End

gladfly
post Aug 30 2013, 01:05 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Aug 30 2013, 12:59 PM)
I'm back Baby. Passing the time running around with a cheap ass ww barb trying to up the paragon level.

Anyone willing to let go or donate a moderate pair of depth diggers and immortal king chest armor?

trying to pump up crit and str.

Any suggestion guys?
https://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/PinkieP...74/hero/2275217
Wow..old timer back chor..all pumped up for the expansion ka?

Sorry lor..I got no barb gears but me think Decard Cain got some start ups gears for donations
gladfly
post Aug 30 2013, 01:18 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Aug 30 2013, 01:11 PM)
yea man. came back for a day and first thing was wtf this head gear has +190 str for 300k and i impulse bought.
After reading around its time to run around.

Never had so much fun in d3 with ww barb until i can get +196 kill streak in inferno.

edit I impulsed bought a whole lot of stuff so i can be a legen-i hope you're not lactose intolerent, cause the next word is-dary barb XD
You must mean lagen-dairy Barb...wuahahaha

Its quite normal to see barb having 300k unbuffed DPS and WW all the way.

Oh yes...also best way to upgrade gears are by way of crafting...there plans which you can buy (they sell for cheap) and craft away. You will need demonic essence to do so.

This post has been edited by gladfly: Aug 30 2013, 01:18 PM
gladfly
post Apr 15 2014, 04:33 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ Apr 15 2014, 04:07 PM)
will try n see, thx

t2 rift if I rmb correctly. right now no gear has %lightning sad.gif
No need ..+lightning gears..

Go find a Hexing Pant of Mr Yan....

move ..press WW and by magic..your dps +25%......+ SoH....epic!!
gladfly
post Apr 16 2014, 03:33 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Apr 16 2014, 10:19 AM)
just 25% increase from dat pants?

u can get max 20% lightning from helm, amulet, bracers, glove, belt and weapon. dat is almost 100% or more %lightning dmg.

y limit to 25% when we can go up to 111%?

edit : barb can crit up to 8mil-12mil just from 'weapon throw' (primary attack + lightning rune) by stacking %lightning damage. by stacking % lightning damage, u wont see ur sheet dps increase. but u will notice a huge diff when u do crit on mob.

I got fire barb gear with 54% ch, 580% cd and the sheet DPS is around 920k, unbuff.
I got lightning barb gear with 48.2% ch, 525% cd, my sheet DPS 625k only.

But guess what, my lightning barb kill more faster.
Of course by stacking +%lightning you can get more dps in certain build spec. However, that will limit you skillzs to lightning skills only. I don't think there is a WW lightning rune is there?

The Hex pant is a 25% immediate DPS buff as long you are moving hence to a WW barb..that is epic. The other major beneficiary to this pants is strafe DH..or TR monk..
gladfly
post Apr 16 2014, 04:18 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Apr 16 2014, 03:53 PM)
WW + wind shear (is lightning rune)  brows.gif
OO is it..I dont know cause I don't play barb...like EVER..!!

My bad..you win..here have a cookie. smile.gif

Oh why not get the pants + %lightning...now that will be epic!!

This post has been edited by gladfly: Apr 16 2014, 04:19 PM
gladfly
post Jul 14 2014, 02:33 PM

579 posts

Sad to see barb also no more melee toon..all they do is leap leap leap.

Blizzard really screwed monks and barbs nicely..and just focus on Crusader.

0.0409sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:18 PM