE(Tyler__Durden @ Jun 14 2013, 11:21 AM)
hai love guru...
Pipu, this is the V39, Noob TS in the making...
Jun 14 2013, 12:17 PM
12,000 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Banting, Puchong, KL |
Jun 14 2013, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jun 14 2013, 11:36 AM) what to do..coz i asked for this..but i like this very much la.....one man show..have to know business process, analsye,conduct interviews, gather requirements, prepare spec, develope, testing all by myself...time management..myself management etc..etc...haha..include all tech..like SAP..web technologies..mobile technologies(android,ios,winphone),adminstration(network,web..etc)..and many more..because our company provide all in one solution(in a box) that can do almost everything every business need to connect to sap backend(ERP)....and all this box(new product) created and designed by me.. u got android SDK book? or guide? i want pleasedi studied web and mobile as well as frameworks(to integrate everything) android sdk, ios sdk, winpphone sdk..created my own apps to connect to sap/webservices etc based on user requirement my path to becoming a project manager and product owner...haha...if this project successfull...im gonna get my own team.. |
Jun 14 2013, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jun 14 2013, 02:39 PM) i hope so..haha.. lols... if i wanna design UI, which want is u recommended ?!it's a new stuff..and i always learn new things..always got me into thinking hard, think solution, suggestion, do the right thingss.etc..etc.. which i really like.. actually..coz emo..so i buzying myself with work..so no need to think much....haha.. i want yumcha.. no book lah..i went to download the sdk from google..and study myself..got many tutorial on the net on how to setup your dev environement,how to create app, so many..just google even youtube got so many video tutorial...since all language the concept almost the same....you can grap pretty easy and quick(if you know other language..lol).. you can find documentation on the net. you can also use framework if you like...like phonegap. since i dont have time..i have to pick all this quickly..and im glad that i made it.. if you don't like java..can use framework(phonegap) it use html5+javascrip+css(+twitter bootstrap,jquryui..etc..etc..) to create apps..can create cross platform for ios,winphone, bb and many more.. but of course, if you have been a developer(all by yourself), you might have already know.. -design, -database/services -security -program flow/business process. -programming language? haha..if suka2 develope..then no need to care la..just do what you like..haha.. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0387sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:29 AM |